Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Paper Bouquet

Paper Bouquet

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paper Bouquet
Review 1 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apriljunemom
Date:April 9, 2014
City: Sea Girt
State:New Jersey

Extremelt Happy

Pros: floral
"Beautiful shower invitation with beautiful summer colors! Very pleased for my daughther's summer shower!"
Review 2 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommabeth1
Date:April 5, 2014
City: Parkersburg
State:West Virginia

beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"Very sweet card! It captures the personality of the girl I am doing the shower for and I really like that! The paper is extremely nice, it mailed very nicely! Also, I love the back,I feel like it is a nice detail!"
Review 3 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TBP44
Date:March 8, 2014
City: Brentwood
State:Tennessee

Beautiful design & quality. Love this card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is very colorful & appealing to the eye. The card stock quality is excellent! This is an all over beautiful invitation & I have already received many compliments on it!"
Review 4 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DJ53
Date:March 7, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Bright; very springlike

Pros: Modern
"This was a very nice invitation on the heavier paper, however my daughter chose a different invitation."
Review 5 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nursemurray
Date:February 6, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Pretty Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with the quality of the invitaion and the color scheme. My only disapointment is with the font size of the actual wording of the when and where of the card that I actually added."
Review 6 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rickymae
Date:July 6, 2013
State:Connecticut

Floral Shower Invite

Pros: Modern
"Colors of invite we're exactly as shown, bright and colorful.best thing was receiving them so quickly. As long as I was willing to trust everything would appear as submitted, they promised fast delivery and it was there in 2 business days!
Love them!
"
Review 7 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cool8
Date:June 12, 2013

Memorable card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very simple yet elegant! People liked it and we're all asking me where I got it! Thank you so much bec the card made the event even more unforgettable!"
Review 8 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kkscabinkid
Date:May 6, 2013
City: Blaine
State:Minnesota

Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"This shower invitation turned out beautiful. I was able to use the colors that I wanted and edit the invitation to fit my personal needs. It was nice to be able to add the picture to the back free of charge. Everyone that has received this invitation has boasted on how great it looks, how fun the card is, just how nice the invitation is all in all."
Review 9 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2013
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Shower invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the shower invitations that I ordered for my daughter. They were exactly what I had in mind before I looked at your website. I was thrilled that they arrived at my home 6 days before the estimated date. I got them written, stamped, and mailed 2 days before I was to even receive them from you!!!!"
Review 10 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bklvr0506
Date:March 17, 2013
City: Evansville
State:Indiana

Prettier in Person

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The quality of the paper used for the invitation and the envelope exceeded my expectations. The colors are true to the pictures online, and the shimmer effect adds a nice texture to the image. The invitations arrived about five business days earlier than promised.
I will use this company again whenever I need stationary products or invitations.
"
Review 11 for Paper Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrSteph
Date:October 1, 2012

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"These are one of the nicest invitations I have ever ordered! The paper quality is top of the line. Also, customer service is fantastic. They are highly qualified and easily answer any questions. I would highly recommend this product and company. You will not be disappointed!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paper Bouquet
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5