Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry

Haute Heraldry

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry
Review 1 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErykaNykole
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Beautiful Postcard

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the design of these save the dates. I am a huge fan of black and white photos and this template was a great pick for some of my engagement photos. I tried it with full color and didn't feel it looked as nice. The post cards were smaller than I expected; however, I neglected to read the dimensions prior to purchasing. Overall great product and I received them faster than anticipated. I will definitely order from WPD again!"
Review 2 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kablong
Date:March 9, 2014
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"This product was easy to personalize and make our own while maintaining the beauty of the design itself. We paid for the expedited shipping and received the product right as scheduled. It looked as beautiful in person as it did online!"
Review 3 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marsweets
Date:February 6, 2014
City: Kensington
State:Connecticut

Perfect vintage card

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I absolutely love this vintage save the date postcard! Great design and quality and excellent price!"
Review 4 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuzyBlue
Date:January 15, 2014

Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The design of this card is wonderful, but was a little let down by the quality of the paper. It felt a bit cheap/flimsy. However, we felt that for the Save the Date, it's fine.. just would recommend getting thicker/glossier print if there's an option for that."
Review 5 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjnvas
Date:January 5, 2014

Love my Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I highly recommend choosing a save the date with photos. It personalizes the SD, especially when you're using a postcard. Several guests were going to discard the card as an ad, but for our picture catching their eye! The resolution on the image could've been sharper, but that could have been the quality of image I was using. Otherwise, I continue to receive compliments about my save the dates, over 3 months after they were sent! If nothing else goes according to plan, we announced our wedding in style!"
Review 6 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meghan88
Date:October 21, 2013
City: Issaquah
State:Washington

Perfect Save The Date

Pros: Traditional
"The only reason I wouldn't give this 5 stars was because it's smaller than I expected. We ordered the postcard version of it and while it's still beautiful, it's not the same size as a standard postcard. The quality of the postcard and the clarity of the picture is excellent and we are very happy with it!"
Review 7 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kdac
Date:September 8, 2013

Vintage Versatility

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Great size for a postcard and the image quality is perfect. This is a great vintage design that is elegant, formal, and classy and compliments any picture with the option of color, sepia, or black & white photo. We chose to do a black & white picture and it came out great!"
Review 8 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 29, 2013
City: chattanooga
State:Tennessee

TERRIBLE QUALITY!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I loved this card online. However when it came in, not only was it tiny but the top was cut off so half of that pretty design was missing completely. My professionally taken photo was more sepia colored than black and white with lines running through it and nothing on the card was crisp black and white at all. It looked terrible, sent back, would never send out a a product like this!"
Review 9 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GlamourJ
Date:April 12, 2013
State:Minnesota

Elegent Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I like this a lot, it is exactly what I wanted. I think it could have been a tad bigger, but still it was beautiful! And arrived very quick."
Review 10 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaandLindsay
Date:March 2, 2013

Love This company

"The products and personalization available from Wedding Paper Divas is fantastic. I ordered these cards, they came a week earlier than estimated and in perfect condition. Thanks for making my wedding planning easier and more fun!"
Review 11 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ktarves
Date:February 15, 2013
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Postcard

Pros: Modern
"Rather than sending out invitation Save-The-Dates, we created postcards to send out to family and friends. They turned out beautifully. However, they were quite small for postcards and a couple may have lost their way in the mail, as not all of our guests received them. But they make for gorgeous keep sakes for guests too and they can be easily put on the fridge!"
Review 12 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by valeriebm
Date:December 1, 2012

disaster

"Great personalization, we loved the design. However, the product came to us with faded printing on the postcards and half of the cards were glossy on the message side and matte on the photo side, leaving it almost impossible to address them properly. Poor craftsmanship, probably won't order from this site again. Would not recommend."
Review 13 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momdiva
Date:August 22, 2012
City: Sarasota
State:Florida

Average

Pros: Vintage
"Postcard was much smaller in size than I expected. Most postcards I have seen are much bigger. Why is yours so small?"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Haute Heraldry
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5