Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Poster Print

Poster Print

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poster Print
Review 1 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TobeCrump
Date:April 17, 2015
City: Burlingame
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I customized this with our wedding colors and it came out PERFECT! WPD staff were available via live chat when I needed help on etiquette or design. The electronic review of the layout prior to production went smooth and was super easy!"
Review 2 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamAA
Date:April 9, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Happy bride

Pros: Whimsical
"I am so very happy with our wedding invitations. The designer was so accommodating to what we wanted. We would submit a request and would receive a response and a design by the next day. We were able to change colors, design of paper cut out and wording. It was what we wanted and more. Thank you to everyone who helped make this happen and get the product out to us sooner than expected."
Review 3 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole620
Date:March 21, 2015
City: Gainesville
State:Georgia

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas is a fantastic company! I ordered my wedding invitations from them and they look amazing!! They were delivered fast, they actually arrived before the expected date and were packaged very professionally. They have a designer look over everything before they're printed and they tell you if any corrections need to be made. I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone looking for quality products at an affordable price."
Review 4 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by robertadiluigi
Date:December 22, 2014

bad printing

Pros: Vintage
"Paper is very nice, but unfortunately the quality of printing not so good. In particular the yellow color of the card is out of focus and legibility not so clear... I'm sad cause I was so happy to buy these cards!"
Review 5 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ClaraBeck
Date:November 17, 2014

Simply Gorgeous

"This invite is everything I wanted for my big day, the colors (coral/turquoise) are great, the quality is amazing and the designers were really helpful. I had a great experience with WPD and would recommend their work to everyone."
Review 6 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kjs1108
Date:September 8, 2014
City: Murrells Inlet
State:South Carolina

Awesome card

Pros: Modern
"We were very happy with this invite. The quality of the paper and the colors were exactly what we were looking for. We also liked the fact that we could make some changes to the wording to fit our needs. Ordering them online made us a bit nervous at first, but anytime we had a question a customer rep was only a phone call away with answers. We are very happy we found Wedding Paper Divas ...Thanks!"
Review 7 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kgibso13
Date:August 11, 2014
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for my wedding invitations and they came out exactly as I wanted! We asked the designer to do specific colors and the process was so easy and everything was done correctly, just as we had asked. The invitations even arrived in the mail earlier then we had expected, which was wonderful. I highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for your wedding stationary!"
Review 8 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dnkjo
Date:June 1, 2014
State:Minnesota

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are very happy with the way our invitations turned out!"
Review 9 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erlynnj
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Our favorite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We really loved the overall design and look of this invitation - it is a perfect balance for my very traditional fiance and my more modern/fun taste. The printing was clear and the colors were gorgeous. The textured paper was very nice, and I think would be great on other invites, but I do think I personally would prefer a smooth finish with this print. Also - make sure you're aware of the dimensions - I thought the size was fine, but when compared with other rectangular invitations, it does look a little small."
Review 10 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jdkp
Date:November 14, 2013

Classy but fun

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used this card for our wedding and it was perfect for us. It was simple and sleek, but the stripes on the back make it fun."
Review 11 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cogs
Date:May 29, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Modern
"I was wrapped with it all, design, colours, process, delivery & any questions I had. Very scary doing it online overseas but everything went to plan & delivered to my door within 5 days. Much faster process than actually getting them out. Thanks wedding paper divas!"
Review 12 for Poster Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noahsmom1
Date:February 4, 2013
City: Central Jersey
State:New Jersey

Simple and Pretty

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper on this invite is superb. I like the simplicity of it and the bold names Very nice."