Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Type Flourish

Type Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Type Flourish
Review 1 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CeliaBelia
Date:September 7, 2014
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I chose this design because it was modern with a traditional twist. We worked with a designer to change the colors to our wedding colors: gray and blush. The designer was wonderful to work with, and very patient with me, as I sent it back quite a few times to ensure that the color was EXACTLY how I wanted it. She was great- she updated the proofs so quickly and helped us find the colors we were looking for. The quality of the paper is great- we received SO may compliments on these. The icing on the cake was that they were delivered days in advance of what they estimated. Would definitely work with WPD again."
Review 2 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCourtney
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

We received So Many Compliments!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We received SO many compliments on our invitations. We kept the basic squared corners, and left the color scheme as is, but we put our own personalized photo from our engagement session on the back. I am so happy we used Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 3 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryJayy
Date:May 20, 2013
City: SETX
State:Texas

Perfect for Us

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose this for the pretty simplicity and rope/braid detail. I loved the blaze orange (I'm calling it a punchy coral), and I changed the baltic and white to bay and ivory. Very easy to customize - I changed one thing at each 3 proof checks. After getting second opinions, I included the bride and groom's full names, day of the week, and moved time and day under date. Customer service is almost too good, calling every day with a reminder to check your proof."
Review 4 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maryan
Date:April 6, 2013
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Simply Sophisticated Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love the simple and yet sophisticated elegance of this design. I also really like the simple color palette. It gives these invitations a graphic and bold quality that I really find appealing. Definitely an attention getter."
Review 5 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by YVRBride
Date:April 3, 2013

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"After looking through hundred and hundreds of invitation themes we kept on being drawn to the bold font and simplicity of this theme.
We chose 2 different custom font colours and also chose a kiwi green custom colour for the background. I wrote a page of instructions for the designer on how we wanted the invitation to look and the comp they provided was exactly what we wanted, on the first try!
The print and colour quality were fantastic, the change request process was seamless and the designer even called me personally to ask my thoughts on the comp.
I highly recommend WPD."
Review 6 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamief
Date:February 27, 2013
State:New York

Stylishly Simple Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVE this wedding invitation. The color customization was easy and the green accent color came out matching what I expected based on the proof. It looks great with the Navy background and crisp white lettering.
I have gotten lots of compliments on the design, language and layout of this modern invitation.
The only downside is that when all the invitations components were packaged together, navy blue from the invitation came off on the white response cards. This did not change the look of the invitation, but did cause the white response cards to look a bit smudgy and old. :( Nonetheless, I love the invitation so much, I would order them all over again :)
"
Review 7 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noahsmom1
Date:February 4, 2013
City: Central Jersey
State:New Jersey

bold

Pros: Modern
"invite was cute- wish it could have been shown in more colors. Like the bold letters though"
Review 8 for Type Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AliMS
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

My invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was really happy with how the invites for our wedding turned out. It was exactly what I wanted and it was a really quick and easy process."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Type Flourish
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5