Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for All the Roads

All the Roads

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All the Roads
Review 1 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shantelsavarese
Date:February 12, 2014

Only one problem

Pros: Traditional
"I absolutely loved the postcard save the date, the colors were bright and the options were endless. When I received my Save the Date I was very excited to see that the postcards were even prettier than online. However when I turned my card over to read the back I noticed a typo, a word appeared twice in a row.Other than that typo I was very pleased"
Review 2 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KlaHomewood
Date:January 6, 2014
City: Waikato, New Zealand

Just what I wanted!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"Wow the posting of the product I ordered was fast. At first I was a little worried about how they would turn out, but when they arrived I was amazed with the finished product.
I am now in the process of ordering my next product from the website, which would be my wedding invitation."
Review 3 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarBear
Date:October 31, 2013
City: Palm Desert
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"Loved my Saved the Dates, highly recommend this design and WPD!!"
Review 4 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anigalvan
Date:September 18, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Easy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very cool, very simple & laid back. Thick paper that did well in the mail, plus I saved on envelopes. Lets be honest, most people don't save your Save the Date's... save money where you can! I also got the matching magnets for close family and friends that I knew would appreciate it :)"
Review 5 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MarsBars
Date:April 13, 2013
City: Bay Area
State:California

Font was borderline microscopic..

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I fell in love with this design! What I did not love was the size of the postcard- smaller than the average postcard. Also, the paper wasn't even the same as the sample I received from Paper Divas (I bought a sample of the matching invitation). I do have to say, that the front of the postcard look great despite all the other stuff that came out wrong. The biggest disappointment was how tiny the font for the message on the back of the card was. I'm only 24 years old and I had to squint & strain to read it! Major let down considering it didn't look that tiny in the proof so I wasn't expecting that. I have elderly family members I had to send these out to and there is NO WAY they can read these without using a magnifying glass. No kidding. Just stinks, I'm now stuck with having to order matching wedding invitations. Lets hope for better results!"
Review 6 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michellita
Date:March 26, 2013

Cute

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"These are very pretty cards.
I ordered them in the purple shade as our wedding colors were along that color palette.
The quality is phenomenal. I expected a little more vava-voom as did many others in my wedding party but they did the job of announcing our wedding date successfully."
Review 7 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennySal
Date:February 18, 2013
City: Wrentham
State:Massachusetts

Elegant card

Pros: Traditional
"Everyone loved the save the dates when they received them. They came out beautiful. My only complaint is that on the website the background appeared to be light blue but it was actually yellow. I chose them because blue is one of my wedding colors. The sample sent was yellow and being pressed for time ordered them regardless of the color. Overall I am satisfied."
Review 8 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 2, 2012
City: Fredericton, N.B Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

LOVED! Especially as a postcard!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I ordered this save the date, as a post card, with navy paper, and silver (smoke) writing! It turned out absolutely stunning. I have MANY compliments. The postcard option was perfect! So easy, and I was able to have my own message printed right on the back, saving time! Also the live chat assistants are fabulous! Helped me immensely! (More than one occasion!) Will be ordering the matching invites asap!"
Review 9 for All the Roads
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brettster
Date:September 23, 2012
City: Albany
State:New York

Good product and service; low cost

Pros: rustic
"I am happy with my purchase. The postcards have a good weight and feel. This card is a little smaller than I imagined it, so make sure you read the specifications, but I am still very happy with it. The print quality is good. The front of the card has a glossy appearance, so it looks nice. Wedding Paper Divas performed a proof reading service for me before they printed. I decided I wanted something changed after I had already submitted, but before I approved the proof, and they quickly made the change for me. They even called to remind me to approve the proof since I failed to notice the e-mail in my inbox. This is a good service with a quality product, and the price is good. I will use WPD avain."
Ratings-Only Reviews for All the Roads
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5