Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral

Chalkboard Floral

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Floral
Review 1 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASH6
Date:February 8, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Nice response card

Pros: Traditional
"I really like how the response card turned out in the end. I like the white background since the other cards have a black background."
Review 2 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BekahChampy
Date:January 15, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Customer Service

Pros: Modern
"I personalized my response cards, but I wanted text that was not an "option" in the template. The design team added what I wanted and enhanced it in a way I did not think of. When I got the proof, I was extremely happy with the changes."
Review 3 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acctchick
Date:December 30, 2014
City: Avilla
State:Indiana

R.S.V.P.

Pros: Modern
"Love these. We ordered them in white to contrast with our gray invitations and they are really pretty."
Review 4 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdiiorio
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Response Card!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"My fiance and I worked with WPD professional designers to create the perfect response card. We asked them to capitalize the first word in each statement, as well as to fit our food options (they were really long titles) in the space provided. They did both beautifully and the response cards turned out great! I would definitely recommend this product with its matching invitation!"
Review 5 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monique74
Date:October 5, 2014
City: Los Angeles

Nice response

"I had this changed to black chalkboard to match the invites. I also customized the color to red flowers. I was much happier with the black. My only complaint is that the box to write names in was very small (they made a white box so the names would show up)."
Review 6 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aedenton
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Adorable RSVP cards

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These RSVP cards went with the wedding invitations we had picked. They are so sweet and beautiful, I absolutely loved them.
We picked the yellow color scheme since that is the main color for our wedding.
We took off the menu options at the bottom since we are not having a formal dinner.
Instead we added a line for our guests to indicate how many people were attending the ceremony and reception. We have a very large family and we needed an exact count to come back with the RSVP."
Review 7 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by callyjosephine
Date:May 6, 2014
City: Jamestown
State:North Dakota

Beyond Impressed

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the combination of the soft yet vibrant detail. Paper quality is very high."
Review 8 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hiver
Date:April 29, 2014

Simply perfect

Pros: Traditional
"I love these response cards! Our caterer recommended that our RSVP cards had acceptance and menu selection on one card to make organization easier and we would save on postage coming and going. We couldn't be happier with the designers polishing our layout and making sure we were 100 percent happy with the final product. We received so many compliments on our stationary. Thank you WPD for making our special day that much easier!"
Review 9 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindsay0614
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Beautiful, But check your envelopes!

"I love the chalkboard floral design, it's beautiful! However, check your return envelopes for your response cards very carefully as we ended up with over 10% of our envelopes blank or printed with our address and random numbers. It was pretty disappointing considering how much the package was."
Review 10 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Psychgirl
Date:July 30, 2013
City: Long Island
State:New York

Looks perfect with the invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We went with the blue to match our invitations. Everything look great together! We kept the recommended fonts and paid for the printed envelopes."
Review 11 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristynK
Date:July 20, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Loved that we could change the dinner courses portion in a spot for guests to suggest a song! The designers did a fantastic job!"
Review 12 for Chalkboard Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nitta
Date:May 5, 2013
City: Edmonton

Simple and elegant

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Made some changes and we had great costumer service!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chalkboard Floral
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5