Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Anchor Me

Anchor Me

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anchor Me
Review 1 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amiep
Date:March 3, 2015

love these!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"the cards turned out great and i am so happy i ordered them."
Review 2 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bkuch
Date:March 1, 2015
State:Nebraska

"I loved the felt paper!! It had dimples and made it appear so elegant!"
Review 3 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NickiTm
Date:February 4, 2015
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great card and customer service

Pros: Whimsical
"The designer was really helpful. I have a long full name and the original design couldn't accommodate it. The designer made it look completely natural. Then, I wanted to change the wording and the designer suggested a traditional way to do it.
The paper itself is nice, I'm glad we didn't go with the glossy or fancy, because the normal paper fits well with the theme.
"
Review 4 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEventi
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Italy

Excellent

Pros: Artistic
"The paper quality is very good and the printing is excellent. Shipping is very fast even in Italy and the staff of Wedding Paper Divas is really nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase on this website!
My vote is EXCELLENT, I love Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 5 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Whitsel
Date:May 19, 2014

Fantastic Customer Service

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I changed the wording on this invitation, and unfortunately created a typo that I ended up not noticing! When the invitations were delivered, I finally noticed my mistake and just chose to reorder them (I mean, it was my fault!). Customer service reached out to me via phone and said that this should have been caught on their end, and they were going to send me a complete reorder for free (with awesome shipping)! I was so surprised by their quick response, and how they turned a bad situation into a really pleasant experience. I love Wedding Paper Divas and would recommend to everyone!"
Review 6 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachyBride14
Date:October 15, 2013

This card is so fun

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous
"I ordered this as a sample although it didn't really fit my theme. Not doing the "natutical" route...but oh boy...if I was I would be ordering these right now. This invite is adorable and absolutely fun. This is a perfect fit for a casual beach wedding."
Review 7 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChaChasJuly4wedding
Date:September 26, 2013

Awesome card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, nautical
"This card was durable and very beautfiul looking. ALl the sample cards I received from WeddingpaperDivas were just gorgeous. This is the one we'll be using! The delivery and presentation was very professional and done right! Loved everything about it."
Review 8 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayGo
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Saratoga Springs
State:New York

EXACTLY what we wanted!

Pros: nautical
"Our invitations arrived and are exactly what we were hoping for! They will be the perfect touch to our fun nautical theme wedding and will help people get a feel for the event months before it actually happens!"
Review 9 for Anchor Me
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleSB
Date:April 7, 2013

"Great card that arrived before the expected date! Very happy with them and perfect for our nautical wedding on a ship!"