Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sparrows and Arrows

Sparrows and Arrows

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparrows and Arrows
Review 1 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelli415
Date:April 12, 2014
City: Atlanta

Great Save the Date

Pros: outdoorsy
"I am super happy with our save the dates! I have received so many compliments on them! Also, they were done quickly!"
Review 2 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CHeard
Date:March 23, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: rustic/southern
"This was a great choice! It looked exactly how I hoped it would. I can't wait to send them out :)"
Review 3 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeMrsLigon
Date:February 28, 2014
City: Santa Rosa
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classic, romantic
"I loved the magnet we chose, we were able to have two pictures that fit well . The size of the magnet is relatively small so I would recommend sticking to one or two pictures, or they will be tiny. We also have a wedding website that didn't fit on the card when I tried, but weddingpaperdivas made it fit! I can't wait to send out our save the dates this weekend to all of our guests!! So happy with the quality and turnaround time. I will be ordering our invitations from here without a doubt!"
Review 4 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoriSheryl
Date:February 20, 2014

beautiful magnet

Pros: Vintage
"Extremely high quality and quick delivery. Looked even better in person."
Review 5 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieA
Date:January 21, 2014

So cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved this design and allowed us to put our website at the bottom which was great! Loved it. :-)"
Review 6 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gia930
Date:November 24, 2013
City: Linden
State:New Jersey

Great product

Pros: Vintage
"This was perfect! We're having a fall wedding with a vintage feel and this was the perfect save the date. Order was made and delivered within a week! I can't wait to finally send these out :-)"
Review 7 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meagan3
Date:October 30, 2013
State:California

Beautiful save the dates!

Pros: Vintage
"I used this layout for our save the dates and we absolutely love them!! They came out better than we expected, thank you so much wedding paper divas! We are one happy couple over here :) Highly recommend this layout and company to order from."
Review 8 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Val1
Date:October 30, 2013
City: Melbourne beach
State:Florida

Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the high grade magnet! The photo finish was beautiful. It really set the tone. Shipped in great time, & I really loved the packaging! Great job"
Review 9 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SO78
Date:April 30, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great Save the Date Magnet!

"These were delivered very quickly and looked wonderful! We've gotten several compliments on it and I absolutely love that it's a magnet, and many of our guests do too! We even had to add additional instructions as at first Charlotte North Carolina didn't fit in the template, but they took care of it as promised. I would highly recommend!"
Review 10 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Finnayra
Date:April 27, 2013
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

PERFECTLY BEAUTIFUL!!!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"We just received our wonderful Save The Date magnets and we couldn't be happier with the final product.
The quality of the magnets and the printing is spectacular. The photo we used turned out to look amazing, the colors and the sharpness were perfect. We also received a little card with warm wishes from our designer. To anyone who is considering this design and ordering from WPD, you won't regret it!!!! You and your fiancé/fiancée will be the happiest people in the world. Much love to Wedding Paper Divas for making our wedding planning process so much easier and happier!
"
Review 11 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NovWedding2013
Date:April 9, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The magnets were great and our guests from what we have heard so far love them! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 12 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tbaby
Date:April 5, 2013
City: Palm Desert
State:California

LOVED

"Everyone has given me so many complements and I absolutely love these!!! I love the magnets."
Review 13 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Korina
Date:January 23, 2013

Beautiful Save the Date!

Pros: Vintage
"So pleased with the quality of this save the date. The pictures turned out clear and perfect! Thank you!"
Review 14 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda06142013
Date:January 12, 2013
City: Bismarck
State:North Dakota

Great quality! Magnet!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I choose the purple lettering for the magnet. They came 5 days before expected delivery, which was great! It was very easy to personalize and upload my photos. The size of the magnet is awesome! I have seen other save the date magnets and they were tiny, compared to this magnet. It is nice and big and the printing is very clear as well as the photos! I love my save the dates! I am going to be ordering my invites from this site too. I love that you can order samples."
Review 15 for Sparrows and Arrows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brohda
Date:December 31, 2012
State:Ohio

Awesome magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I used the purple lettering .The magnet turned out great. I was a little worried on the quality of photo printed in the magnet because I zoomed in on one picture. The whole thing turned out great! The shipping was VERY fast."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sparrows and Arrows
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5