Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Umbrella

Chalkboard Umbrella

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Umbrella
Review 1 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomofGroom2015
Date:May 5, 2015
City: Walled Lake
State:Michigan

STUNNING!

Pros: Artistic
"The photos do not do them justice...they were absolutely stunning! The pearlized paper finish was totally worth the extra cost for both the invitations and the envelopes. The matching stickers perfectly fit my theme with a custom saying. The designer was prompt and accommodating with special requests with regard to verbiage and design. I couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome and received many compliments on them."
Review 2 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britt89
Date:February 23, 2015

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely love this invitation! So cute and girly. :)"
Review 3 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenMK
Date:October 13, 2014
City: New York

Super cute & feminine!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic, feminine
"Love this shower invitation!! I am super picky and have a very romantic taste, so I did a lot of research before choosing an invite - this one is perfect! So cute & totally feminine! I added some lines in as well because I had more information to display than what was shown in the sample, and my biggest concern was that it would look too cluttered - not the case! The designer worked with me to create several proofs and let me compare the different ways she spaced it out - WPD designers are so accommodating and the invite came out absolutely perfect!!!"
Review 4 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shugieb
Date:July 29, 2014
City: Grandville
State:Michigan

almost perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"Perfect in every way except the very last line was hard to read."
Review 5 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NinaSamioglou
Date:February 5, 2014
City: baltimore
State:Maryland

great design

Pros: Vintage
"These invites turned out exactly as we pictured/wanted. The design is detailed and very pretty. Excellent quality and service. Will definitely use this site again!"
Review 6 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stepho
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Kismet
State:Kansas

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I had questions on a few details and someone took care of my needs.
Great experience
Will be back"
Review 7 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MHHM
Date:September 4, 2013
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Awesome service

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I tried to make my order I ran into some glitches. I called them. They apologized, completed my order over the phone and shipped it to me. I also received a card in the mail thanking me for my business. Love the customer service!
Thank you!!
"
Review 8 for Chalkboard Umbrella
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Gammyof6
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Fresno
State:California

Chalkboard Card

Pros: Vintage
"The first invitations we received were very cute, although the writing was a little small. Then we needed more, and the second batch was ridiculously inferior. They were so bad, the "chalkboard background was so light, and washed out, I didn't want to send them, but had no choice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chalkboard Umbrella
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5