Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Circle It

Circle It

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circle It
Review 1 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamALLIn
Date:August 5, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We have received continuous compliments on our save the dates. One guest called today to say the card is in her china cabinet and the first thing people see when entering her dining room. The paper quality was great, heavy enough to ship without envelopes and arrive in good shape.
We searched several vendors looking for the best design. We wanted to use 1 picture, with a 1 month calendar and emphasis on the date. We even used a cell phone selfie and it looks good. Make sure your photo is high resolution.
The customer service team was tremendously helpful. The turnaround time for proofing, printing and shipping was as promised. During the proof process we were able to ask questions via email and phone. This helped ease our concerns and we received exactly what we expected.
Thanks!
Team All In
Now to pick an invitation....."
Review 2 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by K441
Date:June 1, 2014
City: durham
State:North Carolina

Great customization!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My fiancé and I ordered this save the date with a purple background to match our wedding colors and loved the result! The postcards looked great and so did the picture. Also the order arrived almost a week ahead of schedule!"
Review 3 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Day326
Date:May 19, 2014

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect Save the Date. It came out BEAUTIFUL and was extremely affordable. All of my guests commented on how much they loved them! We also added our return address to the top of the text box on the back which was helpful. They came on time, were perfect and Wedding Paper Divas was so easy to work with! Couldn't be happier!"
Review 4 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlSal
Date:March 8, 2014
City: Tyler
State:Texas

Unique Card

"The date at the top is such a cute idea! Love the way it looks like a calendar."
Review 5 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMcCormick
Date:November 16, 2013
State:South Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Everyone loved these! The designer review was great! I placed my return address at the top of the note section on the back so I did not have to write it on them."
Review 6 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KindredSpirit
Date:July 25, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Unique & Lovely

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My guests simply loved their Save the Date cards! Most said they had never seen such lovely cards and they loved the photo & the calendar. They are gorgeous to frame as a keepsake!"
Review 7 for Circle It
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KevinB
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great design, but....

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"The cards looked great when they arrived, exactly as described.
When we sent our save the dates, we also sent one to ourselves to see how the card would fare in the mail. The card arrived with a few smudges on the photo and text which was very disappointing. It was a drizzly day, and I'm guessing a drop or two hit the card but I would have expected the ink to be a bit more resistent.
My other feedback was that the template does not allow for a return address to be printed. WeddingPaperDivas will also not remind you to consider adding a return address. We didn't realize until the cards arrived and needed to add the return addresses ourselves, since we wanted to know if any cards weren't delivered."
Review 8 for Circle It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashmoe
Date:January 2, 2013
City: Sioux City
State:Iowa

great editing

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Loved this simple but clever design for the save the date. The staff does an GREAT job editing if you need them too! My design was make or break depending on the staff's editing! I will definitely use this site again!"