Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sand Dollar

Sand Dollar

This product will no longer be available for purchase after February 15, 2010. Whether or not you're getting married near the sea, you'll love our Sand Dollar Wedding Suite. Featuring a delicate sand dollar motif, this design brings casual style and simple elegance to your wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sand Dollar
Review 1 for Sand Dollar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by theresas
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Bayonne
State:New Jersey

Simple and Elegan Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This RSVP card goes perfectly with the invitation. I like how you can customize this card to your own preferences - you can remove the entree choices or add different text to make it how you want.
I received my shipment on time and I like how they make suggestions to your invitation wording when they submit your proof.
"
Review 2 for Sand Dollar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Great Editors

Pros: Whimsical, beachy
"Our dinner is a buffet so there was a large portion of the card that I expected to be blank. However, WPD's proof team turned the changes around quickly, and made the response card nice and balanced."
Review 3 for Sand Dollar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by decbeachwedding
Date:August 3, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Excellent

Pros: Simple Chic
"This turned out exactly as I had hoped. I am not having a sit down dinner, but rather a long cocktail reception and I decided to ask the guests to list two song choices. I put the directions in the direction space and they turned out beautifully!"
Review 4 for Sand Dollar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jody44
Date:July 13, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Seashell Response Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Went perfectly with the classic, simple elegance of the wedding invitation. Highly recommended."
Review 5 for Sand Dollar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2009MaineBride
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Topsham
State:Maine

Simple Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"See my review on the invitation... One thing I didn't mention in that review Wedding Paper Divas was great about the final touches after I submitted my print layout. I was very happy with the small but impactful changes they made to my submission (Which I was allowed to approve before printing!)"
Review 6 for Sand Dollar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Glen Rock
State:New Jersey

amazing cards

Pros: Traditional
"Everyone who received an invite comments on how beautiful the invites are! Great Work Wedding paper divas!!! And it was such an easy and helpful process."
Review 7 for Sand Dollar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BIBride
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Love it...

"I used this response card to list the activities for my destination wedding...it was perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sand Dollar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5