Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Watercolor Garden

Watercolor Garden

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watercolor Garden
Review 1 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brunoapra
Date:June 4, 2014
City: Brasilia - Brazil

Perfect

"I really liked the invitation and have no complaints about them. The only thing I could suggest for the site is an intermediate type of paper, because there's the regular and the Double Thick. I believe there should be another option. Besides that, all perfect!"
Review 2 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BENji
Date:April 5, 2014

love the quality of the card and color

Pros: floral
"color is perfect and bright and the matte paper is also perfect."
Review 3 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adda83
Date:September 13, 2013

Exquisite

Pros: unique
"They were very professional and helped me every step of the way. Great customer service! Very beautiful cards. Everybody loved them. Thank you"
Review 4 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle71913
Date:June 4, 2013

Beautiful Invitations!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love our invitations they are so pretty and I love the pink and purple flowers and the way the wording is on the invite!! They are PERFECT!"
Review 5 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shangrila
Date:May 6, 2013
City: cohasset
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, natural with nature, wild flowers
"I was nervous buying my wedding invitations online because of not being able to see it with my own eyes as well as feel the card quality in my hands. When they came in the mail my expectations were more than met. They look like they were individually water colored by hand and I'm glad I choose the thicker card stock for the invitation, but honestly if they came without that option of upgrading i know it would have still been great. I did not get the double stuffed envelopes in hopes if i choose the thicker card stock it would be fine with just one envelope. Above all when you are on a budget I was happy with the price I paid as well as the discount I purchased on the guilt website and the free shipping. After I made the purchase I realized a made a couple mistakes and customer service was great at changing things as well as sending me new proofs before printing them all out. They arrived sooner then they projected my fiancé and I were very happy when we opened them. I don't think for this quality you could find a better price. Some wedding invites I received from other friends weddings, I know I will toss out once the wedding is over, I feel like these are so beautiful that many people will keep them as they truly look and feel like a water color painting on the front and back of the invitation. I know I will keep one to frame for myself . I originally was going to go with a classic white card, but ended with something fun and bright. We are having an August wedding in Cohasset Massachusetts by the ocean in a barn. The style of the card could not be more appropriate and I'm glad I decided to do something fun rather than the standard classic white."
Review 6 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karina111
Date:April 23, 2013
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Awesome cards

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered these cards with the square corners instead of the rounded ones and they looked just fine. I also got the pink and purple colors instead of doing custom color. The design was really pretty and didn't look like it was printed. It looked like it was actually watercolor paint. They came in the mail sooner than the delivery date which was great. I made my own matching rsvp and menu cards, but I'm sure the ones that go with this set look great too. They also come with envelopes so you don't have to buy any."
Review 7 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karupp186
Date:April 6, 2013
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Perfect invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered the purple color scheme on standard textured paper and they were perfect! Very high quality and so beautiful. We've received many compliments on the design and the appeal of the invitation suite. We worked with a designer through a set of personalization requests and were so pleased as the responsiveness and willingness of the designer to modify the design for us. All around a great experience."
Review 8 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rainchen
Date:January 30, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Gorgeous

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I picked the "Spring Green" color and it arrived just like the online photo. I ordered the double mat paper and it was nice and thick and the printing and colors were of very good quality. It really looks like watercolor on a canvas! The design team accommodated my variances from the "norm" on the RSVP cards and they made sure that everything was spelled correctly and font sized to look visually pleasing. The whole process was very simple and fun- enjoy!"
Review 9 for Watercolor Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elissa05
Date:December 3, 2012
City: Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Engagement invites

Pros: summer florals
"I am so happy with the quality of the invitations I recently received. The colours came out as I had expected and I couldn't be happier with the overall finish. The service was also excellent. Very prompt and efficient. I will definitely use this site again in the future and have no hesitations recommending to friends and family."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Watercolor Garden
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5