Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Jewel

Floral Jewel

Add a little sparkle to your wedding stationery! Delicate floral trinkets add just the right amount of whimsy to our Floral Jewel Wedding Suite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Jewel
Review 1 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by htgrl218
Date:October 16, 2012
State:Delaware

nice

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This design is very whimsical and fun, perfect for a spring or summer wedding."
Review 2 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NickyD
Date:April 18, 2011
City: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Elegant, simple - something for everyone

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I found this webpage by accident.
I was excited how many different designs it has to offer, different colours...and I love the PERSONALIZE option. And the selection of templates is just unbelivable. From cute, to very chic, elegant,...
I ordered 60 invitations from the comfort of my own home.
No running around, dealing with people.
Based on the sample I got i have to say even the paper quality is quite good.
I would recommend this to my friends.
"
Review 3 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by njgracie
Date:June 2, 2010
City: north arlington
State:New Jersey

Pros: Whimsical, fun
"great quality... fun design, whimsical"
Review 4 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by MOB1
Date:May 7, 2010
City: Kirkwood
State:Missouri

Disaster

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were so pleased with this adorable design but when we mailed them the glue on the envelope was substandard and didn't seal despite standing in the post office licking them for a second time. (I used a new, clean sponge the first time) Now we're getting back empty response envelopes that fell out and have no idea who got one and who didn't or how to give a final count to the caterer. The envelopes are really cheap so beware!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMay 11, 2010
We're sorry for the adhesive issues that this customer experienced with the envelopes on her order. It is very rare that we come across any issues with defective envelopes from our manufacturer. This is the first time we have ever encountered an issue where an entire batch of faulty envelopes was received for all items on the order. This issue has been forwarded to our operations manager to address with the manufacturer.

We have apologized to this customer and credited her order accordingly for the envelopes and response cards. We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.
Review 5 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AFun
Date:March 23, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Picture Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"These came out especially nice, the paper quality, the colors, and all of our Guests have commented on how beautiful they are. The best part is that my Fiance is the one who picked them out!!"
Review 6 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Penticton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Inspiring product

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"We had been butting heads for months over our wedding colours and decor. We couldn't come to a consensus until we began looking on Wedding Paper Divas and found inspiration in the Floral Jewel invitation. It is simple, pretty and was the perfect mix of colours and style that we liked. We finally found consensus on our decor and our theme. Thank you wedding paper divas for helping to creat a little wedding peace in our household."
Review 7 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Loehiu
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Papeete
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Perfect card with my wedding theme.
Great quality ! Bright and great color.
Perfect perfect perfect ;p
"
Review 8 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jklisa
Date:November 12, 2009
State:New York

Whimsical and chic!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"If I could have this pattern on everything at my wedding, I would. It perfectly fits the theme of our wedding, which is modern and playful. I love baubles and trinkets and the pattern reminds of dangling sparkly things. You could glue on little rhinestones for more effect too. It's so cute!"
Review 9 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by macfitness
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Menlo Park
State:California

Playful, fun card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Easy to personalize with step by step instructions
Good variety of colors and fonts for text
Prompt delivery
Good customer service with online chat option
"
Review 10 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shafro
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Aptos
State:California

Beautful, Fun Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like this invitation. We may use it for our wedding invites. I love how simple it is, yet it's fun at the same time."
Review 11 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraF
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Natick
State:Massachusetts

Fantastic invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved these, and so did everyone who saw them! The card stock was a nice weight, the colors were bright and true to what you see online. A really excellent price too!
I was pleased with the whole experience of dealing with Wedding Paper Divas, and recommended the site to friends who just bought their own invitations here!"
Review 12 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becca024
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Mentor
State:Ohio

Awesome Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I was so excited when I actually got my hands on my invite! My cake is going to have the floral jewel design down the sides of it. I love this invitation, not too formal, just enough fun to make it interesting."
Review 13 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shannonk
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Toronto

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We changed the colours on this invitation to the "pink" version. I got some great help from staff to make sure it was the right colour for us. They were very patient with me.
We like that this invitation is classy, but not overly formal. We've been told that it suits our personalities perfectly."
Review 14 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MEPC
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Way to Prom

Pros: Whimsical
"This invite was so cute on the site but when i got it in hand it reminded me of a very ugly prom invitation. The paper was cheap feeling and the overall effect was much less than satisfactory."
Review 15 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erin23
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Fun and Casual

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We have just recently sent these out. It was very easy for us to make the decision to select this design and we have had many positive responses. I did wish that the printing was a bit more distint, it kind of had a faded coloring that I was not expecting based upon the online template, however I really love this design and how well it went with our overall theme."
Review 16 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrystalB
Date:June 9, 2009
City: Edmonton

Great Customization

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Wedding paper divas did a great job at customizing our colours and formatting the design. It was exactly what we had hoped for!
* I do highly recommend ordering the colour swatch card if you want custom colours as they looked quite different on our computer screen than they did printed"
Review 17 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jess09
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Regina
State:Outside of the U.S.

Clear, bright colour

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"I was interested in the floral jewel invitations as the colours were very close to my wedding colours, so I ordered the sample. It was on backorder so it took a little longer to get, but when I received it I was impressed with the clear text and the colours looked just like they did on the website. I also received a reception card and envelopes for both, I was also very impressed with the quality of all. I would have liked to have been able to order a sample that had all of our own information on it, although I can understand why they just stock a certain sample. I also order the custom colour card as I am planning on changing the shades of the colours used to better match my wedding colours. Overall I highly recommend ordering a sample if you are even thinking of doing invitations through this site, gives you a much better idea of what you will receive."
Review 18 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gailelis
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Amazing!

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitations came out wonderfully!! I was so impressed."
Review 19 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skimandy
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"The quality of printing and color is amazing. Just like it looked on the website. I'm so excited to send these out to our wedding guests!"
Review 20 for Floral Jewel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mbohn13
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Westminster
State:Colorado

Summer fun

Pros: Whimsical, contemporary
"These cards were exactly what I needed to fit into my fun summer wedding theme. The website was very helpful and the input from the staff once my order was submitted was as well."
1 2 >