Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sheer Script

Sheer Script

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Script
Review 1 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jodybianc
Date:October 31, 2014

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I LOVED how our save-the-dates turned out! We uploaded a picture from out engagement session which fit into this card perfectly. The consultant reviewed it with us before print to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. After I OK-ed everything they shipped it very quickly. I got the basic paper for the flatcard and I thought that and the envelopes were good quality. I would definitely recommend this STD and WPD!"
Review 2 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChelseaLK
Date:June 13, 2014
State:Texas

Love my save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the save the dates. They are perfect. I was worried the white date would not show up on my fiance's white shirt - and I made a note of it and the reviewer fixed it to stand out. I even got a hand-written thank you card after! I have been so pleased with Wedding Paper Divas.. I ordered engagement party invites and save the dates and will definitely order my wedding invitations as well! Thanks for the great customer service & product!"
Review 3 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by TexasBride2
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Cute and Simple

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I was a little surprised by the type of paper when it came. It looked almost... vintage? But it worked well with the picture we selected and overall I thought they turned out great. We had a "busy" save the date (colorful picture with not a lot we could cover up) so this ended up working well for us."
Review 4 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melissaANDmike
Date:February 17, 2014

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the quality and service from Wedding Paper Divas. We created our Save the Dates first on another site and were really disappointed with the sample we received so we tried Wedding Paper Divas and are so happy we did! We paid extra for the shimmer paper and it looks perfect! We also loved how we were able to put another photo on the back. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by J583
Date:January 15, 2014

Good Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was quite satisfied with this card and the print job. The signature matte has a nice thickness to it without being overwhelming. This design is clean and simple, and we were also thrilled with the speed of production and subsequent shipping! The only qualm I might have is the loss of a bit of the detail in the photo as the dark tones printed a bit darker than the those of the original image."
Review 6 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris628
Date:October 27, 2013

Save the date

Pros: Traditional
"My fiancé and I loved the layout of this save the sate. It included all the info we wanted on the front of the card
and we were even able to put a photo on the back. We wanted add an extra line of wording, and it was great to have a proof made before we placed our order. The only drawback, for me, with this product was the quality of the picture. It did not come out as clear as I had hoped or even in the proof, but we also has it printed on card stock rather than photo paper. Overall, great product.
"
Review 7 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alyg
Date:March 3, 2013

excellent save the date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This product comes true to how it appears online. The almond style for font and coloring looks very nice with a colored picture. Very happy with this product and think it is a very simple but cute option for a save the date card."
Review 8 for Sheer Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jms2013
Date:January 18, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

LOVE our Save the Dates!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We love our save the dates! The photo is not the best quailty, but it is still VERY nice and we couldn't be happier! This is the second thing that we order from Wedding Paper Divas and everything has been great! Great quality, great prices!"