Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for We the Wed

We the Wed

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We the Wed
Review 1 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaE
Date:July 3, 2015

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The picture I used turned out excellent and looks exactly how I edited it to be! Can't wait to send them out to my wedding guests!"
Review 2 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hannah1234
Date:June 27, 2015

Great magnet!

"These magnets were perfect for our Save the Dates. The magnet was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but I wasn't disappointed. The colors on the magnet are bright and the picture was clear. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas for a great product!"
Review 3 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meagk25
Date:June 17, 2015

Save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"Came as described. ..and delivered one week earlier than expected ! Thanks!"
Review 4 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dana123
Date:June 7, 2015
City: Bellmawr
State:New Jersey

Great magnet!

Pros: Modern
"Magnet was awesome! Wish the picture quality was a little better but it was still awesome!"
Review 5 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beckla
Date:June 4, 2015
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Loved These!

Pros: Modern
"Overall great experience with Wedding Paper Divas - great selection and pricing, fast turnaround with shipping and we loved the quality of our magnetic save the dates - we will be using WPD for our invitations as well!"
Review 6 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindsayS
Date:May 9, 2015

perfect!

Pros: Modern
"Very happy with the quality of the magnet and the photo looked great. It's the perfect size and not too over bearing. Fast delivery as well!"
Review 7 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AGregory
Date:March 16, 2015
City: Conshohocken
State:Pennsylvania

Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"My Save the Date was absolutely perfect! Had so many compliments once our guests received their magnets."
Review 8 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HollyF
Date:March 13, 2015
City: Dartmouth
State:Outside of the U.S.

VERY Pleased!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the fridge magnet save the dates and am THRILLED with how they turned out! I've received many compliments from guests who just received them in the mail, as well!
Only complaint would be perhaps there could be something printed/stuck to the opposite side to indicate that it is, in fact, a magnet? They are very thin, so people may not realize.
Other than that, I'm 100% pleased with how it turned out!"
Review 9 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bowds
Date:March 2, 2015
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love Them!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone loves our Save the Dates. I should have had the date typed out differently but that was my mistake. Absolutely love them!"
Review 10 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Druzer
Date:February 5, 2015

Magnet Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"These turned out BEAUTIFULLY and we received nothing but compliments! I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for magnet save the dates. We did, however, switch the placement of the names to be above "save the date" and the date and location below."
Review 11 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjmaragliano
Date:December 15, 2014

Simple and Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loves this save the date, I have received nothing but praise from friends and family about how much they love it! The picture comes out as clearly as it looks online, and everything is formatted exactly the way you want. I worked with the review team who perfected the design I wanted in less than a day! They are wonderful and I would recommend this product to anyone about to walk down the isle!"
Review 12 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiefromboston
Date:December 12, 2014

PERFECT MAGNET

Pros: Simple Chic
"This magnet is perfect for save the dates. the quality is first class and the size, in my opinion was perfect."
Review 13 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melissamarie106
Date:November 26, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service was wonderful. I made some minor changes to the design and they completed the proof and sent it to me quickly. I got my magnets in the mail within a week and they were packaged nicely. My only complaint is that the picture is really grainy and not very clear. It is a professional high resolution picture so I don't think that it was an issue with the photo quality. The magnet was also much smaller than I had thought it would be but I guess that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions."
Review 14 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingDiva
Date:November 4, 2014

GRRREAATE!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I had a great experience ordering from this site. The magnet that I received turned out great and I couldn't be more happy. I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 15 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by McKenzie
Date:August 1, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Simple, but adorable

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these in the magnet material. The magnets came out great, better than I anticipated. The magnets were thin enough that we didn't have to pay an additional fee to ship them. And the picture came out really clear (this was a concern). The only downfall is that there was a slight white strip around the picture as if it wasn't cut right on the edge of the photo."
Review 16 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GalPalMal
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simple, clean design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The magnet turned out to be a bit smaller than expected, so mind the measurements. At the end of the day, I ended up liking the smaller size as our faces do not need to dominate the refrigerators of all our friends and family. The wording is simple enough it did not dominate the photo, and the matte finish is nice too. Looks professional, clean and just what we were hoping for. Great customer service as well as I needed to change the order amount after I had already submitted my order. Highly recommend!"
Review 17 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJack
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Greater Hartford Area
State:Connecticut

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had such a hard time trying to make a decision on which save the date magnet I should chose and I am beyond excited and pleased with the layout! The designers listened to all of the feedback that I'd given, especially around trying to make the picture fit perfectly.
We've sent out save the dates out and everyone loves them! They've commented on the picture quality, the design and most importantly the magnet!
I've had a few people ask me where these were produces! Wedding Paper Divas, of course!"
Review 18 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauderdaughter
Date:June 10, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Mississippi

Wonderful Save the Date Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to design, quick processing and delivery, very satisfied with product! Great price too! Nice size."
Review 19 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aville20
Date:May 6, 2014

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"We couldn't be happier with our save the dates. The look and quality are beautiful; our friends and family swooned. Thank you!"
Review 20 for We the Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanderson16
Date:March 26, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Love the colors. Love the design. It shipped in 1 day.
So happy!!!
"
1 2 3 >