Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe

Monogram Stripe

Make a bold statement by choosing this chic wedding suite. Not the ordinary monogram design, we take a belt of color and your initials to create stationery couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe
Review 1 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nybo
Date:July 24, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Went together great with the invitation. We put our blocked hotels on here and how and when to RSVP by. Very accommodating."
Review 2 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 16, 2012

Lovely option

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was such an easy process. The price was amazing. I was able to customize the invite. This was truely a very easy process to order. The pink and black option was so elegant. Highly recommend this invite. The colors were rich and paper was great."
Review 3 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JBRM
Date:June 19, 2012
City: Aurora
State:Illinois

Perfectly to the point

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Since we're not doing entree choices, I had wedding paper divas change the style and space out the lines for accept or decline. The product preview that they send prior to submitting the order for printing had helpful things that they mention about proper wording/editing."
Review 4 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NoVABride
Date:June 22, 2011

Modern Card

Pros: Modern
"We used the custom color "Sassy" which is like a fuscia/hot pink for our invites, response cards, etc. I really liked the custom color against the white background with black font, it really popped and made a dramatic statement. The quality of paper was average and the printing was good, it was correct per our instruction. Overall the response cards came out well and we were happy with our decision."
Review 5 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyD0827
Date:June 8, 2011
State:Ohio

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"This was my favorite piece in the collection! Love the white background against the black background invitation."
Review 6 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great response cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Personalization tools were very easy to use
Large selection of color options and font types for personalization
Folks who received these said they were very classy
"
Review 7 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katrinacamille
Date:May 18, 2010
City: Fishers
State:Indiana

Good product

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is an amazing compliment to the invitations. A great product!"
Review 8 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hpauls
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Gresham
State:Oregon

Perfect Match

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This response card just put the icing on the cake for me when it came to my invitations. I love the color scheme and how it looks slightly different from the actual invitation. I love the touch of green where our initials are, it just adds a mordern, creative touch.
The printing and the paper is great, it was just what I was looking for.
I am so excited about them and am proud to show them off as my invitations!"
Review 9 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleinLewisburg
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Lewisburg
State:Pennsylvania

One small mistake

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love these response cards. I customized our meal choices to have 4 and they were printed with no problem. The only problem I had was 2 out of the 150 I ordered had one blue ampersand and one yellow ampersand next to each other instead of one green one at the top. It was not a huge deal, though; those were the cards I gave to my parents and brother!"
Review 10 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iowabride
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

response card

Pros: Modern
"I love the design of this, however some of the ink looks smuged on the white paper."
Review 11 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TambraB74
Date:January 25, 2010
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

LOVE IT!

Pros: Modern
"I LOVE THESE INVITATIONS! I have gotten so many compliments off of my invitations! Would certainly recommend!"
Review 12 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juels
Date:January 11, 2010
City: danville
State:Illinois

A good compliment

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"If you've read my review of the corresponding invitation, you'll already know how I feel about this products "Big Sister". In any event, after I paired my invitation pack with a black envelope to compliment the invitation, this RSVP card was a good compliment to the package and I was very pleased with the proofing work."
Review 13 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 25, 2009
State:Michigan

Simple and Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Very nice reply card that is simple and elegent. Very fast delivery as well!"
Review 14 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sally123109
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Mission Viejo
State:California

Classy Product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on our save the dates, wedding invitations, and response cards. I especially liked how I could make changes in the wording to fit our non-traditional event. Very satisfied!"
Review 15 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kris180
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lake Mary
State:Florida

Simple yet elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just love these response cards! Elegance combined with simplicity!"
Review 16 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PMJJ
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Nunica
State:Michigan

Nice Compliment to Invitation

Pros: Modern
"Response cards were a very nice compliment to our wedding invitations without being too "matchy"
Very pleased!!
"
Review 17 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelm
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Albion
State:Nebraska

Sophisticated response cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought these cards to go with the monogram stripe invitations. Together they look really sharp and fancy without a high price tag."
Review 18 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janetew
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Irvington
State:New York

Monogram Stripe Response Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We really loved this design in Cabernet - looks great! We did not have to have food choices on ours, so asked to have that removed, but a line added with Number of Guests which went just under the accepts/declines lines. Then they centered it all on the card - looked perfect, no challenges with taking away and adding in. My only critique is with the envelopes - some of the return addresses were not printed straight, oh well. I had ordered a few extra - it was not a big deal unless it happened to alot - it was just a few.
Great design, we are very happy overall!
"
Review 19 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsTorres
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Response Cards

Pros: Modern
"My ability personalize these Response Cards was important because we wanted them to list the invited guests so that people did not have the option to write in any uninvited guests. Wedding Paper Divas worked with me to create the perfect wording and I was able to change the food choices to appropriate wording for a buffet. Great customer service!"
Review 20 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideToBe828
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

very nice

"this paper has a great feel to it and the card matched my invite perfectly."
1 2 >