Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral

Chalkboard Floral

Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
81 of 87(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral
Review 1 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Weddingpaperdivaslover
Date:May 25, 2015
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"It was a beautiful card that turned out exactly how I made it online. Everyone says it looked great."
Review 2 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by August1515
Date:May 24, 2015
State:Michigan

Everything I could have hoped for

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was the first card I wanted when we first got engaged. It is just beautiful! When we ordered the sample we were very impressed with the quality of the paper and the design was more beautiful in person. After we ordered our invites and they came, I could not be happier they are stunning!! The customer service was awesome too. They reviewed the invitation and they were quick to send them! I got them within a week! I would most definitely recommend this invitation and Wedding Paper Divas to create your invitation!"
Review 3 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bales2015
Date:May 23, 2015
State:Nevada

Exactly what I have been dreaming of!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"This design is seriously out of this world perfect!
I am having my wedding in August and it is a vintage kind of rustic theme, and this invitation meshes So well with the over all feel of my event! I cant wait to sent them out!!! Thank you so much!!
"
Review 4 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LinaJoy
Date:May 18, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Beautiful Intivation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved this design from our wedding website and were delighted to discover the matching invitation + accessories on weddingpaperdiva!
Our guests are receiving them now and everyone mentions how nice they look! We are so pleased!
They are especially delighted to discover our photo on the back of the invitation. We were so happy to see that option, as we thought it sends a warmer presentation."
Review 5 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Digue
Date:May 18, 2015
City: Salvador
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful and in perfect conditions

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"Everything in this card is the way we expected when we purchased it. The quality of the paper and printing reached our expectations. I would recommend to anyone who is planing to get married."
Review 6 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kyerstenreimer
Date:May 6, 2015
State:Wisconsin

Perfect for my Perfect Day

Pros: Whimsical
"These invites were so easy to personalize. The design reviewer did awesome at fixing the things that I needed changed. The paper is good quality and theyre beautiful. I will be going through WPD from now on. For everything."
Review 7 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARich
Date:April 23, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

So happy with our invites!

"Wedding Paper Divas has made my invite process so easy and I'm so happy I went with these.
We did make some custom changes to make invite more personal for us. We removed the initials, therefore allowing addl spacing through the invite. We made the color more orange than peach. And we added our wedding website details to the back of the invite.
I was torn between the various paper options, but ultimately I went with the signature matte because I didn't like the sheen of the pearlized since I didn't think it fit with the chalkboard look.
I did go with the kraft paper envelopes and love them.
Thank you WPD for making this process so fast and easy!"
Review 8 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dylon
Date:April 22, 2015
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Wonderful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to pick the perfect color for my wedding! The back design was off, I made the requesr for texr to be added andbit turned out perfect!"
Review 9 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by breezybride
Date:April 16, 2015
State:Missouri

Exceptional

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very pleased with the way these turned out. The paper was firm, but lightweight so I was able to mail my invitations with only one stamp!
Also, it was great having the designer proofread it before shipping the product.
Will definitely recommend!
"
Review 10 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifer3
Date:April 2, 2015
City: Newton
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"So happy I went with Wedding Paper Divas for my wedding invitations. The customer service was excellent from the moment I received my 10 free samples/kit in the mail to the day I received my ordered invitations, I felt that I was in good hands. The Customer Service was top notch, the presentation of samples was so easy to follow and understand, and enabled me to decide on the paper, font, print, and finish for my invitations seamlessly. The Quality of paper was professional, the printing was perfect. I have recommended this site and their products to so many of my friends and they are just as happy with the end product as I was.
The Chalkboard Floral design was perfect for my vintage chic theme."
Review 11 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joey94
Date:March 5, 2015
City: Winter Haven
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"This card is perfect for a vintage wedding. The product in person is more beautiful than it is on-line."
Review 12 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bev225
Date:March 4, 2015
City: Collierville
State:Tennessee

Lovely card

Pros: Artistic
"This card is so lovely! However, with the chalkboard effect, the white font is not as crisp and easily read as I would like. Everything else is perfection for a refined, rustic summer wedding invitation!"
Review 13 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SKerr
Date:March 2, 2015

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations were exactly what I wanted. They were perfect quality, beautiful, arrived really quickly and were right on time!"
Review 14 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASH6
Date:February 8, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Helpful staff

Pros: Artistic
"The staff was very helpful in helping me personalize the invitation. They even came ahead of schedule."
Review 15 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ericajpc
Date:January 26, 2015

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"These cards a beautiful. I would recommend to anyone. I had guests writing back on the response cards how pretty they thought the bridal suite was!!! Loved them!!"
Review 16 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BekahChampy
Date:January 15, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Amazing!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation was perfect for us because of the personalization, but I was extremely impressed with the paper quality. I get envelopment, and the quality of the envelopes is phenomenal. My guests have commented that they must have been expensive. They were well worth the money!"
Review 17 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acctchick
Date:December 30, 2014
City: Avilla
State:Indiana

Beautiful cards

Pros: Modern
"We absolutely loved these invitations. We ordered them with a shimmer finish and they are beautiful and very elegant looking. Customer Service was so helpful with our customization requests and I was amazed at what can be changed or added for free. We are 200% satisfied."
Review 18 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdiiorio
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

LOVE These!!!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"My fiance and I wanted something unique and different for our wedding invitation, and these were perfect! We went through three different drafts with the WPD professional designers and they exceeded our expectations to help us create the perfect invitation! Not only did they do exactly what we requested, but in a very quick period of time. I would definitely recommend WPD and this product!"
Review 19 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuperChicGreek
Date:December 19, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

LOVE

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Very satisfied with the final product! The colors are vibrant and the flowers look so beautiful. They really look like they have been painted on! I got mine with the antique gold envelopes which is a beautiful combination"
Review 20 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luvs
Date:November 24, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Vintage Look

Pros: Vintage
"Its a nice card if the person was a vintage wedding but for professionalism, this card is not it for me. I will definitely recommend it to a friend whom is deciding on a country style wedding."
1 2 3 4 >