Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral

Chalkboard Floral

Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
46 of 50(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral
Review 1 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GinnyAnn
Date:April 16, 2014

Perfect for a rustic wedding!

Pros: Vintage
"After reading previous reviews I was concerned about the quality of this invitation and since it was my favorite and I had no time to order samples so I just went ahead and ordered and I was thrilled! The paper is excellent as well as the quality, it doesn't look or feel cheap at all. The only complaint is I was unsure how the whole editing process was going to work until it was done so some more guidance on that would have saved me some anxiety. But I am in love and so are my guests!"
Review 2 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megtagg
Date:April 3, 2014

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations made our wedding. They were absolutely beautiful and of the best quality. I will continue to purchase things from this website as well as share with my friends and family."
Review 3 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mishe
Date:March 19, 2014

Perfect wedding invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I was very impressed with these invitations! I paid a little extra to get the print on thick paper and brown envelopes and it was so worth it! I couldn't be happier with results. Thank gawd for wedding paper diva and their amazing customer service. They helped me customize the invitation to be exactly how I wanted them. We removed the initials from the top so it looked even better. If you like the proof they send you then you will love the actual product!"
Review 4 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahAnn89
Date:March 14, 2014

Wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was beyond thrilled with my wedding invitations. They came in the mail less than a week after I ordered them and I had to get custom design work done. The designer did an excellent job and gave me exactly what I wanted. I will definitely go to Wedding Paper Divas for paper products in the future!"
Review 5 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KCSN
Date:March 6, 2014

Exactly as expected

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, floral
"Although I had a little bit of a panic attack because the proof we approved wasn't shown in my account correctly (leading me to believe that what was shipped had a typo) the invites + reply cards arrived and looked perfect. I gave the paper quality a 4 star instead of 5 star because the stock isn't heavy enough to keep it completely from bending (a few of the invites were slightly bent in the corner). Of course, there is nothing that you can do to prevent bending once you actually mail the invite, so I'm not that concerned about it (plus I chose the stock that they provide for free, so if you're worried about bending, then spend the extra money for thicker paper stock). Overall, I love our invites and am very happy with all the paper goods we've ordered."
Review 6 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rskhck
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Woodridge
State:Illinois

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Modern
"Turned out great. Love the chalkboard background with peach/pink accents"
Review 7 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anaprc
Date:February 21, 2014

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Very easy process of a personalized invitation, good customer's service, excelent quality, fast international delivery."
Review 8 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eBride14
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic, floral
"These cards are simple yet elegant! The invitation is printed on a thick card that doesn't feel cheap. I love that the back of the card is printed with the same design as the front with also gives it a more sophisticated look. The font is readable and classic. I'm in love with these cards and cannot wait to send them to my friends and family!"
Review 9 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daradv
Date:February 17, 2014

Beautiful but...

Pros: Modern
"I was disappointed that the wording was difficult to read because of the white portions of the background. I think this would be incredibly beautiful if the background wasn't supposed to look like a chalkboard. I'd like a solid background better."
Review 10 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoAnn6714
Date:February 7, 2014

Chalkboard Floral Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I customized these invitations to use for a Bridal Shower and kept the chalkboard theme and floral color throughout our decor. Many comments from guests how absolutely beautiful these invitations are. Great service and help in customizing other items to match. Very pleased and now the Bride will be ordering her wedding invitations from from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DivaQueen
Date:December 18, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Nice Layout but Average

Pros: Vintage
"The colors and the layout are nice, but I wished the paper was a better quality for a wedding card. Also, the print does not look as beautiful in person as it does on the website."
Review 12 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tall23grl
Date:December 2, 2013

Expectation met

Pros: Artistic, romantic
"After stressing about my invitation for a month, I stumbled across this site. It was so simple to find what I wanted, edit it to my liking, and order! I got my order within 5 business days as promised and I couldn't have been happier! The floral detail looks like it was hand painted on each card. Be sure you upgrade to the shimmer paper, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 13 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BoilerBride18
Date:November 16, 2013
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Beautiful and Unique

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I'm very pleased with my purchase. I was looking for something unique but still elegant, these were perfect. I just got the standard paper but it is still a good quality. The design team was very easy to work with and made several changes with the wording and layout until I was happy. I changed the fonts to make it more formal. They were delivered quickly and well packaged so they arrived unharmed. I would definitely recommend to friends."
Review 14 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happygrl
Date:September 30, 2013

Beautiful!

"I just got the invitations today, and I am so happy with the results! I kept the recommended font and the orange sherbet color. I had the pearl white paper, and the quality is amazing!"
Review 15 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Greciangal
Date:September 14, 2013
City: Mission Viejo
State:California

Stunning

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These arrived exactly how we expected and were just perfect. Nicely packed and what we were hoping for and more. Our budget allowed for the standard paper and exterior envelope choice and they were excellent quality. We did add a metallic purple pocket envelope to hold all invite pieces, such as response card and information card that we had also ordered in the chalkboard. Everyone commented how beautiful they were and we were so excited with response as we were delighted that they were also very affordable! The design team on every piece was super on top of things and the process was effortless. Will use for other occasions most definitely. Thank you for making us feel special with the ease of use of your site and customer service."
Review 16 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bumbleflyb
Date:September 13, 2013

Unexpected Favorite

Pros: Artistic, casual elegance
"When I ordered this sample I wasn't planning on it being the one I ended up with. I just thought it was pretty. But after lots of samples this was the winner. It is a very nice quality, the options for colors and backgrounds are nice. I only wish this could be on the textured paper."
Review 17 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Psychgirl
Date:July 30, 2013
City: Long Island
State:New York

Perfect For Us

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We couldn't be more pleased with the invitations. We ordered 8 free samples, all were beautiful, but this one truly set the theme for our casual wedding. the card still holds a level of casual elegance. The paper was thick and the chalkboard print looked beautiful in person. We chose the blue flowers and kept the recommended fonts. Our reception has a giant chalk upon entering. We're looking to carry the invite design over into the restaurant. Lastly, the invites arrived well packed, not a single bend or crease. They arrived earlier than expected."
Review 18 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristynK
Date:July 20, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

so sweet!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved these the moment I saw them, and with the added tie of twine and green leaves they were absolutely precious! We saw this suggestion on wedding paper divas Facebook page and had to use it"
Review 19 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bittybambam
Date:July 19, 2013
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

RSVP color

Pros: Simple Chic
"I did not like that the RSVP wasn't black like the invitation. This was my first choice out of all the samples, but not anymore."
Review 20 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zike
Date:June 19, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Gorgeous invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this design for our wedding invites. They turned out so pretty. It was great quality and the added shimmer lettering was a perfect touch.
We are very pleased with how the invites turned out.
"
1 2 3 >