Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chevron Hanger

Chevron Hanger

Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chevron Hanger
Review 1 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoJo23
Date:July 29, 2014
City: Goshen
State:New York

Chevron Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the invitation was exceptional. At first, I was concerned because some reviews indicated that the basic card stock was too thin. That was not the case at all with this card. My info did not originally fit on the card. I thought that I would have to figure out a way to make it fit. Again, that wasn't the case. I filled in the info and within an hour the designer came back with a layout that worked perfectly....and I didn't have to compromise my info at all. The card was so "first class" I couldn't wait to get it in the mail for my friends and family to see."
Review 2 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mjvmsv
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Sherwood Park
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect in every way!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Easy to use web sit, quick delivery & beautiful product! Could not be happier!! Have received so many compliments!"
Review 3 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mom104
Date:May 18, 2014

Perfect Shower Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Good quality, color was exact to the example, very helpful when I needed questions answered about fitting everything on the card. Will use Paper Divas again and will recommend them to others."
Review 4 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alwaysthebridesmaid
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Modern
"Very nice color scheme and picture to fit our modern bride. Pleased with finished product. Arrived sooner than expected!"
Review 5 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahB1
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Cute Invite

Pros: Modern
"Everything that this invite provided from personalization to the colors was exactly what I needed."
Review 6 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skittles1983
Date:September 6, 2013
City: Leduc
State:Outside of the U.S.

So very impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with my order. I customized the color and loved the choices. It was very nice to be able to choose the color that was just right to match the wedding theme. I also upgraded the paper and was beyond pleased with that as well. Printing was crisp and so professional. Everyone loved the invites!"
Review 7 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniMuch
Date:July 29, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was simple and beautiful, just what I was looking for. Absolutely perfect, including the specific design taken into account in order to fit my text. The ONLY thing keeping me from calling this a perfect 10 is the quality of the paper. I think this may just be the paper for all the invitations on weddingpaperdivas. Maybe paying extra for the upgraded paper would be worth it. The card feels a bit flimsy - its not the toughest cardstock, in my opinion. Otherwise really great! Really impressed with the finished product."
Review 8 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatiePM
Date:June 4, 2013
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Excellent Choice!

"This was a perfect invitation for our shabby chic shower. The chevron adds a special detail that's quirky and fun. The paper was sturdy, and overall the product was worth the $ The bride LOVED the invitations, too. So many compliments!"
Review 9 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate04
Date:April 16, 2013
City: Walnut Creek
State:California

Looks amazing!

"The cards turned out just as I had hoped and the bride loved them! I personalized the wording at the top as it was a lingerie shower. I had some questions about the design, and customer service was very helpful."
Review 10 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmoore99
Date:March 14, 2013
State:Texas

Bridal Shower Invites

"These invites were shipped quickly after my purchase, which I appreciated. They turned out soo pretty; the bride loves them! I can't wait to carry the theme of the cards into the shower. Thanks!"
Review 11 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chriisti
Date:March 12, 2013
City: Albuquerque
State:New Mexico

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower and they are unbelievably cute! Even better in person. I love the quality and feel of the invitation. I will definitely be ordering from this website again."
Review 12 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurtride
Date:March 9, 2013
City: Telluride
State:Colorado

Awesome

Pros: Modern
"The bride loved these cards and so did everyone who received one! Super cute!"
Review 13 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mel210
Date:February 20, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Adorable Invite at an Affordable Price

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is adorable. I was able to customize the color to coincide with the bridesmaid dress color and it just turned out perfectly. The chevron striping detail on the hanger and then on the backside of the invite it fabulous. While this may sound silly, even the envelopes felt like quality envelopes. Quite happy. I am throroughly impressed again by Wedding Paper Divas and would absolutely recommend them."
Review 14 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anglfce001
Date:February 11, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

bridal shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very happy with customer service who helped me edit these over the phone. (My daughter ordered them and there was numerous changes that was needed.) They arrived very quickly and look fabulous! Very happy!"
Review 15 for Chevron Hanger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bgmayer
Date:December 3, 2012

Adorable Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite was a hit. All the ladies thought it was adorable. Paper quality is medicore, but it doesn't matter when the design is so cute. Def recommended!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chevron Hanger
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5