Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Flourish Title

Flourish Title

Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flourish Title
Review 1 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KW831
Date:June 24, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Paper and Service

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"This invitation was perfect! It is the exact color we wanted and goes well with our theme. We had to have some changes to the text (since everything did not fit) but the designers were great with taking our notes and incorporating the changes before sending a proof! We also had one quick change after the first proof was sent, and the second and final one was sent the same day! Really fast turnaround.
My fiance's biggest concern was the paper thickness (still not really sure why.) But as we stuffed the envelopes and sealed them up, he was really impressed by the quality, texture, and feeling of the paper.
Could not have had a better experience or product! Thanks so much!"
Review 2 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scully
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Redlands
State:California

Mr & Mrs

Pros: Whimsical
"The trun around time from proof to doorstep was quick The online staff were extremely helpful and accommodated a special request to have a photo on the back of the card. It turned out great."
Review 3 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanner165
Date:May 31, 2014
City: Grande Prairie
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple and cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"The color turned out exactly how I wanted and I thought it was quite adorable"
Review 4 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AprilBride0426
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Kingston, ON
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Invites

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on these invites. They are just beautiful. I went for the rounded corners, and upgraded pearlized paper. My experience with Wedding Paper Divas was great. The design team were very helpful in adjusting my custom colour until it was just right. Very fast shipping as well. Highly recommended!"
Review 5 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephii
Date:March 29, 2014
City: Bronx
State:New York

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The color was exactly the one I needed to match my whole wedding theme. The texture of the paper was great quality which I loved; very sturdy. There were no smudges or anything...very well done.
Best of all, I got it so fast! Even before they had estimated which worked out great. I would definitely recommend wedding paper divas to everyone and I will be using more often."
Review 6 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MZingle
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Lakeville
State:Minnesota

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I kept most of the original design and way of writing but did add the reception address on the bottom in replacement of "Reception to follow".
Months ago I ordered several samples and this style definitely jumped out at me the most. I absolutely adore the style, the intricate swirl design, and the huge "Mr & Mrs". I was so excited to order the invitations and honestly, I love it even more seeing it personalized.
"
Review 7 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gemgem
Date:February 24, 2014
City: New Zealand

Absolutely love our wedding invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very very happy with our invites and they arrived very fast considering I live in New Zealand, would highly recommend to all."
Review 8 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess25
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Love This Design

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"We were very happy with this invitation. We replaced the "Blue Moon" color in the sample with "Navy" to better match our wedding colors and it turned out great."
Review 9 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gratto
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Australia

Beautiful Invitations!!

Pros: Modern
"I received my wedding invitations (which had to be shipped to Australia) in a matter of days! Delivery was very fast!
When I opened my invitations, they were perfect! The paper quality was of a very high standard and the printing was just as I had created with my design. I received lots of feedback on my invitations as to how beautiful and elegant they were.
"
Review 10 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rach
Date:January 22, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitations. They were delivered on time and great quality. I would totally recommend this to anyone!"
Review 11 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grace07
Date:January 20, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Just Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The color we selected was majestic. They were able to personalize it by adding more text to the invitation which came out so good! The quality of the paper is amazing, very sturdy. Everyone loved them and thought they were simple yet elegant and just beautiful! Super happy bride =)"
Review 12 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamLuchterstein
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Even better in person

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I'm not one to spend a lot of money on something that my guests are just going to throw away so I skimped on invitations. I ordered the very basic and I'm very happy with the result. Great paper quality, great print quality.
We had a hard time finding a design that we liked. I'm surprised we were so picky! But we are very happy with the end result."
Review 13 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by InLoveAlways
Date:January 14, 2014
City: MT WASHINGTON
State:Kentucky

Asbolute Perfection

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I loved toying with fonts in order to customize this invite. I went with brackets to set it apart from all of my other cards. And you can't go wrong with that pearl shimmer! This card was dazzling, beautiful and everything I had ever wanted. I edited it exactly how I desired and couldn't be more thrilled about how it turned out once it had arrived. The color is so true to the image display online and nothing was sacrificed in the transition from digital to print."
Review 14 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianaJ
Date:January 2, 2014

Very Pleased

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Ordering the product was easy. I just filled in the template and I had a few other things I wanted to customize and that was no problem at all. I just got the basic paper and the quality is lovely. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 15 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pamsuesings4u
Date:October 22, 2013
City: silver spring
State:Maryland

"Mr. & Mrs...."

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"this is my favorite so far.
not your "average bride" so this will not be your "average" wedding.
This design is smart, clean and fun!"
Review 16 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaRenee
Date:September 17, 2013
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

Custom Job

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved the flourish title design but wanted a different color. Wedding Paper Divas was able to use the verbena color for the front and back as I wanted. They were also able to adjust the name spacing and such because I wanted full names on two lines. Each time I sent my preview back with a new request I was very quickly delivered a new design with a nice note about the changes. It was one of the least stressful experiences of planning this wedding and I'm so glad we found Wedding Paper Divas to tell our friends and family about our big day."
Review 17 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittneyLC
Date:August 4, 2013
City: Bloomington
State:Illinois

Perfect!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations were amazing! They were shipped extremely fast and the product came exactly as advertised! The thing I liked the most though is that they sent us a hand written letter thanking us for our business and hoping we liked the product. You really don't see companies doing that anymore and I was very impressed! I will most definiely order from here again and reccomend this site to everyone I know!!!"
Review 18 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Catmiv
Date:July 22, 2013

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"Not only was this exactly what we wanted but it was incredibly easy to edit it. They came out better than I expected!"
Review 19 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mickaela
Date:July 15, 2013

Wonderful

Pros: Modern
"I am thrilled with my invites! I got a custom colour, I sent the ccodes in but was still unsure if it was correct. My designer was very helpful and allowed me to send a picture of a dress i wanted the colour matched to and it was perfect!
Changes I made to the card- custom colour and the addition of dress code were handled quickly and never seemed to be a bother.
"
Review 20 for Flourish Title
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emmy91
Date:June 17, 2013
City: Adelaide Australia

Fantastic invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are so happy with our invitations! We personalized the color and it turned out beautiful.The printing and overall quality of the card was a nice surprise. Everyone who has seen them have loved them."
1 2 >