Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for We The Wed

We The Wed

Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We The Wed
Review 1 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by medoes
Date:August 9, 2014
City: Perth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Too small and too much grey shadow

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards are way too small. There were a grey vinagrete shadow in the design that it was really nice but once the cards are printed there is too much grey in the photo. So we will have to print the cards again. Not happy with the result."
Review 2 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatelynLH
Date:July 29, 2014
City: Buffalo
State:New York

nice design, but came out dark

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really like the design and simplicity of this card, however my thank you cards came out way too dark. You cannot see any detail in the picture, and the preview I submitted looked fine compared to the print outs.
Overall, if you want to actually see your picture do not get this card. Just way too dark."
Review 3 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by MrsCosta
Date:April 27, 2014
State:Illinois

Expected more from the final product

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I purchased "We The Wed" wedding invitations, rsvps cards, and direction cards. I was very happy with that purchase and final product. It was better than what I expected, and we received wonderful comments from family and friends. I thought I would go with the same "We The Wed" line for our thank you cards. I was very disappointed. I paid for faster delivery, and the order was shipped one day late. I contemplated using a photo enhancement/filter off the site, and decided to use the Sunlight filter for the thank you cards. Wish I hadn't. My olive skin looked burnt orange in the final product. The picture I used was of high resolution, however the picture was not crisp; almost blurry. There was a small white border left on the fold; picture did not go all the way to the top. Overall, paper quality was great and I like the font/design, but everything else was below the mark. If I wasn't on a time crunch to send my thank you cards, I would have done it all over. Thank you cards are sent, but I'm not happy about it."
Review 4 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CealsNZ
Date:April 15, 2014
City: New Zealand

Thank you Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great print quality and paper stock. Nice card to hold in hand. A little small though. 12.5x9cm folded feels little small. But its a lovely card for a small thank you note. Font and design is great."
Review 5 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by alaynakett
Date:January 10, 2014

Terrible colour and clarity of photo

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just received thank yous in mail, quick delivery, 2 days from time of approval. the card stock is nice and thick, but the photo looks awful on it. bad, dark colour and image not sharp like original photograph. The proof was clear, sharp, bright, and the product i just received is none of those. Very disappointed in product, especially at such a cost. Unfortunately, we will still have to mail them as our thank yous."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 6 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MGAguilar
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simple Thank You Cards

"We ordered a few of these to have for early gifts before the wedding. I was pleased with how they came out, and they arrived over a week early (on a Saturday no less)!
The only thing I would caution is that the very top of the photo folds over, so keep that in mind when you design the card. Luckily, I left some extra room (2 mm) above my fiance's head. Otherwise, his hair would have been partially chopped off. The proof for this card is flat (not folded over), so you wouldn't notice until you actually ordered the cards. Pretty annoying, but it wasn't an issue for me."
Review 7 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LJenR
Date:December 2, 2013

Love this thank you card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I orderded this thank you cards with out seeing a sample first. I was worried a bit but I had to send them out to get ready to send our christmas card.
They arrived faster than I excpected and they were beutiful! The paper quaility was very nice and overall they looked really elegant. It was just what I was looking for. Everyone loved the special touch of our wedding picture. Very happy with them."
Review 8 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AMD33
Date:November 26, 2013

Nice Card

"This card is very nice in design. We actually changed the layout a bit by creating a three-image collage of photos (one large on the left and two small stacked on the right) and uploading it as one JPEG image. We then had the designer move the text over to the left to center it at the bottom of the main image. We like the final result. I recommend this card but keep in mind that you can get creative."
Review 9 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyKR
Date:July 8, 2013
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Very Pleased

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was really happy with how our thank you cards turned out! I knew I wanted to use a photo from our wedding to create personalized thank yous and this style proved to be perfect. I did order several samples before deciding and received them quickly to help in my decision. The simple "thank you" in the mixed font proved to be perfect."