Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending

Enchanted Ending

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Review 1 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyVS
Date:April 6, 2015
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Loved the stationery and purchased the shimmery white quality paper...absolutely stunning.
After I proofed, I didn't realized they changed my "Adult Reception - Dinner, Drinks & Dancing " to "Adult Reception to follow"...this invitation was to attend our Reception, it's not a wedding ceremony with a reception to follow. Other than that, I would highly recommend. My error for not reviewing their final proof in an area, that wasn't to be modified, however it was changed and I'll have to inform guest upon their rsvp, it's a Reception...We had a destination wedding!
Nice job nonetheless!"
Review 2 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel1989
Date:February 24, 2015

Love it!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper quality was very good! My picture looks awesome with this design!"
Review 3 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathyAK
Date:May 5, 2014

Enchanted Endings Invite

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We are thrilled with our wedding invitations using the Enchanted Ending design. Our photo laid out beautifully in this design and the extra thick paper was the perfect touch. The design team was fantastic with my edits.
Thank you for making our invitations such a wonderful keepsake for our big day.
"
Review 4 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HelloLove
Date:March 19, 2014
City: Sacramento
State:California

Great, affordable Invite!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This product was totally user friendly. I was able to edit the font, size, and order of information. Plus, after I ordered, a professional reviewed my invites and gave me feedback on what they thought should be changed before I submitted my official order. It was so easy!!!"
Review 5 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AleksaM
Date:December 17, 2013

Loved my invites!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"These turned out amazing! The card stock is perfect! I ordered them for my post-wedding celebration at home after our destination wedding and was able to customize everything to be exactly how I wanted including details on the back for the event. They were quick and adaptable in the proofing process and they arrived the week before expected! I would highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarieMC
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Dieppe
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful card.

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We were expecting a card with a little bit more punch. We order this one in the blue as a sample and I was very disapointe since I tought that this one would have been the one. Very cute, but not us."
Review 7 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WCGRIFFIN
Date:May 15, 2013
City: Billings
State:Montana

Loved the topography

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the option of putting a picture on the front and back of the card and the fact it bled all the way off the edges was gorgeous. I only used the signature matte and the paper quality was awesome. I am very happy with the speedy delivery (I ordered over 400 and they came in less than 7 days)."
Review 8 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tshanosky
Date:April 24, 2013
State:Florida

Beautifully simple

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"A beautifully simple invitation that makes an impact with the full page photo! Such a great value for what you are getting!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5