Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Deco Lace

Deco Lace

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deco Lace
Review 1 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pattiekay
Date:June 21, 2014
State:California

More than I hoped for!

Pros: Vintage
"Wanted something Deco and this was just what we were looking for. The paper quality was outstanding, better
than expected. Wish this kind of quality was around when
I got married.
"
Review 2 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by merric
Date:June 8, 2014
City: NY
State:New York

bride loved it

Pros: Vintage
"After seeing the bridal shower card, the bride was hoping to find the same design for her wedding invitations, but was saddened to find out that these lovely cards do not come in wedding invitations."
Review 3 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joannsbaby
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Staten Island
State:New York

Beautiful...

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invitations for my daughters' bridal shower in the Bay color. They were beautiful and came out perfect. Delivery was as promised. Great product. Thank you WPD!"
Review 4 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jing
Date:October 22, 2013

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"My sister (bride to be) was ecstatic with the design and overall look of the invitation. We surprised her with a design that is simple yet elegant. The printing was perfect. The combination of the fonts added more drama to it. Delivery was earlier than expected. It was so easy to order online and the proof reading service is effective. Will refer to friends and family and will definitely order again."
Review 5 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JeanAnn
Date:July 22, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Deco Lace

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invites have not gone out yet. It's for daughters Bridal Shower. The Bridal party likes them. So, there should be a good reaction all around. Showing Grooms Mom soon."
Review 6 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Terri625
Date:June 5, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"I am not happy with the final product. On my computer screen every word looked readable. When I received the final product, the bottom where the RSVP was printed was totally unreadable. It would of been nice if the person who reviewed the product would of suggested that maybe I change the font."
Review 7 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachemom
Date:March 29, 2013
City: Petal
State:Mississippi

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Purchased this invitation in the pink color palette, with rounded corners for wedding shower for my daughter. Very pleased with the quality of the product. Liked but did not expect the extra envelopes that came in the order. Great job!"
Review 8 for Deco Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacielee
Date:October 22, 2012
City: Fresno
State:California

Purple Lace Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was really happy and impress when I held the card in my own hands. It was better than what I had imagined. I highly recommend using Wedding Paper Diva for you next event planning."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Deco Lace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5