Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Romantic Buds

Romantic Buds

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Buds
Review 1 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CooperCollie
Date:July 24, 2014

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Vintage, floral
"Beautiful print, card material, and price! I used the modified rectangular envelopes to save on postage - double checked with the post office and it worked! They were received by the guests within 2 days!"
Review 2 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bgipson15
Date:June 11, 2014

Beautiful, Elegant Invitations!

Pros: Vintage, elegant
"I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of these Invitations. The paper is perfect, high quality, and I loved the fact that I could customize almost everything. The designer review was fabulous! I would definitely recommend to everyone!!"
Review 3 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tscriven
Date:June 10, 2014
City: East Hartford
State:Connecticut

Perfectly beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card far exceeded my expectations. Beautifully designed and great quality."
Review 4 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AvaMarie
Date:May 1, 2014
City: Lancaster
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant and lovely

Pros: romantic
"This shower invitation is romantic and elegant. It definitely sets the mood for a sophisticated bridal shower. I would recommend upgrading the paper to the pearl. It does make a difference in the quality look of the invitation."
Review 5 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilytheMaidofHonor
Date:April 26, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely and Easy

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, romantic
"I appreciate the online rsvp option that allows you to keep the card simple but more details on the event in a separate forum.The rectangular envelopes to save on postage are a great option-- I wish they came in different colors like the other envelope option however the end product still looked elegant and chic. The option to have your return address already printed was appreciated and saved a bunch of time hand writing. The delivery came earlier than I thought it would. The bride, the other bridesmaids and the Mother of the bride loved the invite. We also decide to put recipe cards in the envelope to for guests to bring to the shower. The postage still came to 49 cents per envelope for all of this so I appreciate WPD's foresight in leaving enough room for all this. The style of the invite was traditional and romantic and the paper has a bit of texture on it which gave it a vintage feel. Perfect of a summer/spring bridal shower!"
Review 6 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Haveagreatday
Date:April 8, 2014
City: fairfield
State:New Jersey

romantic buds

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Love the design, quality, layout.... easy to ready; fun to personalize.
Everything I asked for, got it! Pricing great too.
Shipped right away. LOVE THEM!
Thanks, Paper Divas!!
"
Review 7 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsTaylor
Date:February 23, 2014
State:North Carolina

Stunning & Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is a stunning and beautiful design. The look and feel in hand is absolutely gorgeous! I did rounded corners and the pearl shimmer cardstock options. And they came very quickly! I love this design and I highly recommend this company!"
Review 8 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DPK418
Date:April 26, 2013

Elegant look

Pros: Vintage, elegant
"The entire experience was excellent. The invitation, print, assistance with layout were all excellent. The service and follow through were outstanding! Thank you!"
Review 9 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arrrkitect
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

So pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My mom picked these for my bridal shower in lilac with shimmer paper and rounded corners. They are sooo pretty, great quality and great price. Received these within the same week we placed by order and I live in Canada. I also ordered my wedding invites the same week and my experience was the same. Overall really happy with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loreen
Date:March 18, 2013
City: Derry
State:New Hampshire

Loreen

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The Bridal Shower invitations look spectacular. I selected the purple color and along with an expert designer who helped me the cursive font looks beautiful. I liked the idea that I could preview it prior to submitting the order. I will definitely recommend Wedding Divas to my daughter for her wedding invitations."
Review 11 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by parry
Date:February 21, 2013
City: Sunnyvale
State:California

Totally Satisfied !

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I loved having the options to change the paper finish. The shimmer turned out beautiful!"
Review 12 for Romantic Buds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patticake619
Date:January 30, 2013
City: Elmont
State:New York

What a beautiful invitation

Pros: Artistic
"The invitation was very easy to make. I liked the fact that you can pick out whatever design and text style you like. The paper quality is very good. I'm very satified and proud to send them out. I liked it so much that I made an order of thank you cards too."