Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fondest Flowchart

Fondest Flowchart

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fondest Flowchart
Review 1 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MRBsoontobeMRN
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Marysville
State:Ohio

Cute Save the Datte

Pros: Whimsical
"Only have one complaint about the product: the colors were supposed to be blue and begonia, came out looking more like blue and red. Details were printed very clearly. Nice heavy cardstock. Very cute deign! Liked adding our own message on the back."
Review 2 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KC24
Date:March 11, 2014

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This postcard Save the Date was just what my fiance and I were looking for. We loved the colors and the way we were able to customize the text. We received many compliments from our guests!"
Review 3 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lemondelight
Date:January 26, 2014
City: Brookline
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful save the date

"everything was perfect. they even helped us after fedex screwed up the delivery!"
Review 4 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiChandler
Date:January 1, 2014
City: Halifax
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these save the dates! They are simple and elegant, and unique enough to not be all like every other save the date out there."
Review 5 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweetswede
Date:November 25, 2013

super cute!

"I got a lot of positive comments about these save the dates-a cute choice if you have not done engagement pictures yet!"
Review 6 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateBeth319
Date:November 20, 2013
City: Waterloo
State:Iowa

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Artistic
"I found this Save the Date card and I was so excited for it. The web version does no justice to the card in person. It is so unique and cute! Everyone that has seen them has said that they are wonderful. The quality of the card was more than I could have asked for. Beautiful colors and designs. I got this order within a week which was perfect for me. I will for sure be using Weddingpaperdivas.com in the future!!"
Review 7 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJurk
Date:October 10, 2013
City: Fayetteville
State:North Carolina

Excellent quality

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"This save the date I ordered as a postcard. The design and print quality was just outstanding. No errors whatsoever. Printing and delivery was quick and accurate. I will not order my invitations anywhere else but wedding paper divas!"
Review 8 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MHunter
Date:September 24, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"This postcard came in a little smaller than I was expecting, but it ended up being perfect for postage as the save the date is printed on nice heavy paper. Everyone LOVED the storyline idea and we were able to customize every font section to show a bit of our story along the way. All in all, this card turned out to be perfect for us."
Review 9 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole63083
Date:August 19, 2013
State:Maine

Perfect!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Very good quality, sturdy paper. Beautiful colors. Well worth the money. Everyone loves them."
Review 10 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaggieLou
Date:July 3, 2013
City: Philly

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, clever, adorable
"I love this saved the date as did everyone I sent it to - every person has commented on how much they like them and how fun they are! They were delivered quickly with no mistakes. Printing quality and paper quality was exactly what I expected from description on the site and best of all they are very affordable! My fiancé found this site and this was the first save the date we looked at - he made me spend 10 minutes looking around more to make sure I was 100% happy and then I ordered them :) Done and Done."
Review 11 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brideof071313
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Carbondale
State:Illinois

Great find

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this postcard not as a save the date, but to the the invitation for a second wedding reception that is being hosted in my hometown two weeks after my wedding. Most of the text on the front can be modified, which allowed me to personalize the card to be an invitation and not a save the date. The person who proofed my order was great; she got all the text I needed on the back to fit. Very cute and flexible design."
Review 12 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tobiree
Date:March 28, 2013

Cute and appropriate

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved the overall look of this card, we wanted something fun for our save the date, but not to trendy, so this really worked for us. We also didn't have engagement pictures done in time for our save the dates, so I was really happy to see so many options that didn't need them. They were easy to customize and arrived very quickly, and the feedback from our guest so far has been great!"
Review 13 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fiann
Date:March 18, 2013

Quality Through and Through

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Quality better than I expected. Card stock excellent. Timely excellent service.
Overall I was extremely pleased, and that's no small feat.
"
Review 14 for Fondest Flowchart
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 23, 2013

Cute and Whimsical

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This is a fun card if you're looking for a Save The Date without photos! I really liked having a message on the back, and WPD personalization, which allowed us to expand the text box to include our wedding website and message for formal invitation to follow. My only downfall was I was surprised by how small the postcards actually are. I ended up needing to write the return address on one line, across the top of the card, but it wasn't really a big deal. I think the uniqueness and quality of the cards make up for the size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fondest Flowchart
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5