Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Leafy Sketch

Leafy Sketch

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leafy Sketch
Review 1 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmicedwards
Date:April 17, 2014

Leafy Sketch

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really enjoyed the texture of this paper, and also love that the design featured all of my wedding colors on the invite. Great for a summer wedding!!! I do wish there was more purple on the front like there is on the back."
Review 2 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chicity
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Chicago

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out beautiful. We used the recommended font with the shimmer paper and were not disappointed. To nit pick the paper could have been a bit thicker but overall we were very happy with how they turned out."
Review 3 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shanriv
Date:March 20, 2014

What a beauty!

"I loved that I was able to order free sample invites to look at and hold.
It really made my decision easier! Love the pearl finish on this invite. And I also went with the pearl finish envelopes. They both turned out so beautiful and elegant.
The changed this invite to the grey colors and it turned out really beautiful as well
I am excited to get these beauty's in the mail!!
"
Review 4 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asachtjen
Date:March 6, 2014
City: Cedar Rapids
State:Iowa

Awesome Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"We LOVED this pattern. We changed the gray text to slate, which made it easier to read. Hindsight, I wish we would have increased the size of the blue text with our names a little. Couldn't be happier with these!"
Review 5 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YalTor
Date:February 8, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Very Nice

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is so much prettier in person. Very elegant and simple."
Review 6 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Java1980
Date:January 8, 2014

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Both the front and back of this invitation is gorgeous. The paper is great quality, the design is very beautiful and artistic, and the colors were vibrant and exactly as pictured. Actually, these invites are more beautiful that I ever expected. Both my fiance and I have received numerous compliments on these intivations, including that they are the prettiest invitations some of our guests have ever seen. You can't ask for a better compliment than that! The service was also great. Very friendly and the invitations arrived before the estimated delivery date. Thanks to WPD for making this experience so flawless!!"
Review 7 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashleysurfer
Date:October 25, 2013
State:North Carolina

Married 4-5-2014

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern, nature
"Ordered this in a sample kit, BEAUTIFUL and amazing quality, ALL of the paper we loved! I am very picky too!"
Review 8 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christina808
Date:October 7, 2013
City: Aiea
State:Hawaii

Beautiful watercolor design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I've already gotten compliments on the lovely watercolor effect of the printing on this invitation. The lovely full color back printing added to the elegance!
The only thing that was a drawback was the small printing... because we including both sets of parents on the invitation, the wording had to be on the smaller side."
Review 9 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsjs
Date:July 22, 2013
State:Wisconsin

Wedding Invite

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered the bright red invite and adjusted the text colors to better match my wedding colors. We went with the shimmer paper.
These invites are so beautiful, and I have received several compliments on them. I love that the art continues onto the back of the invite. I originally had picked a design from another company but wasn't happy with my paper choices. I ended up with a more beautiful design and much better paper with Wedding Paper Divas, all for only about $10 more. The ordering, proof, and delivery process all went very smoothly. Very happy customer!"
Review 10 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snew
Date:June 14, 2013

Marks on invitations

Pros: Artistic
"I think that Wedding Paper Divas is great. I ordered my save the dates from here too which turned out beautifully. My invitations were designed exactly how I wanted them and arrived a couple days after I ordered them. However, when I opened the invitations the first 15-20 had extremely noticeable marks on them which really disappointed me. Everything else turned out amazing and would order from here again in the future."
Review 11 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PurplePeachy
Date:June 13, 2013
City: England
State:Outside of the U.S.

Our wedding invites

Pros: Artistic
"I was very happy with them. They looked lovely and were very good quality. Highly recommend."
Review 12 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shredder
Date:June 7, 2013
City: San Jose
State:California

Signature white textured-leafy sketch

Pros: Modern
"These wedding invitations are beautiful!! The Wedding Paper Divas consultant printed them exactly to our specifications."
Review 13 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pasofinogirl
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Elegant card and design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This collection 'Leafy Sketch' was just perfect for my wedding. The colors just popped and matched everything perfectly. Loved the teal and green combo."
Review 14 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 27, 2013
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This was the perfect invitation for our simple wedding. We wanted something bold and beautiful and this completely fit the bill! When they arrived the paper and print quality exceeded our expectations! Working with the design representative was also fun and easy!"
Review 15 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chefgirl2
Date:May 18, 2013
City: Modesto
State:California

Such a great Card

Pros: Artistic
"This Card is beautiful! I loved this card the day it came out on the website, I ordered a sample of it to show to my mother and fiance and they both loved it! It goes well with the original colors I picked. When I ordered them, they came before my save the date cards I ordered from a different website at the same time!. I love them so much that I designed my wedding cake off the back of the card! My wedding is in June so we will see how everyone loves them!"
Review 16 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Yesi
Date:May 14, 2013

Delicate and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"It is a beautiful card. It would've be great if one could personilize the sample card, so you could see how the final product will look like. Other than that, great product."
Review 17 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnA
Date:May 3, 2013
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Gorgeous Invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"We ordered the Leafy Sketch invitations in Aqua. We loved the fact that the design is very artistic (and since we're having a garden wedding with blue and green as the main colors, very fitting), and yet we were able to fit in more traditional invitation language. The traditional language was important to my mother. The beautiful design and colors were important to my fiance and me. This design is the perfect compromise.
The design is just as pictured on the website, and is absolutely gorgeous! The Wedding Paper Divas designers worked with us to customize the wording, font color, and layout of the invites and enclosure cards so that all of the information we wanted to include would fit. The invites, enclosure cards, and envelops all came out exactly as we wanted them to. They look amazing, and the paper quality of the standard card stock is nice and hefty, without being too heavy. We've received many complements on the invitations, and are ecstatic with how they look. I will definitely be back for more invites in the future!"
Review 18 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Koharu
Date:March 19, 2013
City: Kansas City

Gorgeous invitation

Pros: Artistic
"We had the gloss added and the corners rounded, and these invitations turned out beautifully. I wanted something a little more traditional and fancy, but he really liked these. I'm glad we went with these invitations now, because they are perfect!"
Review 19 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LianaD
Date:March 6, 2013
City: London

Leafy Card

Pros: Artistic
"I was extremely happy with the invitations when they arrived, a few days earlier than expected! Really love the colours, I chose the Blue as our wedding is coming up this April, perfect for Spring.
I have already sent the invites out and have had great feedback from everyone."
Review 20 for Leafy Sketch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shannon7266
Date:January 22, 2013
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Invitation, eye catching

Pros: Modern
"We had the printing department do so many changes to our invitations and they did them all without hesitation. Even when I had made the initial mistake they were more than happy to accommodate me. I have had several comments from our guests that have received the invitations on how beautiful they are. We are very, very pleased."
1 2 >