Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral

Chalkboard Floral

Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
59 of 63(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral
Review 1 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinNG
Date:September 2, 2014
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Ahhh

Pros: natural
"I was so excited about the beauty of this invitation suite. Everything was high quality (paper, printing, etc.) The colors were vivid and the chalkboard effect, perfect!"
Review 2 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lau328
Date:August 18, 2014

Very Nice

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, rustic
"Loved the look of these invites. If colors were coral and green, this would have been perfect!"
Review 3 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllieRae
Date:July 24, 2014
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

Loved them!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, floral
"My wedding invites turned out beautiful. They arrived on time and the customer service I received through the design review process was excellent. I am a happy customer and I will definitely be using this site again."
Review 4 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShanG
Date:June 26, 2014

Meh

Pros: Vintage
"It is a very nice invitation, but the lettering was too small for my liking and I felt like there was too much to read. I'd prefer a more simple invitation."
Review 5 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aedenton
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Love these wedding invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We searched and searched for wedding invitations. Wedding Paper Divas has so many options and there were so many great designs to choose from but once we saw this one, we knew we were done and had found the invitations for our wedding.
We edited the colors to use the yellow flowers and it looked beautiful. It's a great mix of designs. It was beautiful but not too formal which is exactly what we were looking for.
The order was processed really quickly and they looked just as I expected when they arrived."
Review 6 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by HSco
Date:June 11, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations themselves were beautiful nice paper, nice design. I ordered addressed return envelopes for the RSVPs and did not receive the proper amout in relation to the amount of RSVP cards I ordered. I ended up with twice the amount of RSVP and details cards and not enough envelopes. I ended up needing more invitations so I reordered invitations and the background colors on the reordered invitations were not the same as the original invitation or the comment cards so the whole package did not look cohesive.This was disappointing because I didn't have time to request more RSVP addressed envelopes."
Review 7 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJgirl10
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Newport
State:Rhode Island

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"The card is absolutely beautiful. The customer service was fantastic and the shipping was super fast. Highly recommend!"
Review 8 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferLeigh
Date:June 4, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Artistic
"The invitations turned out absolutely beautiful, Great quality paper, and were shipped very quickly! We will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for our future needs!"
Review 9 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberSteveP
Date:May 16, 2014

Eye catching

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have not used this product yet but after receiving several free samples I was very pleased with how the layout of this invite just worked so elegantly."
Review 10 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by callyjosephine
Date:May 6, 2014
City: Jamestown
State:North Dakota

Beyond Impressed

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Excellent design. Top notch paper quality. It has the modern chic and vintage vibe we were aiming for. I love the softness of the font paired with the vibrant colored flowers. I received them promptly after ordering and customizing and I cannot stop looking at them. These will definitely set the theme for our wedding décor!"
Review 11 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDUB
Date:April 29, 2014
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Amazing Card Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design team did an amazing job taking my suggestions and bring the design to life. They turn out so beautiful. The only thing I would have changed was to have paid a little more a card for the rounded edges. Bu overall I was super pleased with how everything came out."
Review 12 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emilyz01
Date:April 21, 2014

Perfect for our Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"After having a wonderful experience with one of Wedding Paper Diva's costomer service reps, I was thrilled to find the perfect invitation suite for the theme of our wedding! And the design team was able to organize the invitations in such a way that everything we wanted was included in the wording. Plus, they are honestly the most beautiful wedding invitations I've seen (and I'm one of the last in my social group to get married). Absolutely recommend these if you're looking for something with a rustic, but romantic feel."
Review 13 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GinnyAnn
Date:April 16, 2014

Perfect for a rustic wedding!

Pros: Vintage
"After reading previous reviews I was concerned about the quality of this invitation and since it was my favorite and I had no time to order samples so I just went ahead and ordered and I was thrilled! The paper is excellent as well as the quality, it doesn't look or feel cheap at all. The only complaint is I was unsure how the whole editing process was going to work until it was done so some more guidance on that would have saved me some anxiety. But I am in love and so are my guests!"
Review 14 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megtagg
Date:April 3, 2014

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations made our wedding. They were absolutely beautiful and of the best quality. I will continue to purchase things from this website as well as share with my friends and family."
Review 15 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mishe
Date:March 19, 2014

Perfect wedding invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I was very impressed with these invitations! I paid a little extra to get the print on thick paper and brown envelopes and it was so worth it! I couldn't be happier with results. Thank gawd for wedding paper diva and their amazing customer service. They helped me customize the invitation to be exactly how I wanted them. We removed the initials from the top so it looked even better. If you like the proof they send you then you will love the actual product!"
Review 16 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahAnn89
Date:March 14, 2014

Wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was beyond thrilled with my wedding invitations. They came in the mail less than a week after I ordered them and I had to get custom design work done. The designer did an excellent job and gave me exactly what I wanted. I will definitely go to Wedding Paper Divas for paper products in the future!"
Review 17 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KCSN
Date:March 6, 2014

Exactly as expected

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, floral
"Although I had a little bit of a panic attack because the proof we approved wasn't shown in my account correctly (leading me to believe that what was shipped had a typo) the invites + reply cards arrived and looked perfect. I gave the paper quality a 4 star instead of 5 star because the stock isn't heavy enough to keep it completely from bending (a few of the invites were slightly bent in the corner). Of course, there is nothing that you can do to prevent bending once you actually mail the invite, so I'm not that concerned about it (plus I chose the stock that they provide for free, so if you're worried about bending, then spend the extra money for thicker paper stock). Overall, I love our invites and am very happy with all the paper goods we've ordered."
Review 18 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rskhck
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Woodridge
State:Illinois

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Modern
"Turned out great. Love the chalkboard background with peach/pink accents"
Review 19 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anaprc
Date:February 21, 2014

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Very easy process of a personalized invitation, good customer's service, excelent quality, fast international delivery."
Review 20 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eBride14
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic, floral
"These cards are simple yet elegant! The invitation is printed on a thick card that doesn't feel cheap. I love that the back of the card is printed with the same design as the front with also gives it a more sophisticated look. The font is readable and classic. I'm in love with these cards and cannot wait to send them to my friends and family!"
1 2 3 >