Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Chalk Couture

Chalk Couture

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalk Couture
Review 1 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janet13
Date:September 9, 2014
City: Monmouth Junction
State:New Jersey

Modern Chic Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards as a thank you for my Bridal Shower. I love how you can personalize the card in the front and write what you like in the inside. Plus right now this whole chalk board look is the in thing. I am sure they will be a hit!"
Review 2 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bacon2Be
Date:July 28, 2014
City: Simpsonville
State:Kentucky

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"These cards have such a cute artistic design, and are on extremely high quality card stock. I absolutely love them!"
Review 3 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie3686
Date:February 4, 2014
City: Beacon Falls
State:Connecticut

Uniquely Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these Thank you cards to use for my bridal shower and could not have been happier with the end result. I purchased them as is- I thought the colors were already fabulous is didn't feel the need to make any changes. These are some of the most unique cards I have ever seen. I love the font used for my name, and the chalk drawing of the bridal dress looks so chic! The paper weight was really nice, and the design on the card was printed really cleanly! Love, love, love these cards and I can't wait for everyone to see them! Wedding paper divas also packages their cards really nicely- the stack the cards together and shrink them in plastic so that they don't bend in the package- it also helps to keep the corners of the cards from getting damaged which is fantastic!"
Review 4 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chyduke
Date:September 5, 2013

Great Card for Bridal Shower Thank Yous

Pros: Traditional
"I purchased this card for my bridal/personal shower thank yous and they were perfect! They were beautiful and the paper quality was great. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momzilla
Date:June 19, 2013
State:Michigan

Cute thank you note

"Love that the thank you note is just like the invitation.
Much better then something "generic"
"
Review 6 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jax1386
Date:May 20, 2013

Lovely card

Pros: Whimsical
"The dress is beautiful and has an airy feel to it. The paper is a nice weight and doesn't seem cheap or flimsy. The writting on the front is very clear and easy to read. Overall, I am extremely happy with the card. Now i just have to write them all."
Review 7 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sStiges
Date:March 29, 2013
State:Indiana

A great way to thank my bridal party!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was so excited to find this 'chalk drawn' style card. It is so cute and everyone loves it!!"
Review 8 for Chalk Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by miamath
Date:September 12, 2012

Beautiful design

"I used these thank you cards for my bridal shower gifts. They are gorgeous!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chalk Couture
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5