Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe

Monogram Stripe

Make a bold statement by choosing this chic wedding suite. Not the ordinary monogram design, we take a belt of color and your initials to create stationery couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
0
104 of 113(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe
Review 1 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sue2
Date:February 6, 2013

Gorgeous invitations

Pros: Modern
"This black and green contemporary design was exactly what I was looking for. The paper quality was excellent and all printing was done quickly and expertly. The online proofs let us see exactly how they would look, but as lovely as the proofs were, the invitations themselves are fantastic! I changed the monogram font to the Louie Solid...a chubby, contemporary font...and it added just the informal look I was going for. The white RSVP cards with green and black striping look terrific with the invitation and the black info card finished out the look. I'm extremely pleased with these...and the customer service was exceptional."
Review 2 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 16, 2012

Great invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"colors were bright. great price. nice paper quality.
black and pink was very elegant. arrived exactly as pictures.
"
Review 3 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JBRM
Date:June 19, 2012
City: Aurora
State:Illinois

Modern & Simple

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I changed the fonts to better match our personalities and really enjoyed the color. The invitation is a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it's still gorgeous and perfect. I recommend getting the save the dates and rsvp cards that match, it worked so perfectly."
Review 4 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cupcake33
Date:May 17, 2012

Beautiful Design

Pros: Modern
"Love the invite itself, but it captures "finger prints" very easily which was disappointing."
Review 5 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carmen0525
Date:May 10, 2012
State:Pennsylvania

Modern and Chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Colors were bold. Paper quality was smooth. I especially loved the fact that the color style (black background/green striping) was on BOTH sides of the card. Many other styles I sampled were plain white on the backside, and I felt they looked a bit tacky on colored fronts. Only complaint is sample font is a bit small for older eyes. I would suggest a different style, or a larger print."
Review 6 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyLM
Date:March 8, 2012

Great Product and Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are beautiful and the colors on the website are accurate. I added more lines of text than shown in the sample and there were no issues. I was very impressed that not only was my proof reviewed by a real person who provided helpful suggestions via email, but I also received a phone call from Wedding Paper Divas. I live in Canada and my invitations arrived the day after I got the email that they were printed (confirmed proof on the weekend, invitations were here on Wednesday). Thank you very much, I will definitely recommend your business to friends!"
Review 7 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cstarmer
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Plain

Pros: Traditional
"I was not too fond of this one. It didn't come in my colors, and was a little too traditional for me. I can see other people liking it though"
Review 8 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Michelita
Date:August 28, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Modern Stipe

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card combined simple classic details with a modern touch."
Review 9 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle827
Date:July 5, 2011
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Eye Catcher

Pros: Modern
"The color is just as beautiful in person as it was online. Nice quality paper and several options with color. I've gotten a ton of compliments...they're different and definitely catch your eye. I love that the stripe continues on the back too. Great customer service...would definitely order again. You won't be disappointed."
Review 10 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NoVABride
Date:June 22, 2011

Modern Invite

Pros: Modern
"We used the custom color "Sassy", a fuscia/hot pink, and we loved it. It really stood out on the black background and looked great with the black and white theme of the invite. The only down side to these invitations is that the black tends to look a little faded. I love the contrast of the suggested fonts which allow for easy reading with a touch of elegance. The majority of our invitees liked the invitations. This invitation offers a clean, classy, modern look. Overall we were pleased."
Review 11 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyD0827
Date:June 8, 2011
State:Ohio

Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Modern
"This was exactly what I was looking for! Not top of the line, but perfect for what I was willing to spend. Everybody loved the coloring and style... I only wish the back was black and not white. Otherwise, I loved it and would highly recommend it to any one!"
Review 12 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nikfree
Date:May 18, 2011
State:Oregon

love these invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very impressed by the quality of the invitations and matching rsvp cards. Being that they were so reasonably priced I was a little concerned they wouldn't live up to my standards when they arrived. I was extremely pleased by the quality and design! I customized the color to the 'sassy' pink and it the color turned out exactly how it looks on the website. I also really appreciate that there is a live person who reviews each order for accuracy and makes recommendations if something doesn't look quite right. I am so happy with these and will definitely recommend them!!!"
Review 13 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCinDenver
Date:May 5, 2011

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVE my invitations! I used the green pocked fold envelopes with them and closed them with the gift tag stickers. I have had tons of compliments about how classy and unique they look!"
Review 14 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fleshmana
Date:April 26, 2011
City: Gettysburg
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful and elegant invitations

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely love these invitations. I also got the save the dates. It was everything I was looking for."
Review 15 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraR
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Drumheller, Alberta, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invites were absolutely perfect. I ordered a custom color of purple which turned out exactly the way they were supposed to. Great customer service when I contacted them about being given the wrong envelope size- they reshipped the correct size pretty much immediately. I have already picked out thank you cards from this company. And I will definitely order more stuff from them in the future."
Review 16 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by susand
Date:March 31, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite was the one that really caught my eye. It was big enough for me to put all I wanted to say on there and then whoever does editing did a great job of centering everything and making it look professional. I am more than satisfied with this invite and the delivery was so fast. I would order from this site again."
Review 17 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by KandB
Date:March 25, 2011

Sharp looking Invite

Pros: Modern
"It is simple but very classy. The cream looked great. This is what we decided to go with for our invitations. the only complaint i have is that it took so long to get the samples (about 10 days)."
Review 18 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Underwhelmed
Date:March 19, 2011
City: Ontario

Not as nice as expected

Pros: Modern
"Print quality is so-so, I expected a nice glossy black (like from professional flyers), we got a slightly matte black you would get from a low end laser colour printer.
Too bad, the design is nice, but don't expect a rich glossy black background if you order. The back is also white paper, which i expected, but that also disappointed my fiance."
Review 19 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julesvern
Date:February 21, 2011

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"This website was great. The invitation we choose were very contemporary. Paper quality and color was wonder ful and shipping was very fast."
Review 20 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very elegant as well as modern! Loved the colors, they were a perfect match for my wedding. Thank you for making a invitation that suits my moms taste....and mine! Everyone loved them!"
1 2 3 4 5 >