Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for We The Wed

We The Wed

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We The Wed
Review 1 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ritaso
Date:April 20, 2014
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

elegant and simple

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this design so much that I uploaded 2 pictures and printed 2 orders. One of my pictures had a more white background (in a studio) and the other one was in a forest (lots of green, blue and yellow tones) . They both turned out really well. The pearl shimmer paper was worth the extra 10 cents. It really made the colors pop! It looks like an aluminum print almost. I didn't have anything in the back of the card as the shimmer paper looked elegant enough. I left the text as it is mostly, but change the font of the bride's and groom's name to something more like Vera Wang to make it a bit more formal/elegant (as my pictures were more formal). Love love love the design !"
Review 2 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by koffi
Date:March 28, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"everything went very smooth and the final product was very satisfying"
Review 3 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lesl
Date:March 14, 2014

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful look, great service, I just wish the paper was a little thicker."
Review 4 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TippyT
Date:March 9, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am SO HAPPY! with how this turned out. I used this card as an elopement announcement/reception invite. I am thrilled with the quality and overall customer service from WPD. My inital order was lost by FedEx and WPD overnighted a second order to me and was so helpful. Thank you so much! My husband even commented on how nice they turned out.
First I ordered samples of all the cards I liked then decided once I saw them in person.
I used the heaviest card stock available.
We personalized ours to fit our occasion perfectly.
When packaging at home. I added inner kraft paper envelopes and twine to tie the invite and response cards together.
"
Review 5 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GoingtotheChapel
Date:September 18, 2013
City: Washington
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Invites!

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased with how these invitations turned out! Our pictures were vintagey, so I opted to make the Date a more script font. I also liked the look of the black Date in contrast with the white info sections on the outsides.
The quality was excellent. I love the feel of the cardstock and both font and photos turned out crisp.
One note though, the proof that I approved before they printed did not match the actual product I was sent. I only noticed this because in the original one I created/approved, I made a point to let my ring show in-between my name and the word "and". This wasn't the case with the invitations that were delivered. Once I noticed this I noticed several other things had changed with the formatting (spacing between lines, font size). But honestly the formatting flowed even better than it had when I had initially created/approved it, so I'm not complaining.
Overall, these turned out absolutely beautiful and I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 6 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeezaB
Date:September 1, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I could not have been happier with my invites! We had added pictures on the backside and they looked perfect! The whole process was simple and easy."
Review 7 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by c215
Date:August 7, 2013
City: Irealand

Really classy

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Really happy with this invitation, just what we wanted. Simply but eye-catching. Picture we used was black and white, so the white font really stood out."
Review 8 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 14, 2013
State:Alabama

Amazing quality!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Personalized invitations with photo from engagement photo session. Changed it up a bit with a typewriter font and altered the color of the image using WPD color enhancement options. I can't begin to tell you how thrilled I am with the image quality and richness, the fabulous paper quality, and the layout (asked for some specific changes before proofs were sent and they did exactly what I wanted - awesome!).
The price was outstanding and I love our wedding invitations!!! Great service, fast processing and shipping with no compromise on quality. So highly recommend getting your invitations from WPD."
Review 9 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by furness22
Date:July 11, 2013
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

AMAZING, Must Use WPD!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"My invites were top quality and made our day that much more special! We received so many compliments and I was happy because I could say I helped in designing them. I did contact customer service about my image to insure it wouldn't print pixelated and they assured me it was a high enough resolution and they were correct! From one bride to another, this is the way to go! Best wishes to you all out there!
Sarah"
Review 10 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TAnderson
Date:June 23, 2013
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Awesome value!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these invitations very last minute, and Wedding Divas did an excellent job of promptly reviewing and fulfilling the expedited shipping. Everyone can't stop complimenting the invites, and several members of our party have informed me they are framing them. Needless to say, I highly recommend this design!"
Review 11 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JBravo
Date:May 2, 2013
City: Pomona
State:California

Great Formatting

Pros: Modern
"We were in a rush and could not have a professionally designed card. So we opted to go online and make one quickly. This card came out as beautiful as it did professional. The layout and fonts for the card were excellent. The photo quality was great considering we used a cell phone picture. Adding the rounded edges gave it a custom look as well. We highly recommend this product."
Review 12 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tamar
Date:May 1, 2013

Personalized, Unique, and on Everyone's Fridge!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Thanks to our wonderful photographers we were able to use a high resolution image from our engagement photo session to personalize our wedding invitations. They turned out so well that friends and family let us know they have it posted on their refrigerators! We also ordered the matching RSVP cards (photo on the back) and a few individuals wanted to keep it for themselves :)
The quality of the paper was great, and the images printed were rich and didn't fall flat on color. I did go back and forth a bit with the digital proofs as far as alignment and whatnot, but in the end they turned out perfect."
Review 13 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lolli
Date:April 2, 2013

Sweet card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"Great quality paper !
Colors are also good
We have chosen another design on the website but this one was one of our favourites !
"
Review 14 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenPA
Date:March 28, 2013

Loved it

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"These turned out so perfect with our professional pic on there. I couldn't be more pleased and we have received a ton of great feedback from our guests!"
Review 15 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Edmonton, AB, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Picture Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Love the invites!
I'm not sure if there was a "glossy" option? If so I picked matte, and in hindsight I would have switched that. My invite is black and white and I think the paper quality would have looked better as a glossy.
"
Review 16 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by paiges77
Date:March 11, 2013
City: Wickenburg
State:Arizona

Our Wedding Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of this card and three others that I liked. This card and the others were beautiful! I chose this card because you could change the layout on the back and add pictures, also the front was perfectly worded and to the point!
I ordered this card for my wedding invitations, also did a rushed shipping of 175cards/rsvps that will be here in 4 days or less! Very professional company, Thank you!"
Review 17 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dodgemom
Date:March 6, 2013
City: Potterville
State:Michigan

Love this Invite!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation turned out beautifully. The service was wonderful and let us know when our proof was ready. The change we suggested was made immediately . Great service as well. Our invites arrived a day earlier than they were supposed to! We are really looking forward to mailing them out!"
Review 18 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 27, 2013
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Love this invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love my wedding invites! They turned out better than expected and I am very pleased! Quality of paper and designed turned our flawlessly! I was able to provide a lot of information on this invite in a simple and classy way. I would highly recommend this invite!"
Review 19 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoniaB
Date:February 5, 2013

Excellent

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I rated this product excellent because that's how the service was. the designer was very patient and She kept on with my changes. Also the delivery service was ultra fast, they delivered my invitations a week before they were suposed to arrive."
Ratings-Only Reviews for We The Wed
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5