Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Precious Peonies

Precious Peonies

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Peonies
Review 1 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by parkeedoo
Date:May 21, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely invites

Pros: Traditional, romantic
"I had the fonts changed, and added the reception venue in the bottom. I also had the paper changed to the shimmery type. and ordered gold envelopes to match. Very classy. I love them. They were supposed to arrive Friday, they weren't available until Tuesday. Got stuck at Customs. Well, Customs is not open on weekends so the delay.
I also customized the insert card for our RSVP card, ordered the matching Thank You cards and the stickers for our Favours."
Review 2 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TaySosa
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous invite

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I changed the wording of my invite quite a bit and the designer did it exactly as I asked. I ordered the tan envelopes with mine and they match the tan precious peonies perfectly. I got my proof in less than 48 hours and received my invitations about a week ahead of the time period it predicted. Very pleased!"
Review 3 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SamanthaL
Date:March 30, 2014

Neat!

Pros: Vintage
"Really nice, reminded my fiancé of the old photos you can get at the beach"
Review 4 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tiffstar
Date:February 8, 2014

Colour is off

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I ordered a sample of this card in the Light Turquoise. I expected a blue with pink design, but what I got was much more green/orange. The design itself is gorgeous, and I'm hoping that it was just my sample(s) - they all seemed far more green in person than the blue I'd hoped for. My advice - order the sample before deciding!"
Review 5 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackiePA
Date:December 1, 2013
City: Cranberry Township
State:Pennsylvania

So sweet

Pros: Traditional
"Loved everything about this but the response card. It was not able to to be changed with wording."
Review 6 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kendramarie
Date:November 4, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Incredible Invitation

Pros: Traditional, sophisticated, classic, Beautiful, ethereal, romantic
"When I started looking for the perfect invitation for our big day, I initially got samples from every single wedding invitation website on the internet trying to find something that was light, romantic, airy, beautiful, sophisticated and made with great quality all in one. I literally had like 30 invitations sitting around me when I was choosing. I had a very specific look I was going for - not something that was too trendy or looked like it was made from burlap, which seems to be extremely popular right now. I wanted classic and sophisticated, but not stuffy and boring.
This invitation stood out to me as the most beautiful and made with the best quality. I ordered it in the pink color, which is gorgeous.
Also, after looking at all of the different companies who create wedding invitations, I would only recommend Wedding Paper Divas. They have the best quality paper with a great range of designs that are affordable. Seriously, the quality is so far above any other wedding invitation website and not even comparable. I'm ordering all of my wedding stationary from them. Stick with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 25, 2013
City: Sydney, Australia

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Very happy with our purchase. Even with the time difference, the customer service team have been quick to respond and have been very accommodating to the changes I've requested.
The paper and printing quality is fantastic. Delivery was exactly what was specified. I received it within 4-5 days of approving the final print.
Would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 8 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRSM
Date:April 29, 2013
City: Elizabeth
State:New Jersey

Beautiful and Classy

Pros: elegant
"We had a difficult time choosing invitations because there were so many beautiful options. However, we are so happy we chose these for our summer wedding. We decided on the lilac color because we also wanted a layered card. The lilac shimmer invitation with the grey layered card looked classy and elegant. Most importantly, WPD worked around any changes we wanted to make, especially since we needed our invitations printed in Portuguese."
Review 9 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"These came out better than I thought! They are very elegant and I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 10 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSAENZ
Date:March 29, 2013

Worth every penny

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I could look at this invitation for hours. The quality is great and the shimmer is beautiful. The size is just right and the envelopes are also a great quality. The ordering process was easy and the onine chat was always there to answer my questions. Delivery was ahead of schedule. I cant wait to send these out! Im very satisfied. Thank you!!"
Review 11 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Fernella
Date:March 11, 2013
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Pricy but excellent quality

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered this product as Save the Date magnets. They arrived on time and were exactly what we wanted. The only drawback was the cost. Too expensive to order the invites as well."
Review 12 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tricialove
Date:February 11, 2013
State:California

Beautiful cards

Pros: Vintage
"Love love love these go with the purl shimmer so much more beautiful then just getting plain..."
Review 13 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2013gal
Date:January 29, 2013
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous design

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for my wedding and I could not be more pleased. The design is simple yet so elegant, gorgeous yet understated.
I got the invitations in lilac in shimmer paper and they are absolutely gorgeous. I have seen both the shimmer paper sample and the textured paper sample. The shimmer one, in my opinion, was 100x prettier. I am going for a modern chic look so the textured paper option might be better suited for the rustic look."
Review 14 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshB2206
Date:January 27, 2013
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Beautiful Blush tones

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Really thought this invite was beautiful, soft, and elegant. I only wish you could change the shape or edging instead of just a rectangle invite. Still considering for our possible invite though."
Review 15 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allison86
Date:January 25, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Vintage Romance

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations came out beautifully! The printing was flawless and the design went perfectly with my wedding theme. These invitations are elegant, yet have that vintage appeal at the same time. Absolutely love them!"
Review 16 for Precious Peonies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taylor15
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Belle Center
State:Ohio

Elegant Design

Pros: Vintage, romantic
"I ordered this sample in every color, and I also ordered it in the plain paper and also shimmer. The shimmer paper looks amazing! We are going to order the sand invitations with shimmer paper and rounded corners and matching response cards. Very elegant, romantic design that reminds me of princesses and the past. Very high quality, and the color online is pretty true to the color they really are. Also love the torquoise sample too! I would highly recommend for any wedding with a romantic theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precious Peonies
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5