Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Flourish Title

Flourish Title

Average Customer Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flourish Title
Review 1 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abbey15
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Murfreesboro
State:Tennessee

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this in Majestic and it is a bit darker than what it looked like on my computer screen, but I LOVE it! I thought that the Mr. being capitalized and not the Mrs. would bother me, but when I received them, I love them just the way they are! The paper quality is great and the color on the back is the perfect touch. Everyone loves them! Also, the shipping was super quick!"
Review 2 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carsoncj8691
Date:March 21, 2015

Love

Pros: Simple Chic
"loved our wedding invitations they turned out better then I could have imagined!"
Review 3 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LilyS
Date:March 10, 2015
City: Union
State:New Jersey

Perfect Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation for my up coming wedding and I'm really happy with it, good quality."
Review 4 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeeBailey
Date:October 23, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Our pick

Pros: Simple Chic
"Got 6 samples and picked this beautiful design. Paper quality is great!"
Review 5 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by windryder
Date:August 4, 2014
State:New Jersey

Simply Stunning

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this in Majestic (which is a rich purple); this is compared to the sample that is more berry. I used a scalloped border and placed it in silver metallic envelopments. I also ordered the RSVP cards, and the detail cards (which I also ordered in majestic with white lettering). Keep in mind...this invitation is textured, so use a font that's clean and not too busy on the details card.
I closed it with poster print gift tags, and had them match the colors in the invitation (Majestic and silver) since I couldn't custom color the tags in this suite. I used metallic silver outer envelopes for mailing. They are absolutely stunning and elegant. By the way....they have a slightly grayish texture...so use the white matte finish ...don't use the pearl shimmer...it makes it look rather beige on top of the grey. Customer service was excellent and I had many questions. They were responsive and really made the process easy. The invitation is high quality and thick...they're not skimpy. Beautiful! Highly recommend the invitation and this company."
Review 6 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KW831
Date:June 24, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Paper and Service

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect! It is the exact color we wanted and goes well with our theme. We had to have some changes to the text (since everything did not fit) but the designers were great with taking our notes and incorporating the changes before sending a proof! We also had one quick change after the first proof was sent, and the second and final one was sent the same day! Really fast turnaround.
My fiance's biggest concern was the paper thickness (still not really sure why.) But as we stuffed the envelopes and sealed them up, he was really impressed by the quality, texture, and feeling of the paper.
Could not have had a better experience or product! Thanks so much!"
Review 7 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scully
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Redlands
State:California

Mr & Mrs

Pros: Whimsical
"The trun around time from proof to doorstep was quick The online staff were extremely helpful and accommodated a special request to have a photo on the back of the card. It turned out great."
Review 8 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanner165
Date:May 31, 2014
City: Grande Prairie
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple and cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"The color turned out exactly how I wanted and I thought it was quite adorable"
Review 9 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AprilBride0426
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Kingston, ON
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Invites

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on these invites. They are just beautiful. I went for the rounded corners, and upgraded pearlized paper. My experience with Wedding Paper Divas was great. The design team were very helpful in adjusting my custom colour until it was just right. Very fast shipping as well. Highly recommended!"
Review 10 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephii
Date:March 29, 2014
City: Bronx
State:New York

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The color was exactly the one I needed to match my whole wedding theme. The texture of the paper was great quality which I loved; very sturdy. There were no smudges or anything...very well done.
Best of all, I got it so fast! Even before they had estimated which worked out great. I would definitely recommend wedding paper divas to everyone and I will be using more often."
Review 11 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MZingle
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Lakeville
State:Minnesota

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I kept most of the original design and way of writing but did add the reception address on the bottom in replacement of "Reception to follow".
Months ago I ordered several samples and this style definitely jumped out at me the most. I absolutely adore the style, the intricate swirl design, and the huge "Mr & Mrs". I was so excited to order the invitations and honestly, I love it even more seeing it personalized.
"
Review 12 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gemgem
Date:February 24, 2014
City: New Zealand

Absolutely love our wedding invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very very happy with our invites and they arrived very fast considering I live in New Zealand, would highly recommend to all."
Review 13 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess25
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Love This Design

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"We were very happy with this invitation. We replaced the "Blue Moon" color in the sample with "Navy" to better match our wedding colors and it turned out great."
Review 14 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gratto
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Australia

Beautiful Invitations!!

Pros: Modern
"I received my wedding invitations (which had to be shipped to Australia) in a matter of days! Delivery was very fast!
When I opened my invitations, they were perfect! The paper quality was of a very high standard and the printing was just as I had created with my design. I received lots of feedback on my invitations as to how beautiful and elegant they were.
"
Review 15 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rach
Date:January 22, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitations. They were delivered on time and great quality. I would totally recommend this to anyone!"
Review 16 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grace07
Date:January 20, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Just Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The color we selected was majestic. They were able to personalize it by adding more text to the invitation which came out so good! The quality of the paper is amazing, very sturdy. Everyone loved them and thought they were simple yet elegant and just beautiful! Super happy bride =)"
Review 17 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamLuchterstein
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Even better in person

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I'm not one to spend a lot of money on something that my guests are just going to throw away so I skimped on invitations. I ordered the very basic and I'm very happy with the result. Great paper quality, great print quality.
We had a hard time finding a design that we liked. I'm surprised we were so picky! But we are very happy with the end result."
Review 18 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by InLoveAlways
Date:January 14, 2014
City: MT WASHINGTON
State:Kentucky

Asbolute Perfection

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I loved toying with fonts in order to customize this invite. I went with brackets to set it apart from all of my other cards. And you can't go wrong with that pearl shimmer! This card was dazzling, beautiful and everything I had ever wanted. I edited it exactly how I desired and couldn't be more thrilled about how it turned out once it had arrived. The color is so true to the image display online and nothing was sacrificed in the transition from digital to print."
Review 19 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianaJ
Date:January 2, 2014

Very Pleased

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Ordering the product was easy. I just filled in the template and I had a few other things I wanted to customize and that was no problem at all. I just got the basic paper and the quality is lovely. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 20 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pamsuesings4u
Date:October 22, 2013
City: silver spring
State:Maryland

"Mr. & Mrs...."

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"this is my favorite so far.
not your "average bride" so this will not be your "average" wedding.
This design is smart, clean and fun!"
1 2 >