Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe

Monogram Stripe

Make a bold statement by choosing this chic wedding suite. Not the ordinary monogram design, we take a belt of color and your initials to create stationery couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe
Review 1 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by K7N2T4
Date:June 9, 2012
State:Delaware

Classic Placecard

Pros: Modern
"This is a very simple, yet sophisticated and classic placecard. The paper quality and print are above expectations!"
Review 2 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NoVABride
Date:June 22, 2011

Modern Placecard

Pros: Modern
"We used the custom color "Sassy", a fuscia/hot pink, and we loved it. These came out really great especially since they were on a white background. Very clean lines and a great overall look if you're having a modern style wedding."
Review 3 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleinLewisburg
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Lewisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Very stylish

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the place cards that match our invitations. They are simple, small, and easily foldable."
Review 4 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsTorres
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Simple but Beautiful Place Card

Pros: Modern
"I loved this product because they are small enough to read but not too large that they will take over the table. Again, very simple to personalize and the colors are so vibrant!"
Review 5 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eac200
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Northford
State:Connecticut

Fantastic

Pros: Modern
"I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product."
Review 6 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleT
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Fishers
State:Indiana

Wonderful placecards

Pros: Modern
"I used these place cards for our wedding and they turned out great! I changed the green to a light blue color to go with our wedding colors and they looked very modern and classy. Once I received them, instead of writing the guests names on the cards I ran them through my printer at home. Turned out great and looked professional!"
Review 7 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by augustbride
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nice Product

Pros: Modern
"Paper quality is good- looks exactly like proof. Would definitely recommend."
Review 8 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jld13
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Moraga
State:California

Customized to be perfect!

Pros: Modern
"We requested that this product be customized so that the text and stripes were in brown instead of black. We are very happy with the results! I also appreciated the option to change the "table number" text to best fit our needs. Darling design! Great quality! Customer service was very supportive through the whole process!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Stripe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5