Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for We The Wed

We The Wed

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We The Wed
Review 1 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by snorberte416
Date:May 1, 2015
City: Palatine
State:Illinois

Good Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My first order came in wrong because I accidentally selected for it to not be reviewed by the team, but was assisted quickly with how to return and was given my refund. I placed another order as soon as I got my money back and it came in perfect."
Review 2 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soon2beMrsJJ
Date:April 11, 2015
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Perfect Choice For Our Wedding!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was the perfect card for our wedding! It perfectly captured the feeling of "relaxed elegance" that we were going for. We chose a single close up of us on the front and a collage of three photos on the back and it looked perfect. Each photo was highlighted without looking crowded. The paper was a nice weight and finish, felt more like thick card stock than paper. We got many compliments from family and friends on the save the date. I also found the design was easy to edit and customize."
Review 3 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellislove
Date:April 10, 2015

Loved it!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I loved being able to use my own image and the print quality is excellent. I was worried about the finished product looking different from what I saw on my monitor, but my save the dates turned out amazing. I have received so many compliments."
Review 4 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OurGalVal
Date:April 8, 2015

Just what we wanted

Pros: Modern
"I was looking for a card that would fit the photo I wanted. I looked on other sites and couldn't find one that allowed the photo to fit properly. Finally I found one here. I put it together with three photos and a quote, and I asked for the design team to look it over before I printed. They came back to me right away and told me they fixed the quote as the resolution wasn't great. I ordered after that and they came earlier than anticipated and looked terrific.
My fiancé and I have had a dozen people let us know how amazing our save the dates were (we used a pretty un-traditional and fun photo) and so I am very happy with how this turned out!"
Review 5 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alyssarenee
Date:February 17, 2015
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

Perfect Save the Dates!

"I used a black and white engagement picture which looked awesome with the bold white block lettering. My order arrived super quickly...I ordered 150 cards on a Tuesday, got an email saying my order was ready to ship on Wednesday, and received the cards Friday! The paper is much thicker than I expected, like a really thick card stock. I have gotten a lot of compliments! I definitely recommend! :)"
Review 6 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren5717
Date:December 2, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the simplicity of the text but also how beautiful it was. We chose a B&W card and it looked so great. I loved the option to have a picture on the back. I have always been a fan of tiny prints because their printing is so beautiful, the card stock is great quality and the printed return label option for the envelope saved me loads of time."
Review 7 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by InnkaB
Date:November 20, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Horrible Photo Quality (Colors)

Pros: Modern
"The picture i submitted and that was printed came out looking very different. The colors were extremely miscued. I am very disappointment."
Review 8 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynnD
Date:July 25, 2014
City: Battle Creek
State:Michigan

Professional Look - Homemade Charm

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"Since we didn't do engagement photos for our Save-the-Dates, I was worried about designing my own and how they would turn out with my "regular photos". I was very surprised that they turned out very high quality! We absolutely love them.
I had a design change and the designer at WPD turned my request right around and it looked amazing.
One thing I would like to have changed... there is an 'author' signature on the back bottom and it would have been nice to be able to use that space for additional wedding details (i.e. location, website, hashtag, etc.) other than that - they are perfect!
"
Review 9 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BreBre1
Date:May 28, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased with the pearl white shimmer and rounded edges and it came out beautiful. Great quality."
Review 10 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alyssa88
Date:May 18, 2014

Fast and wonderful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We chose the colorful option for this card. We also decided to forego the designer review because we were happy with our product and didn't ask for any customization. Our save the dates came to us in less than a week! They look absolutely wonderful."
Review 11 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jorja628
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"When looking for a Save the Date card, I wanted something that showed off one of our engagement session photos, had a good mix of fun/pretty and with graphical/masculine, incorporated our colors (custom request for navy background with gold diamond design) and provided all the info, yet look uncluttered. This was the perfect fit! The design team was super easy to work with when making special requests. The print and paper quality is amazing; we've received so many compliments! I could not wait to place our invitation suite order (we chose a different design than this for them)."
Review 12 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soontobemrs118
Date:April 21, 2014

Great Save The Date!

