Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Nuff Said

Nuff Said

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nuff Said
Review 1 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSwain
Date:September 9, 2014
City: Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"We changed some of the words "The Big Day. Nuff Said" changed to I Do. Me Too.
And we had a bright green and pink to match in.
I probably would have liked a richer paper but didn't really worry me when I was ordering. Very happy!"
Review 2 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scuba
Date:August 17, 2014

Really a fun card for people with humor!

Pros: Whimsical
"Our photos were all beach scenes and we changed the card to read Join Us For I Do's and Margaritas Too!"
Review 3 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carlaadeleine
Date:August 17, 2014

Love them!

Pros: Modern
"I love the design it's simple and straight to the point, exactly what we wanted. The quality is great and the invitations got delivered within a week of ordering them!
One thing though, I never understood the deal with the sample? I thought I was going to get 10 extra ones. Also with our invitations, we found 20 random save the dates from a couple in Texas. I'm sure that was a mistake.
Other than that I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the product and the promptness of the delivery!
"
Review 4 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Perri
Date:August 8, 2014
City: Tasmania
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great invitation

Pros: Modern
"We knew this was the invitation for us as soon as we saw it, it's bold, simple and straight to the point. A great modern wedding invitation for a simple easy-going wedding celebration. We haven't posted the invitations yet, but I imagine the guests will love them as much as we do!"
Review 5 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maureen11
Date:August 3, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"I changed the colors of these invitations to navy and purple on a white background and they turned out amazing. Customer service was extremely helpful answering all of my questions during the ordering process. The designers were quick in sending me the proof to review."
Review 6 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yogalush
Date:March 16, 2014

Perfect invitation

Pros: Modern
"I personalized it a bit. Received design review within a day. The quality of paper and print is excellent plus it arrived before the due date. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 7 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deborahzo
Date:March 7, 2014
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

The Perfect Invite

Pros: Modern
"We were very satisfied with our wedding invitation and thank you cards!!! The card is high quality paper, well designed great color options. It was perfect for us! Thank you!!"
Review 8 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Urenboyd
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Quirky

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"My fiance and I wanted something different for our invites. We"re not flashy, loud people and we thought the ""Nuff Said" design was perfect! And we are very happy with the quality of the paper and print. The colors are vibrant and clear (we chose Bay as a background, with purple and yellow accents). It is quirky, maybe a little off-putting to some (my mother shook her head a little) but its interesting and will have people talking."
Review 9 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CJBinks
Date:August 25, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Perfect

"The quality of this invitation is wonderful. We got positive responses on it from everyone. The design and content is just our style. We changed the "'Nuff Said," to "Enough Said". That and any other changes were made simple by through the website or designers. Very happy with Wedding Paper Divas and this invitation! It sets the tone for our wedding perfectly!"
Review 10 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chandra74
Date:June 2, 2013
City: Toronto

amazing wedding invite

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"I ordered the 'Nuff Said' Wedding Invitations and couldn't be happier. They are even more amazing in person and shipping was super fast. The design team were very quick with my changes and the live chat customer service answered my questions immediately.
Love love love these invitations!"
Review 11 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sammieann86
Date:March 8, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Picture Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern
"The order process is very easy and straight forward. The cards arrived on time and they are very good quality and exactly how I pictured them. Definitely would use Paper Divas again!"
Review 12 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamie535
Date:March 2, 2013
State:New Jersey

Perfect Invite!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation couldn't have showcased our personalities any better! We changed a lot of the colors to match our wedding and the consultants did a beautiful job. Thank you!"
Review 13 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gwoman3
Date:January 28, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Witty and Perfect Informal Invite

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Excellent quality sample; sharp, clear colors and printing--exactly as pictured. Easy website editing and saving of all personalized designs. Sample arrived very quickly. A fun and quirky invite--just what we wanted. Can't wait to complete guest list and submit final order. Thanks!"
Review 14 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bellamente
Date:January 28, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Exactly what we wanted.

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"After a long deliberation we sprung for the heavier weight paper and are thrilled with the final product. The colors (we ordered the blue/green on brown) are bold and the whole thing really pops. We found this design after ordering another proof and the designers were really patient while we made up our minds. Thanks WPD!"
Review 15 for Nuff Said
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 15, 2012
City: Chino hills
State:California

Quick Simple and to the Point

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern, simple
"good quality. large print. colorful back. wish it came in more colors as standard. one of our top picks. My fiance really likes this one its more our style."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nuff Said
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5