Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral

Chalkboard Floral

Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
70 of 76(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral
Review 1 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joey94
Date:March 5, 2015
City: Winter Haven
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"This card is perfect for a vintage wedding. The product in person is more beautiful than it is on-line."
Review 2 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bev225
Date:March 4, 2015
City: Collierville
State:Tennessee

Lovely card

Pros: Artistic
"This card is so lovely! However, with the chalkboard effect, the white font is not as crisp and easily read as I would like. Everything else is perfection for a refined, rustic summer wedding invitation!"
Review 3 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SKerr
Date:March 2, 2015

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations were exactly what I wanted. They were perfect quality, beautiful, arrived really quickly and were right on time!"
Review 4 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASH6
Date:February 8, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Helpful staff

Pros: Artistic
"The staff was very helpful in helping me personalize the invitation. They even came ahead of schedule."
Review 5 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ericajpc
Date:January 26, 2015

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"These cards a beautiful. I would recommend to anyone. I had guests writing back on the response cards how pretty they thought the bridal suite was!!! Loved them!!"
Review 6 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BekahChampy
Date:January 15, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Amazing!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was perfect for us because of the personalization, but I was extremely impressed with the paper quality. I get envelopment, and the quality of the envelopes is phenomenal. My guests have commented that they must have been expensive. They were well worth the money!"
Review 7 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acctchick
Date:December 30, 2014
City: Avilla
State:Indiana

Beautiful cards

Pros: Modern
"We absolutely loved these invitations. We ordered them with a shimmer finish and they are beautiful and very elegant looking. Customer Service was so helpful with our customization requests and I was amazed at what can be changed or added for free. We are 200% satisfied."
Review 8 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdiiorio
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

LOVE These!!!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"My fiance and I wanted something unique and different for our wedding invitation, and these were perfect! We went through three different drafts with the WPD professional designers and they exceeded our expectations to help us create the perfect invitation! Not only did they do exactly what we requested, but in a very quick period of time. I would definitely recommend WPD and this product!"
Review 9 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuperChicGreek
Date:December 19, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

LOVE

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Very satisfied with the final product! The colors are vibrant and the flowers look so beautiful. They really look like they have been painted on! I got mine with the antique gold envelopes which is a beautiful combination"
Review 10 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luvs
Date:November 24, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Vintage Look

Pros: Vintage
"Its a nice card if the person was a vintage wedding but for professionalism, this card is not it for me. I will definitely recommend it to a friend whom is deciding on a country style wedding."
Review 11 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monique74
Date:October 5, 2014
City: Los Angeles

Beautiful Invitation

"I had the flowers on this invite personalized to ruby red to match my flowers. They came out amazing. I also had the response cards changed to match the color scheme of the actual invitation rather than being white.
The end result was fantastic. My only regret was not having more money to get more inserts and the liner inside. Either way I loved my invitations. I really appreciated the free customization. I also ordered matching return labels from Tiny Prints. They were perfect as well.
"
Review 12 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinNG
Date:September 2, 2014
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Ahhh

Pros: natural
"I was so excited about the beauty of this invitation suite. Everything was high quality (paper, printing, etc.) The colors were vivid and the chalkboard effect, perfect!"
Review 13 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lau328
Date:August 18, 2014

Very Nice

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, rustic
"Loved the look of these invites. If colors were coral and green, this would have been perfect!"
Review 14 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllieRae
Date:July 24, 2014
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

Loved them!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, floral
"My wedding invites turned out beautiful. They arrived on time and the customer service I received through the design review process was excellent. I am a happy customer and I will definitely be using this site again."
Review 15 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShanG
Date:June 26, 2014

Meh

Pros: Vintage
"It is a very nice invitation, but the lettering was too small for my liking and I felt like there was too much to read. I'd prefer a more simple invitation."
Review 16 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aedenton
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Love these wedding invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We searched and searched for wedding invitations. Wedding Paper Divas has so many options and there were so many great designs to choose from but once we saw this one, we knew we were done and had found the invitations for our wedding.
We edited the colors to use the yellow flowers and it looked beautiful. It's a great mix of designs. It was beautiful but not too formal which is exactly what we were looking for.
The order was processed really quickly and they looked just as I expected when they arrived."
Review 17 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by HSco
Date:June 11, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations themselves were beautiful nice paper, nice design. I ordered addressed return envelopes for the RSVPs and did not receive the proper amout in relation to the amount of RSVP cards I ordered. I ended up with twice the amount of RSVP and details cards and not enough envelopes. I ended up needing more invitations so I reordered invitations and the background colors on the reordered invitations were not the same as the original invitation or the comment cards so the whole package did not look cohesive.This was disappointing because I didn't have time to request more RSVP addressed envelopes."
Review 18 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJgirl10
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Newport
State:Rhode Island

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"The card is absolutely beautiful. The customer service was fantastic and the shipping was super fast. Highly recommend!"
Review 19 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferLeigh
Date:June 4, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Artistic
"The invitations turned out absolutely beautiful, Great quality paper, and were shipped very quickly! We will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for our future needs!"
Review 20 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberSteveP
Date:May 16, 2014

Eye catching

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have not used this product yet but after receiving several free samples I was very pleased with how the layout of this invite just worked so elegantly."
1 2 3 4 >