Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Leafy Sketch

Leafy Sketch

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leafy Sketch
Review 1 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aldina
Date:March 21, 2015
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I was little bit sceptic about colors, because usually when you order something online, and after you get your order, doesn't look same as in the picture. My invitations came week earlier, I was really positive surprised. When I opened the box, my invitations looked beautiful, nice, springish colors, quality paper, exactly what I wanted. I am getting a lot compliments every day, and probably this is not the last time to purchase from Wedding Paper Divas :-)"
Review 2 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ReneeAndDan
Date:March 13, 2015
City: Schenectady
State:New York

Happy with our purchase

Pros: Modern
"We purchased these invitations for our wedding and love them! The design on the back is a nice little touch that you don't always see. The company was accommodating when we asked to change the layout and even put the accent on my name for me!
The only thing is, the grey writing is a bit light, but other than that, it was a great choice for us."
Review 3 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luvs
Date:November 24, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Fresh Look

Pros: Traditional
"My finacee loves this card I would you this as the save the dates cards because the template lets everyone knows to expect something but elegant and nice."
Review 4 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Romani
Date:August 16, 2014

Excellent Quality

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The quality of the product is excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. The product arrived at the exact date predicted even though an international shipment. Extremely satisfied with the service and the product. Recommend to all."
Review 5 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmicedwards
Date:April 17, 2014

Leafy Sketch

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really enjoyed the texture of this paper, and also love that the design featured all of my wedding colors on the invite. Great for a summer wedding!!! I do wish there was more purple on the front like there is on the back."
Review 6 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chicity
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Chicago

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out beautiful. We used the recommended font with the shimmer paper and were not disappointed. To nit pick the paper could have been a bit thicker but overall we were very happy with how they turned out."
Review 7 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shanriv
Date:March 20, 2014

What a beauty!

"I loved that I was able to order free sample invites to look at and hold.
It really made my decision easier! Love the pearl finish on this invite. And I also went with the pearl finish envelopes. They both turned out so beautiful and elegant.
The changed this invite to the grey colors and it turned out really beautiful as well
I am excited to get these beauty's in the mail!!
"
Review 8 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asachtjen
Date:March 6, 2014
City: Cedar Rapids
State:Iowa

Awesome Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"We LOVED this pattern. We changed the gray text to slate, which made it easier to read. Hindsight, I wish we would have increased the size of the blue text with our names a little. Couldn't be happier with these!"
Review 9 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YalTor
Date:February 8, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Very Nice

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is so much prettier in person. Very elegant and simple."
Review 10 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Java1980
Date:January 8, 2014

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Both the front and back of this invitation is gorgeous. The paper is great quality, the design is very beautiful and artistic, and the colors were vibrant and exactly as pictured. Actually, these invites are more beautiful that I ever expected. Both my fiance and I have received numerous compliments on these intivations, including that they are the prettiest invitations some of our guests have ever seen. You can't ask for a better compliment than that! The service was also great. Very friendly and the invitations arrived before the estimated delivery date. Thanks to WPD for making this experience so flawless!!"
Review 11 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashleysurfer
Date:October 25, 2013
State:North Carolina

Married 4-5-2014

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern, nature
"Ordered this in a sample kit, BEAUTIFUL and amazing quality, ALL of the paper we loved! I am very picky too!"
Review 12 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christina808
Date:October 7, 2013
City: Aiea
State:Hawaii

Beautiful watercolor design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I've already gotten compliments on the lovely watercolor effect of the printing on this invitation. The lovely full color back printing added to the elegance!
The only thing that was a drawback was the small printing... because we including both sets of parents on the invitation, the wording had to be on the smaller side."
Review 13 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsjs
Date:July 22, 2013
State:Wisconsin

Wedding Invite

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered the bright red invite and adjusted the text colors to better match my wedding colors. We went with the shimmer paper.
These invites are so beautiful, and I have received several compliments on them. I love that the art continues onto the back of the invite. I originally had picked a design from another company but wasn't happy with my paper choices. I ended up with a more beautiful design and much better paper with Wedding Paper Divas, all for only about $10 more. The ordering, proof, and delivery process all went very smoothly. Very happy customer!"
Review 14 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snew
Date:June 14, 2013

Marks on invitations

Pros: Artistic
"I think that Wedding Paper Divas is great. I ordered my save the dates from here too which turned out beautifully. My invitations were designed exactly how I wanted them and arrived a couple days after I ordered them. However, when I opened the invitations the first 15-20 had extremely noticeable marks on them which really disappointed me. Everything else turned out amazing and would order from here again in the future."
Review 15 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PurplePeachy
Date:June 13, 2013
City: England
State:Outside of the U.S.

Our wedding invites

Pros: Artistic
"I was very happy with them. They looked lovely and were very good quality. Highly recommend."
Review 16 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shredder
Date:June 7, 2013
City: San Jose
State:California

Signature white textured-leafy sketch

Pros: Modern
"These wedding invitations are beautiful!! The Wedding Paper Divas consultant printed them exactly to our specifications."
Review 17 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pasofinogirl
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Elegant card and design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This collection 'Leafy Sketch' was just perfect for my wedding. The colors just popped and matched everything perfectly. Loved the teal and green combo."
Review 18 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 27, 2013
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This was the perfect invitation for our simple wedding. We wanted something bold and beautiful and this completely fit the bill! When they arrived the paper and print quality exceeded our expectations! Working with the design representative was also fun and easy!"
Review 19 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chefgirl2
Date:May 18, 2013
City: Modesto
State:California

Such a great Card

Pros: Artistic
"This Card is beautiful! I loved this card the day it came out on the website, I ordered a sample of it to show to my mother and fiance and they both loved it! It goes well with the original colors I picked. When I ordered them, they came before my save the date cards I ordered from a different website at the same time!. I love them so much that I designed my wedding cake off the back of the card! My wedding is in June so we will see how everyone loves them!"
Review 20 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Yesi
Date:May 14, 2013

Delicate and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"It is a beautiful card. It would've be great if one could personilize the sample card, so you could see how the final product will look like. Other than that, great product."
1 2 >