Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for We The Wed

We The Wed

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We The Wed
Review 1 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by InnkaB
Date:November 20, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Horrible Photo Quality (Colors)

Pros: Modern
"The picture i submitted and that was printed came out looking very different. The colors were extremely miscued. I am very disappointment."
Review 2 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnD
Date:July 25, 2014
City: Battle Creek
State:Michigan

Professional Look - Homemade Charm

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"Since we didn't do engagement photos for our Save-the-Dates, I was worried about designing my own and how they would turn out with my "regular photos". I was very surprised that they turned out very high quality! We absolutely love them.
I had a design change and the designer at WPD turned my request right around and it looked amazing.
One thing I would like to have changed... there is an 'author' signature on the back bottom and it would have been nice to be able to use that space for additional wedding details (i.e. location, website, hashtag, etc.) other than that - they are perfect!
"
Review 3 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BreBre1
Date:May 28, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased with the pearl white shimmer and rounded edges and it came out beautiful. Great quality."
Review 4 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alyssa88
Date:May 18, 2014

Fast and wonderful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We chose the colorful option for this card. We also decided to forego the designer review because we were happy with our product and didn't ask for any customization. Our save the dates came to us in less than a week! They look absolutely wonderful."
Review 5 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jorja628
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"When looking for a Save the Date card, I wanted something that showed off one of our engagement session photos, had a good mix of fun/pretty and with graphical/masculine, incorporated our colors (custom request for navy background with gold diamond design) and provided all the info, yet look uncluttered. This was the perfect fit! The design team was super easy to work with when making special requests. The print and paper quality is amazing; we've received so many compliments! I could not wait to place our invitation suite order (we chose a different design than this for them)."
Review 6 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soontobemrs118
Date:April 21, 2014

Great Save The Date!

"Great save the date! Got so many compliments on it!"
Review 7 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrs2014
Date:March 19, 2014
State:Alabama

save the date

Pros: Traditional
"The save the dates came in the mail really quick (I didn't even do a rush order) and they were exactly like I had imagined them. They looked terrific and I would definitely recommend using them to someone else!"
Review 8 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amitch
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Amazing Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the way our save the dates came out and received many compliments on them from friends and family. I personalized it by adding our wedding website as well as changing around the wording. The Wedding Paper Diva's staff was amazing to deal with and were very helpful. Would definitely use them again!"
Review 9 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brookiecookie
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Abilene
State:Texas

Save the Date Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Wedding Paper Divas is a great company to work with. They were fast, efficient, and our cards look great. Thanks so much!"
Review 10 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JayZee
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card- Horribly Cut

Pros: Modern
"Overall, the print quality of the photo was great. However, I must say I was disappointed that I paid extra to have the rounded corners, and a good portion of them (about 50-60) were unevenly cut, and jagged. Needless to say, it did not look professional at all, and I could have done the same thing for free. It almost looked like they tried to cut too many of them at once which leaves the corners bent and less likely to come out looking evenly cut. Five of the cards even had white stains on the corners that almost looked like water stains. In addition to this, 50 of the envelopes had a small rip on the flap. I ended up keeping the cards because I was on a time constraint. I was planning to order my wedding invites from Wedding Paper Divas, but now I am looking elsewhere."
Review 11 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diva01
Date:December 29, 2013

Outstanding Save The Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I used a current template (We The Wed) from the choices and sent in a favorite picture. The Save The Dates were beautiful and I received numerous compliments. I requested the Designers to make a minor change on the wording and it was done very quickly. The cards arrived well in advance of the delivery date. Considering using Wedding Diva's For my Wedding Inviitations, Programs and Thank You Cards."
Review 12 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lorramp
Date:November 17, 2013
State:Virginia

