Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe

Monogram Stripe

Make a bold statement by choosing this chic wedding suite. Not the ordinary monogram design, we take a belt of color and your initials to create stationery couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe
Review 1 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by STBMrsG
Date:September 12, 2012
State:Massachusetts

Spring for the better paper!

Pros: Modern
"I love this design and plan on using it for my invites. I just received my save the dates in the same design, however I wish I paid the extra $ for the better paper. I think it really adds something to the overall feel of the piece. Flawless ordering/delivery and they look exactly the way I wanted."
Review 2 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
State:Oklahoma

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"I am so glad I happened upon Wedding Paper Divas... I loved our Save The Date cards and received many complements on how very classy they were. I will be ordering our invitations here for sure!"
Review 3 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JS717
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Monogram Stripe Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, contemporary traditional
"I got tons of compliments on this save the date! It was easy to personalize and WPD provided great, quick service."
Review 4 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElisabethG
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Springfield
State:Illinois

Pros: Modern, preppy
"The ability to preview the card prior to buying is an awesome feature. Also, the quality was fantastic - they really are very classy. I would definitely recommend your website and this card to a friend."
Review 5 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaxry
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Bridgton
State:Maine

Awesome, fits our wedding

Pros: Traditional
"The color and style matched what we were looking for. Paper was nice and heavy weight."
Review 6 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AScott
Date:November 18, 2009
City: St Charles
State:Missouri

Amazing all the way around

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have got to say this is the first time that I used Wedding Paper Divas and I will definitely be using them again. Customer service was some of the best that I have ever had to deal with and the cards themselves were exactly what my fiance and I wanted. There was no fading or inconsistancies with any of the cards either...which I was throughly impressed with. 100% satisfied and would get these cards and so much more for WPD!"
Review 7 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sshinman1
Date:September 14, 2009
City: hoisington
State:Kansas

Awesome!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT!"
Review 8 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by InLoveForever
Date:July 27, 2009
City: Alpharetta
State:Georgia

Our Save the Date Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Purchasing the Save the Date cards from WPD was my first time using their service. I received so many compliments on our cards, I came back to purchase our wedding invitations.
They really are Divas!!"
Review 9 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jll109
Date:June 23, 2009
City: St. Clair Shores
State:Michigan

Used for Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these in the colors as shown. We used these for our shower invites and then ordered the matching invitations, rsvp, & enclosure cards for the wedding. We received lots of compliments on these! They are simple & contemporary. Only thing from stopping me from giving a perfect rating is that the cardstock is white & I would recommend black. Customer service was great. I rushed shipped these & had them in my hands in 4 days."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 17, 2009
Due to our print process, all of our solid color designs are printed on our Signature white smooth cardstock and have a white back. If you would like to confirm colors and quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.
Review 10 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shar123
Date:June 12, 2009
City: windsor
State:Outside of the U.S.

simple wedding invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"the invitations and extra items we ordered match our wedding colour perfect! We wanted something simple but very eleglant and we found it."
Review 11 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gret
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Breinigsville
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with the quality of the paper and print especially for the price. The colors match my wedding color theme perfectly, black with accents of green. I would recommend this product to my friends and family."
Review 12 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackieFC
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

No Surprises!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was delivered in a timely manner and it looked just like it looked on the computer screen! No complaints and in fact I ordered the entire set!"
Review 13 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aklt49
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Castle Rock
State:Colorado

LOVE IT!!!

Pros: Modern
"I looked all over and couldn't find what I was looking for...until I came across the "Monogram Stripe". I changed the "meadow" color to the "rich red" color to match the colors of our wedding. The save the dates came in the mail and they are PERFECT!!! The paper is very high quality, the printing looks great and the colors were amazing! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!"
Review 14 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vbolch
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Monogram Stripe Save the Date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this STD with a white background instead of black. The paper isn't black, but rather black ink is printed on the white paper. I felt the white background simply looked better. The other colors looked great and I have received many compliments on these. Great product and great price."
Review 15 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeanette
Date:March 31, 2009
City: Port Reading
State:New Jersey

Great Save-The-Date

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with my Save-The-Dates! They came in fast, and they look beautiful. I was a little surprised they were not on a more shiny type of card, but they still look great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Stripe
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5