Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chalk Couture

Chalk Couture

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalk Couture
Review 1 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HBolo
Date:April 14, 2015
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

High Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this design for my sister's bridal shower, and I couldn't be more pleased. The paper is thick and very high quality. The card I chose looked identical to the sample on the website. It does give the appearance of a chalkboard, but the lettering and the dress give it a more elegant appearance. I also ordered the white satin envelopes to go with these. They are also very high quality. Everything arrived at my house within 4 days of ordering. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 2 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLBowling
Date:April 12, 2015
State:Kentucky

Just the right card

"LOVED this invitation! We wanted something feminine but not too "fussy." The font used is perfect. I was a little worried that the white type against the charcoal background wouldn't be crisp enough because it looked a little fuzzy in the screen view. But the type in the actual invitation was very crisp, clean & easy to read. I have used Wedding Paper Diva invitations on several occasions and their quality, customer service and attention to detail is top notch."
Review 3 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurz
Date:March 20, 2015
State:Georgia

Painterly Bridal shower Invite

Pros: Artistic
"I combined it with the silver envelopes. Very elegant."
Review 4 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahtenn
Date:March 6, 2015

great product

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invites are just as they appear to be--beautiful and easy to use. What impressed me most with this order is the customer service. The free editing was nice, and the invites arrived SO much faster than promised--like a week faster. I also love the online RSVP service. The invites were great, but the experience was even better."
Review 5 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suzz
Date:January 30, 2015

Bridal shower invites

Pros: Whimsical
"The wed site was easy to navigate. I asked for a review of the font, and I was pleased with the results!"
Review 6 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjz523
Date:January 29, 2015
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Exceptional Quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My daughter fell in love with this invitation. I was hesitant about ordering it because you cannot tell what the paper quality would be. When it came in it was beyond my expectations! I am so happy with not only the quality of the paper but the printing, customer service etc. I would not hesitate to order from Wedding Paper Divas! My only critism with this invitation was the tight space available for the text - but I was able to fit it all in and have the designer review it and send me a proof before going to print. They give you a template to complete with the information that should be included but you have the ability to edit that information almost in its entirety which is another plus. VERY fast delivery, even with designer review!"
Review 7 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by donsgirl
Date:January 27, 2015
City: Pahrump
State:Nevada

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is beautiful and simple. My daughter loved this invite!!"
Review 8 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ADKBridesmaid
Date:May 15, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

All around excellent delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"From the get-go, this process was made easy. With a viewing pane, I could adjust the text, font, etc. to see what the invite would ultimately look like. The designer review process was turned around quickly and seamlessly, and within one day, I had a ready-for-print proof.
Even more impressively, however, was the customer service. When I called in letting WPD know that my order had been stolen from my apartment doorstep, they immediately ordered a reprint and expedited shipping, free of charge. Truly blown away by their level of commitment to their customers, and very grateful to minimize stress in that area of the bridal shower planning process.
When the invites arrived, I was even more pleasantly surprised. The price for these is completely reasonable given both the print and paper quality that you receive.
I give 5 stars to the invites, the designers, the customer service, and the process as a whole.
"
Review 9 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tkyh
Date:May 7, 2014

Excellent Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Personalizing the invites was easy on your site; the designer review was excellent; once I confirmed that the cards were correct, they arrived before the expected delivery date!"
Review 10 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LDD14
Date:May 6, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"Liked it a lot. Just wished the pearl shimmer I added was more noticable. Loved that I could pick the font. Customer service very helpful."
Review 11 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nomikitsa
Date:April 26, 2014

Loved this design!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful all the way around!! Modern, fun, simple elegance!!"
Review 12 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chami
Date:April 16, 2014
City: Geneva
State:Illinois

perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"So very happy with everything about the invitations. The quality and prompt service are impressive."
Review 13 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2014Designer
Date:April 9, 2014

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Couldn't be happier with the invitations for my daughter.
The whole process of personalizing, editing, approving and receiving the finished product made my experience with Wedding Paper Divas a pleasure. Great customer Service! Thank you so much!!!
"
Review 14 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by srambo
Date:March 27, 2014
State:Ohio

beautiful!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was a little nervous ordering this since there had been a few reviews saying the print was too light, etc. This was not the case! It was perfect! I kept the white print and it was easy to read. Very simple but perfect for me!"
Review 15 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by DispleasedEventPlanner
Date:February 24, 2014
State:Texas

So Faint...

"I ordered these for a bridal shower, spoke to a designer on the phone, as well as had the "designer proof". The image on screen was easily readable, but the quality of the printing is so faint that these are very difficult to read. I now have to reorder new invitations from another company to replace these, as I am dissatisfied with how poorly the faint printing looks. These are simply not appropriate to mail out. A possible suggestion would be to bold all print, as the one line of text on the invitation which was bolded is readable."
Review 16 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyEllaRose
Date:February 24, 2014

Pretty!

Pros: fancy
"Love it!"
Review 17 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hobie12
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Shelby Township
State:Michigan

Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This turned out really nice! I ordered the pearl finish which was worth the extra cost. I am very very happy with the final product."
Review 18 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jblake
Date:February 15, 2014
State:Florida

Great product, light print

"The product is awesome and the wording came out clearer than on the preview which was great. But the "black" part actually printed a little lighter than I thought it would have but still looked great."
Review 19 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Javajitters
Date:January 20, 2014

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invitation for my daughter's bridal shower. They came quickly and were beautiful!! Everyone raved about them! I will definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to all my friends and family. Customer service was also extremely helpful and friendly."
Review 20 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Stacylynn2305
Date:December 7, 2013
City: Boston

Loved it!!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I was very impressed with the quality of this card. Very sturdy and we'll made! Even the envelopes were of high quality. I ordered express delivery and it actually came a day before they had originally predicted! Very happy with the quality and service Wedding Paper Divas provides. We will definitely be getting our wedding invitation from here as well!"
1 2 3 >