Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Filigree Pattern

Filigree Pattern

Just like its namesake, our Filigree Pattern Wedding Suite features intricate detailing in a classic and sophisticated motif. Set the tone for your wedding with vintage appeal on a modern color palette.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Filigree Pattern
Review 1 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonkBey
Date:March 19, 2011

Sophisticated & Formal

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered Save-the-Dates in Smoke, which go well with my silver/blue theme. I am happy with the overall design - they give off a sophisticated and more formal tone. Paper quality was good, and I definitely appreciated that each pack of 25 envelopes had 2 extra. The only thing I was not aware of, is that on the backside, in small print, there is the website for Paper Divas. I would have like the option to not have that. Delivery was very fast, overall very happy with my first purchase from this site."
Review 2 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bmorecharming
Date:September 9, 2010
State:Maryland

On the fence...

Pros: Traditional
"After receiving our customized save the dates I have to say my reaction was less than excited. The layout and design are lovely and I would love to see them again, however the color options, especially the grey/silver was extremely dull and plain."
Review 3 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sassy8
Date:June 14, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Read this

Pros: Vintage
"The design is great! Pick the colors recommended do not choose your own colors! I chose a light purple and got the invites and you couldn't see the design. The paper quality is very poor and thin. I think that if you order wedding invites they should have better paper quality. Other than that I did like my save the date and the shipping was fast. I will not be ordering the actual wedding invites. I have decided to go with a local store where I live. You should know what the quality of the invite is before getting it. Especially when it comes to the actual wedding invite. Though for Save the Date this worked!"
Review 4 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bastet0330
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Somerville
State:New Jersey

Subtle and understated

Pros: Traditional
"This card is smaller than other Save the Dates. While all the information fits, the combination of small-ish print and a dark-colored background might make reading somewhat challenging for elderly/visually impaired family. The white filigree is also the only major contrast on the card, so that (an not your information) is what pops at the reader. (Hence, my 4 star rating.)
With that said, the color is lovely -- a very refined blue-grey -- and the filigree pattern is very delicate and pretty. For a winter wedding, or a New England-y wedding, this might be perfect."
Review 5 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MevansAtlanta
Date:January 10, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

almost what i expected...overall okay

"I do love this save the date but have a few issues. One issue that I do have is that the envelope is very cheap and poor quality compared to the actual save the date. I would have liked to have a choice of a better quality envelope and maybe match font color or something? I also wish I could have put some more information on the back of the save the date. I did include the website where people can refer too for more information but wish I could have put contact numbers and hotel info for some older people who may not have the access or like the internet. I just wish I had the option....
Overall, I do love the actual save the date and it looks great on the fridge. I would order again from wedding divas.
"
Review 6 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samvan
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful, affordable save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"Custom color and a beautiful design for a reasonable price."
Review 7 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by DiaS
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Elegant

Pros: elegant
"These invitations were beautiful and elegant. I am using them for my wedding and I've added flat back swavorski 3 swarovski crystals to give it that "pop" that it was missing. Using two different sizes, I adhered two larger ones at the buttons of the outside scrolls, and a smaller one in the middle scroll. Came out stunning. Everyone loved the do-it-yourself touch I added, and thought that was how it came!"
Review 8 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krystle
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Elegant and Fabulous

Pros: Modern, elegant
"The style of our wedding is all about elegance and this save the date will introduce our theme perfectly this from the start to our guests. We added with craft glue three, 2mm crystal decals on the design side on each save the date to help spice it up and add that extra bit of sophistication. It took my fiance and I about an hour to decorate all 125 of them. The service and quality itself were wonderful!"
Review 9 for Filigree Pattern
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KOKOLOKO
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Long Beach
State:New York

Beautiful vintage look

Pros: Vintage
"Believe it or not we were originally planning to order magnet Save-the-dates; thank God we didn't! Once I found these cards I fell in love. The design is perfect with the Classic style of our wedding and the quality is just as beautiful. The ordering process was simple, thorough, and fast. I can't wait to send them out!"