Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for We the Wed

We the Wed

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We the Wed
Review 1 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJack
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Greater Hartford Area
State:Connecticut

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had such a hard time trying to make a decision on which save the date magnet I should chose and I am beyond excited and pleased with the layout! The designers listened to all of the feedback that I'd given, especially around trying to make the picture fit perfectly.
We've sent out save the dates out and everyone loves them! They've commented on the picture quality, the design and most importantly the magnet!
I've had a few people ask me where these were produces! Wedding Paper Divas, of course!"
Review 2 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauderdaughter
Date:June 10, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Mississippi

Wonderful Save the Date Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to design, quick processing and delivery, very satisfied with product! Great price too! Nice size."
Review 3 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aville20
Date:May 6, 2014

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"We couldn't be happier with our save the dates. The look and quality are beautiful; our friends and family swooned. Thank you!"
Review 4 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanderson16
Date:March 26, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Love the colors. Love the design. It shipped in 1 day.
So happy!!!
"
Review 5 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessica33
Date:March 23, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Exactly what I wanted. Great quality! Our picture looks very clear and the magnet holds up great. The colors are perfect, these will look great on everyone's fridge!"
Review 6 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aapodolak
Date:March 6, 2014

Stunning Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"These are beautiful. The picture quality was flawless (and I used an iPhone picture) the materials were sleek and upscale, the delivery was several days ahead of schedule.... they are absolutely perfect and I would recommend them to all brides to be!"
Review 7 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SevignyNason
Date:March 1, 2014

Great Magnet

Pros: Vintage
"Website was easy to use. Designers were great to work with."
Review 8 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blaire
Date:February 25, 2014
City: DC
State:District of Columbia

True to design, can add extra line

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful product, very true to design image & proof. My recommendation is that you can add another line of text under the name line. We left our names off because we used the name line for our website address. If I could do over I would leave our information as the example and have the graphic designer add a fourth line for our website. I didn't originally do this because I thought there wouldn't be enough room but now having the final product their definitely would be room for a fourth text line."
Review 9 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EdentonBridetoBe
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Edenton
State:North Carolina

Amazing Save the Dates!

Pros: Modern
"We love our Save the date magnets!! They were so much bigger than we expected and were delivered within 1 week! Personalizing them was so easy and all the great styles made it difficult to choose one we liked best. We will definatley use you for our wedding invitations!!"
Review 10 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kath58
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely magnet

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I love how easy it is to design on this site. The text went superbly with our photo!"
Review 11 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleBahmani
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Gambrills
State:Maryland

The Perfect Save The Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love my choice in my Save the Dates! Simply but perfect."
Review 12 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KB91314
Date:February 4, 2014

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This came in so quickly and looked absolutely amazing! So glad I gout our save the dates from Wedding Paper divas"
Review 13 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laureninboston
Date:February 3, 2014

very pleased

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"my fiance and i designed a number of magnets on a few websites. this design feature worked most easily on the wedding paper divas site and by far produced the best product. our magnets were delivered more quickly than expected (great bonus!), and we were amazed by their quality. the picture is sharp, and the colors look great. feedback from our guests has been most positive."
Review 14 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Shana83
Date:February 1, 2014
City: San Jose
State:California

Almost Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I was a little disappointed with the cut of the magnets. I have seen STD magnets from other companies that looked cheap which is why we purchased from WPD. They have a great selection, wonderful designs, and a slightly higher price point. I thought this would mean that the magnets would be perfect but I found that the cuts on the magnets were not straight. There were a few where you could see the cut out lines on the edges of the magnets, and because of it could see where they were not cut straight down the line. It made the magnets look cheap to see the white lines poking out on the edges. I did not have time to complain, I just wanted to get the magnets in the mail, but if I had had time I would have asked for some of them to be remade. Otherwise the magnets were beautiful and I've received lots of compliments, but for the price I feel like I shouldn't be able to see cut out lines."
Review 15 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tanyana
Date:January 22, 2014

Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Modern
"Our Save the Date magnets are perfect! They look exactly how I pictured them in my head! The designers were able to move the text so that it fit perfectly with our photo. I've already gotten tons of compliments on them!"
Review 16 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaHall
Date:January 20, 2014

VERY PLEASED!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"These turned out so great. Photo quality was wonderful and these were extremely sturdy. Received tons of compliments. Highly recommend!"
Review 17 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msgatoradr
Date:January 19, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

GREAT magnet, but order extra envelopes!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The magnet was perfect. It was exactly what we expected; beautiful design and quality; shipped quickly. However, make sure you order plenty of extra envelopes! At least 30-40 of our envelopes were not "sticky" and were impossible to seal."
Review 18 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lspear
Date:December 26, 2013

Beautiful magnet

Pros: Modern
"The design was so pretty. And the photo came out in great quality! We are now using this site for our invitations with how happy we were. I highly recommend! It is a great keepsake too."
Review 19 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by futuremrsflanagan
Date:December 20, 2013

Save the Date Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall the design was very simple yet elegant, just what I was looking for.
My only concern was that due to the design style during printing towards the bottom the colors started to get dark causing a pixel-ated effect.
Also, I added another line to the bottom of the design with our wedding website. I suggested a font for the designer to custom add it in. I wouldn't add any other text if possible because it looked crowded. The font I chose wasn't the best for the overall save the date, but no other suggestion by the designer was given to me."
Review 20 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kwild88
Date:December 16, 2013

"Loved the design of the saved the dates.. However was very disappointed that the print quality varied between the single order. Several seemed very orange looking when compared to the others.."
1 2 >