Good product

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: rustic
"We are getting married in September 2014, the beginning of Fall and wanted to have our cards show us with our bikes and the reds & yellows of the leaves. So we took several digital photos on nearby roads. Satisfied with a couple photos, I uploaded them to both Wedding Paper Divas (WPD) and Shutterfly. I selected a simple design with WPD, which allowed me to enhance the Fall colors. A nice touch. However, I was limited by wording placement. I could only put an additional line(s) with the help of a designer at WPD. Shutterfly allowed me the flexibility of where wording was placed and I was able to move certain word groupings around. In that design I was also allowed to put a photo on the back of the card plus add additional wording. Looking at both designs, switching back and forth, we decided the WPD design looked brighter, clearer and the point we wanted to get across. Before deciding on the WPD design though, I ordered a free Shutterfly card of my design because I wanted to see what it would look like. Even though I ordered the free sample, I ordered the full supply of STD cards from WPD, as we really liked the way everything looked so clear and the colors so brilliant. When my order came in, having the free sample in hand, we compared each card. Both had the same excellent quality of paper. However, I have to admit, I was somewhat disappointed with the final WPD product. Our photo did not appear as sharp, as it did online, whereas the free sample was very clear/sharp and I liked the way the back picture with wording also appeared. My fiancé liked the WPD design, which was good since we already had the order and ultimately mailed. I don't sweat the small things, so I just wrote the wedding location on the back of each card.
Lesson learned....the next time I won't rely on the online image. I will order one card from all sources to see what the final product will look like."
Review 13 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marissa24
Date:October 12, 2013
City: Kailua
State:Hawaii

Fun Save The Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"LOVE LOVE LOVE my save the dates! The color scheme was perfect for our photo. We used Wedding Paper Divas for these save the dates, our invitations, we making a guest book right now, and we'll probably order thank yous after we receive our wedding photos!"
Review 14 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jreneek
Date:September 4, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful Save the Date cards!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Spent a lot of time comparing websites and 'building' the perfect Save the Date card using the picture we wanted to use, and finally decided on Wedding Paper Divas. Could not be happier that we did! Placed our order on a Friday (using one of the many great discount codes offered), and received our cards the following Wednedsay. They look fabulous and we're so excited to send them out to our friends and family!!"
Review 15 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by McLainPink
Date:June 2, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

As I had imagined

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Noticed Wedding Paper Divas when I logged onto Shutterfly which I have used for the past 3 years to create our Christmas cards. The design, image, quality and customer service I experienced were above my expectations. The Save The Date cards turned out exactly as I intended and looked even better in person. I have received loads of compliments on how adorable they are...highly recommend this company and their designers.
Sincerely,
Lisa P"
Review 16 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pharmgirl2012
Date:May 27, 2013

Save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely LOVED my save the date cards!!! I couldn't have asked for a better product. The quality is of the card is great, the pictures look perfect and they were very affordable. I can't begin to list all the text messages and phone calls I have received to compliment my save the dates. Not only do I love these cards but they were ready, shipped and to my apartment within a week. I can't wait to order my wedding invitations. Great work Wedding Paper Divas!!! Glad I found y'all."
Review 17 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Genessa
Date:April 25, 2013

Lots of compliments

"I have received a lot of compliments on our save the dates. Folks loved the pearl finish and the quality of our picture turned out perfectly. Everything was clear and easy to see. I would definitely recommend this site and this particular save the date style to others."
Review 18 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hazeleyes
Date:February 12, 2013

Awesome card

Pros: my own
"My picture needed zooming and centered and came out remarkably well I love them!!!!"
Review 19 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KandBRose
Date:January 14, 2013

Loved our save the dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of the paper was great, very sturdy. The photo quality was fantastic and they came right on time. I was very pleased with them!"
Review 20 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlmostMeghanK
Date:January 4, 2013
City: New York City
State:New York

High quality, very happy!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"After looking for a save the date for awhile, I decided to bite the bullet and just order online. I'm VERY happy with the finished product! I did not use a professional photo for the front of the card and it still turned out great. The designers were able to photo shop it for me to make sure it looked high quality. On the back I went with all grey and a black and white picture of us toasting with our wedding website printed underneath. I definitely reccommend this card. It was thick, looked very well done, and the print quality is very high. I love the look of the rounded edges - worth the extra cost."
1 2 >