Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for We the Wed

We the Wed

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We the Wed
Review 1 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjmaragliano
Date:December 15, 2014

Simple and Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loves this save the date, I have received nothing but praise from friends and family about how much they love it! The picture comes out as clearly as it looks online, and everything is formatted exactly the way you want. I worked with the review team who perfected the design I wanted in less than a day! They are wonderful and I would recommend this product to anyone about to walk down the isle!"
Review 2 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiefromboston
Date:December 12, 2014

PERFECT MAGNET

Pros: Simple Chic
"This magnet is perfect for save the dates. the quality is first class and the size, in my opinion was perfect."
Review 3 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melissamarie106
Date:November 26, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service was wonderful. I made some minor changes to the design and they completed the proof and sent it to me quickly. I got my magnets in the mail within a week and they were packaged nicely. My only complaint is that the picture is really grainy and not very clear. It is a professional high resolution picture so I don't think that it was an issue with the photo quality. The magnet was also much smaller than I had thought it would be but I guess that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions."
Review 4 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingDiva
Date:November 4, 2014

GRRREAATE!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I had a great experience ordering from this site. The magnet that I received turned out great and I couldn't be more happy. I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 5 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by McKenzie
Date:August 1, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Simple, but adorable

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these in the magnet material. The magnets came out great, better than I anticipated. The magnets were thin enough that we didn't have to pay an additional fee to ship them. And the picture came out really clear (this was a concern). The only downfall is that there was a slight white strip around the picture as if it wasn't cut right on the edge of the photo."
Review 6 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GalPalMal
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simple, clean design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The magnet turned out to be a bit smaller than expected, so mind the measurements. At the end of the day, I ended up liking the smaller size as our faces do not need to dominate the refrigerators of all our friends and family. The wording is simple enough it did not dominate the photo, and the matte finish is nice too. Looks professional, clean and just what we were hoping for. Great customer service as well as I needed to change the order amount after I had already submitted my order. Highly recommend!"
Review 7 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJack
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Greater Hartford Area
State:Connecticut

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had such a hard time trying to make a decision on which save the date magnet I should chose and I am beyond excited and pleased with the layout! The designers listened to all of the feedback that I'd given, especially around trying to make the picture fit perfectly.
We've sent out save the dates out and everyone loves them! They've commented on the picture quality, the design and most importantly the magnet!
I've had a few people ask me where these were produces! Wedding Paper Divas, of course!"
Review 8 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauderdaughter
Date:June 10, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Mississippi

Wonderful Save the Date Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to design, quick processing and delivery, very satisfied with product! Great price too! Nice size."
Review 9 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aville20
Date:May 6, 2014

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"We couldn't be happier with our save the dates. The look and quality are beautiful; our friends and family swooned. Thank you!"
Review 10 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanderson16
Date:March 26, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Love the colors. Love the design. It shipped in 1 day.
So happy!!!
"
Review 11 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessica33
Date:March 23, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Exactly what I wanted. Great quality! Our picture looks very clear and the magnet holds up great. The colors are perfect, these will look great on everyone's fridge!"
Review 12 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aapodolak
Date:March 6, 2014

Stunning Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"These are beautiful. The picture quality was flawless (and I used an iPhone picture) the materials were sleek and upscale, the delivery was several days ahead of schedule.... they are absolutely perfect and I would recommend them to all brides to be!"
Review 13 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SevignyNason
Date:March 1, 2014

Great Magnet

Pros: Vintage
"Website was easy to use. Designers were great to work with."
Review 14 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blaire
Date:February 25, 2014
City: DC
State:District of Columbia

True to design, can add extra line

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful product, very true to design image & proof. My recommendation is that you can add another line of text under the name line. We left our names off because we used the name line for our website address. If I could do over I would leave our information as the example and have the graphic designer add a fourth line for our website. I didn't originally do this because I thought there wouldn't be enough room but now having the final product their definitely would be room for a fourth text line."
Review 15 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EdentonBridetoBe
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Edenton
State:North Carolina

Amazing Save the Dates!

Pros: Modern
"We love our Save the date magnets!! They were so much bigger than we expected and were delivered within 1 week! Personalizing them was so easy and all the great styles made it difficult to choose one we liked best. We will definatley use you for our wedding invitations!!"
Review 16 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kath58
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely magnet

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I love how easy it is to design on this site. The text went superbly with our photo!"
Review 17 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleBahmani
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Gambrills
State:Maryland

The Perfect Save The Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love my choice in my Save the Dates! Simply but perfect."
Review 18 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KB91314
Date:February 4, 2014

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This came in so quickly and looked absolutely amazing! So glad I gout our save the dates from Wedding Paper divas"
Review 19 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laureninboston
Date:February 3, 2014

very pleased

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"my fiance and i designed a number of magnets on a few websites. this design feature worked most easily on the wedding paper divas site and by far produced the best product. our magnets were delivered more quickly than expected (great bonus!), and we were amazed by their quality. the picture is sharp, and the colors look great. feedback from our guests has been most positive."
Review 20 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Shana83
Date:February 1, 2014
City: San Jose
State:California

Almost Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was a little disappointed with the cut of the magnets. I have seen STD magnets from other companies that looked cheap which is why we purchased from WPD. They have a great selection, wonderful designs, and a slightly higher price point. I thought this would mean that the magnets would be perfect but I found that the cuts on the magnets were not straight. There were a few where you could see the cut out lines on the edges of the magnets, and because of it could see where they were not cut straight down the line. It made the magnets look cheap to see the white lines poking out on the edges. I did not have time to complain, I just wanted to get the magnets in the mail, but if I had had time I would have asked for some of them to be remade. Otherwise the magnets were beautiful and I've received lots of compliments, but for the price I feel like I shouldn't be able to see cut out lines."
1 2 >