Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tasteful Timeline

Tasteful Timeline

Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tasteful Timeline
Review 1 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Plower23
Date:April 6, 2014
City: Sydney

Gorgeous Timeline

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely fell in love with this invitation. It's different, simple, yet modern and chic and goes absolutely well with my theme. The design process was quick and easy. The quality of the printing is amazing and the time line idea is a wonderful idea to reflect my story to my friends and family. I am extremely amazed by the level of efficient customer service I received during the proofing stage and the express quick delivery of the cards. My invitation was loved by all friends and family. Highly recommended"
Review 2 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nat82
Date:March 22, 2014
City: New York

Modern, original info-graphic

Pros: Modern
"I loved a lot of cards on the site, but we ended up choosing this one as I loved the modern, info-graphic feel of it. I think it's very groom-friendly too - minimal hearts/flowers/glitter. The groom also liked it as he thought it looked a little like a Champagne label. I love that you can personalize the important dates. We also added our wedding website to the back of the cards in place of the hounds-tooth pattern which was a bit too aggressive for me. The invites just arrived this week and I really like them. Just as expected. I think it would be nice to upgrade the card if you have the budget, but they are nice as the default option too."
Review 3 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Itchy
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Oakland
State:California

Loved THIS!

Pros: Modern
"Loved the front. It is cute and shows personality. The back however, is too busy."
Review 4 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JustJustine
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love them

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"These cards are just perfect! We customized them so that the back didn't have the pattern but had a border and our wedding website, which was really helpful and a great use of the back of the invitation (our designer suggested this since I wasn't crazy about just having the pattern). They came out really beautiful! The designer couldn't have been better!"
Review 5 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristielee
Date:February 3, 2014
City: Millersville
State:Maryland

cute & fun invite

Pros: Modern
"We loved this card...great paper very cute & fun concept"
Review 6 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sanjay84
Date:November 13, 2013

great invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We chose this invitation because it had a clean, modern, yet whimsical look that matched the rest of our wedding. They were absolutely perfect! The live chat was very helpful and staff were able to quickly answer my questions. Ordering process was very quick and simple. We received lots of compliments on them. Thanks again!"
Review 7 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stibbs
Date:September 23, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love these invitations. We customised it to have the writing a beautiful blue but kept the red heart. It looks stunning.
We love it because its a very simple and different wedding invitation."
Review 8 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bucky
Date:September 10, 2013

Story Invite

Pros: Modern
"Great design. We got the back changed to the solid yellow like we had on the front. We couldn't get any other patterns.
The paper was a little rougher than I thought but all good."
Review 9 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 26, 2013

Exactly what we needed

Pros: Modern
"Again it was easy to remove the dates of the timeline since two of the events happened in the same year and it looked funny. So we asked to have the years removed from the format made it look perfect."
Review 10 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emil
Date:August 25, 2013

Nicer than expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"We added a photo on the back of the insertion cards, which looked great and was more personal.
The paper quality is nice and thick, not disappointed in this arena. Overall the customer service was wonderful.
"
Review 11 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RASHITA
Date:July 30, 2013
City: Cameron
State:North Carolina

WEDDING INVITATION

Pros: Modern
"This design was modern and so cute, I had to have it. It was a big hit with invited guest because it told our story. The invitation received lots of positive comments. My wedding planner ordered the matching napkins for our open bar and I also ordered the matching place cards. I eliminated the back design for my card. I like the fact that you can choose a design and also still tweek it to your specifications. I will definitely order from them again and have already shared the site with others. Customer service was fast and I appreciated being able to review my design a final time before processing to confirm exactly what I wanted. I almost forgot that I also ordered my Save the Dates from them too so that makes four orders."
Review 12 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ldp123
Date:May 7, 2013

Tasteful timeline

Pros: Modern
"Love this card, just hate the herringbone design on the back, the matching RSVP cards are pretty tacky too. i suggest to make it more simple or encourage more personalisation for those who have set menu's..."
Review 13 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by npaule
Date:April 25, 2013
City: Montreal

So happy!!!

Pros: Modern
"I am so thrilled with the way my invitations turned out! I was able to customize the invitations exactly as I had wanted. I changed the black to chocolate (as I found the black to harsh) and was even able to add text to the back of the card in order to include reception details. The paper quality is fantastic, very sturdy. I can't say enough about the customer service. My designer customized everything perfectly and made helpful suggestions. And I received the invitations in less than one week. Couldn't be happier."
Review 14 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayWedding2013
Date:March 27, 2013

Great personalization with WPD

Pros: Modern
"We loved this card but it wasn't in our colors - but thanks to the great personalization at Wedding Paper Divas, we were able to change the colors to match our wedding! The Live Chat feature on the website was really helpful to use throughout the ordering process.
These specific cards are great - they are on textured paper so they seem a little bit fancier without the cost. They do not come with inside envelopes included, but you can add them for a small fee."
Review 15 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pollyprissypants
Date:March 22, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

I LOVE this invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We received our invitations a day early last week and we LOVE them. I was a bit worried about ordering them without seeing a proof first or handling them in a shop, but based on the other positive reviews we just took the plunge. The standard paper is a nice heavy card stock, and the color is exactly how it looks online (we went with yellow) We also ordered the thank you cards and place cards and everything looks great.
I just love the timeline design, and we added some additional text to the back side to clarify the timing of cocktails and the reception, list the officiant, website, and it turned out great."
Review 16 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ccquietchick526
Date:March 16, 2013

Fantastic!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation came exactly as I ordered it. The paper quality was great and it was simple yet modern."
Review 17 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 5, 2013
State:Wisconsin

Unique

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern
"I loved this invitation, it is super cute and original, exactly what I wanted! I was concerned about the paper quality since it was my first time ever using this vendor, but I was very satisfied with everything!"
Review 18 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jesseanne
Date:March 4, 2013

Awesome Quality!

Pros: unique
"These invitations exceeded my expectations! The paper quality is superior, the design is so cute and they arrived at my doorstep 1 week after placing my order. I was able to customize some of the color on the invitation to match my wedding colors. Would definetely recommend this invitation!"
Review 19 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina32
Date:February 17, 2013
City: Atlanta

Clever Card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"The lettering on this card is crisp and clean. I think it has a vintage/humorous feel to it, but it's still romantic. My fiancé and I have known each other forever so a timeline is very appropriate for our wedding invitation."
Review 20 for Tasteful Timeline
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoniW
Date:January 28, 2013

Wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The invites are unique and charming and we were able to personalize them.. That is why we picked them. The paper quality is good and they arrived much sooner than the estimated arrival time. We are very happy with them."
1 2 >