Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Artful Bride

Artful Bride

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artful Bride
Review 1 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laamata
Date:October 6, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

beautiful art

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Absolutely loved my bridal shower card. So many compliments were given. Would recommend to anyone planning their wedding alone. Budgeting at its finest."
Review 2 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2014Designer
Date:April 9, 2014

Stunning!

Pros: Artistic
"These invitations are so lovely. What a pleasure it was to
customize this beautiful watercolor design for my daughter's shower. Wedding Paper Divas went out of their way to facilitate my needs, adding the hostesses first and last names to the back of this "Artful Bride" invitation, done in the purple color way. I chose to order black envelopes, as well as the matching purple return address labels... Simply beautiful!
"
Review 3 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lankylady
Date:March 28, 2014
City: Milwaukee

Lovely, lovely,lovely!

Pros: artistic elegance
"I received specific comments about how beautiful this invitation was. There were sufficient script choices and colors to make it fit with the theme and colors of the wedding but the most impressive part was the quality of the card stock and of the reproduced image and type set. Fantastic quality at a very reasonable price. I would make sure you choose the option to have it reviewed by their designer. Delays the order a couple of days. I did not and they were not able to correct an error I made before it went to print. That wasn't a big issue but I could have avoided it if I had used this no charge service!"
Review 4 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamajoy
Date:March 19, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Perfection

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I am extremely pleased...service...excellent....paper quality....excellent....design...sweet and sophisticated...excellent pop of color!!!
Thank you
Ever"
Review 5 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Godsfriend
Date:December 14, 2013
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Beautiful. Perfect colors.

Pros: Whimsical
"I wanted the card to have the same colors at the ones in her wedding. It is beautiful, and very classic!"
Review 6 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chanderson
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Champaign
State:Illinois

Awesome Card

Pros: Artistic
"We used purples on our card since wedding colors are purple and gray. It turned out awesome and the guests loved the invitation. Very artistic design and matched the bride perfectly."
Review 7 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomEdna
Date:June 8, 2013
City: Alhambra
State:California

Beautiful design and color

Pros: Artistic, Modern, classy
"Since I was having a co-ed event, wording was changed to "Wedding Shower", and two names were used instead of one, as shown on sample. I used the instant message chat prior to ordering with excellent advice. Proof was promptly received upon placing the order.
The pearl paper stock added the finishing touch to this invitation..
Invitation recipients have commented that the invites are "beautiful!""
Review 8 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanetRose
Date:May 20, 2013
City: Briarcliff Manor
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"It took me awhile to narrow down my choice, as there were so many Bridal Shower invites that were really pretty. Working with your staff over the phone was a pleasure from start to finish. She was patient, thoughtful and had very helpful suggestions.
The proof came and order was shipped quickly just as promised.
A win win for me. Would definitely order again; a positive experience all the way around.
Just received first RSVP and got rave reviews about how beautiful the invitation was!
Thank you!!
"
Review 9 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeanMac
Date:March 21, 2013

Chic invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this as an invitation for a bridesmaids luncheon as it coordinated with the wedding colors (gray bridesmaids dresses and pink flowers). It was extremely easy to personalize and the customer service was terrific. I sent in my order, got a proof in no time, tweaked it a bit and immediately had another proof. Package arrived when stated. Nice heavy card, clear printing. Great surprise that there were a couple of extra cards included. Don't know if that's usual but it was nice to have some wiggle room in case I had last minute additions to the guest list.
One thing that should be considered. I used the fuschia option and it came out a bit brighter than was shown on my monitor. More of a hot pink than the deeper purple-red fuschia that showed on the webpage. It's fine and the invite is lovely but just be aware if you need the color to be specific."
Review 10 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diamonds
Date:March 9, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Very elegant

Pros: Artistic, elegant
"I was so surprised to see ,when I ordered the invitations for my bridal shower, how elegant and classy that invitation looked. Is perfect for a bride that likes simple, classy and art. Is beautiful!"
Review 11 for Artful Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MountainMama
Date:November 24, 2012
City: Boise
State:Idaho

Gorgeous card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is such a beautiful invitation! Gorgeous colors printed on exquisite paper. To top it all, a photo can be placed on the back side of the invitation. I am very, VERY pleased with Wedding Paper Divas. From their website to their customer care to their fast shipping, it all came together to make one happy and satisfied customer."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Artful Bride
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5