Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending

Enchanted Ending

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Review 1 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AK91314
Date:April 8, 2014

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so happy with my experience!
I highly recommend going through wedding paper divas. They offer the best prices for any budget, but don't skimp on quality and care :)
Not only were our save the dates beautiful and totally on point with our budget, but the customer service was phenomenal.
This companies willingness to proof each order makes all the difference... We wound up with a small, but significant typo, but because I signed up for the 'designer proof' our entire order was corrected, reprinted, and shipped free of charge.
I work in the customer service industry and cannot tell you how much I appreciate a company's willingness to correct mistakes and leave the customer with a product they love.
"
Review 2 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MKTEM
Date:March 16, 2014
State:California

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We are so happy with our save the dates. The design process was simple and fun! We had to call customer service twice due to our own mistakes in the design and they were so helpful and made us feel totally confident with our order.
The quality of the paper is fantastic, nice and sturdy for a postcard. We definitively recommend this design for a couple that wants a simple yet timeless card.
"
Review 3 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KWedding2014
Date:January 28, 2014

Great Quality

Pros: Traditional
"I'm very happy with my purchase. the quality, clarity, and timely manner of delivery couldn't be better. i'm very happy and have received multiple compliments. I will be purchasing my wedding invitation from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 4 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NoahW
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Rochester
State:New York

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I spent a lot of time trying to find the perfect balance of casual class and simple elegance - luckily I came across this card. It was exactly what we were looking for. I've had numerous complements on the design and have referred a few friends here for their future engagements.
While designing, I had a couple small layout design tweaks I was hoping for but they weren't offered within the default design settings. When I submitted my final design, I added notes regarding the layout options I wanted and a designer at WPD fixed it right up, sent me a final mockup so I could review it and then sent it to the printer. The fact that they were on my doorstep 2 days later was just an added bonus.
I'm working on our invites using the same product design and will probably also go in for the thank you cards, too.
WPD is just an outstanding company and I look forward to using their services as often as I can. And when that timeline runs out, I'll be sending my friends and family their way."
Review 5 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dre1315
Date:January 13, 2014

Perfect Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This save the date card was exactly what I was looking for. Save the dates were an area that we did not want to spend a lot of money on. They were affordable, they only require a postcard stamp and I don't have to stuff any envelopes or write a message on the back.For the price, it served its purpose."
Review 6 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SashWhitGraben
Date:October 25, 2013
City: Manteno
State:Illinois

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I picked this save the date out together. We liked that we could change the color on the bottom to the one closest to our wedding colors.
The printing and paper quality was nice. I wasn't sure about the sizing, (got the smallest one) and realized they were very small.
I really liked that they were post cards so we could use cheaper postage and saved some money.
I would recommend wedding paper divas to any of my friends even if it's just for an event!"
Review 7 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emjoy
Date:June 25, 2013

Wonderful Save The Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Got rave reviews from all my friends and family, and I will treasure the leftovers!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MicheleDnns
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Doesn't Mail Well

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved the look of the card but unfortunately the quality of the paper used doesn't hold up well when mailing. Most of my guests reported their cards were damaged. I've ordered postcards before without this problem so maybe they need to rethink the card stock on this particular item."
Review 9 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chevygirl
Date:February 3, 2013
City: Bend
State:Oregon

Love my Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage
"Everything about this layout I love. And I love that the custom designers were able to work with me on what I wanted to change around a little bit"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5