"Great save the date! Got so many compliments on it!"
Review 13 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrs2014
Date:March 19, 2014
State:Alabama

save the date

Pros: Traditional
"The save the dates came in the mail really quick (I didn't even do a rush order) and they were exactly like I had imagined them. They looked terrific and I would definitely recommend using them to someone else!"
Review 14 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amitch
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Amazing Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the way our save the dates came out and received many compliments on them from friends and family. I personalized it by adding our wedding website as well as changing around the wording. The Wedding Paper Diva's staff was amazing to deal with and were very helpful. Would definitely use them again!"
Review 15 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brookiecookie
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Abilene
State:Texas

Save the Date Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Wedding Paper Divas is a great company to work with. They were fast, efficient, and our cards look great. Thanks so much!"
Review 16 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JayZee
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card- Horribly Cut

Pros: Modern
"Overall, the print quality of the photo was great. However, I must say I was disappointed that I paid extra to have the rounded corners, and a good portion of them (about 50-60) were unevenly cut, and jagged. Needless to say, it did not look professional at all, and I could have done the same thing for free. It almost looked like they tried to cut too many of them at once which leaves the corners bent and less likely to come out looking evenly cut. Five of the cards even had white stains on the corners that almost looked like water stains. In addition to this, 50 of the envelopes had a small rip on the flap. I ended up keeping the cards because I was on a time constraint. I was planning to order my wedding invites from Wedding Paper Divas, but now I am looking elsewhere."
Review 17 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Diva01
Date:December 29, 2013

Outstanding Save The Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I used a current template (We The Wed) from the choices and sent in a favorite picture. The Save The Dates were beautiful and I received numerous compliments. I requested the Designers to make a minor change on the wording and it was done very quickly. The cards arrived well in advance of the delivery date. Considering using Wedding Diva's For my Wedding Inviitations, Programs and Thank You Cards."
Review 18 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lorramp
Date:November 17, 2013
State:Virginia

Good product

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: rustic
"We are getting married in September 2014, the beginning of Fall and wanted to have our cards show us with our bikes and the reds & yellows of the leaves. So we took several digital photos on nearby roads. Satisfied with a couple photos, I uploaded them to both Wedding Paper Divas (WPD) and Shutterfly. I selected a simple design with WPD, which allowed me to enhance the Fall colors. A nice touch. However, I was limited by wording placement. I could only put an additional line(s) with the help of a designer at WPD. Shutterfly allowed me the flexibility of where wording was placed and I was able to move certain word groupings around. In that design I was also allowed to put a photo on the back of the card plus add additional wording. Looking at both designs, switching back and forth, we decided the WPD design looked brighter, clearer and the point we wanted to get across. Before deciding on the WPD design though, I ordered a free Shutterfly card of my design because I wanted to see what it would look like. Even though I ordered the free sample, I ordered the full supply of STD cards from WPD, as we really liked the way everything looked so clear and the colors so brilliant. When my order came in, having the free sample in hand, we compared each card. Both had the same excellent quality of paper. However, I have to admit, I was somewhat disappointed with the final WPD product. Our photo did not appear as sharp, as it did online, whereas the free sample was very clear/sharp and I liked the way the back picture with wording also appeared. My fiancé liked the WPD design, which was good since we already had the order and ultimately mailed. I don't sweat the small things, so I just wrote the wedding location on the back of each card.
Lesson learned....the next time I won't rely on the online image. I will order one card from all sources to see what the final product will look like."
Review 19 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marissa24
Date:October 12, 2013
City: Kailua
State:Hawaii

Fun Save The Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"LOVE LOVE LOVE my save the dates! The color scheme was perfect for our photo. We used Wedding Paper Divas for these save the dates, our invitations, we making a guest book right now, and we'll probably order thank yous after we receive our wedding photos!"
Review 20 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jreneek
Date:September 4, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful Save the Date cards!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Spent a lot of time comparing websites and 'building' the perfect Save the Date card using the picture we wanted to use, and finally decided on Wedding Paper Divas. Could not be happier that we did! Placed our order on a Friday (using one of the many great discount codes offered), and received our cards the following Wednedsay. They look fabulous and we're so excited to send them out to our friends and family!!"
1 2 >