Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar

Restored Calendar

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar
Review 1 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Channie
Date:November 17, 2014
State:New Hampshire

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I picked this style for our save the dates and we absolutely loved how they came out. Even family and friends said they loved them. Great price, and great quality. I am also very happy with how quickly we got them. I got an email to review our order, one change needed to be made. I was notified that we'd receive them a week later which I was fine with but I ended up getting them two days after I had finalized everything.
I give an A++
"
Review 2 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitwaltscriv
Date:July 8, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Love this!

Pros: Traditional
"We customized our cards with black, blush and gray instead of the yellow and gold and it turned out beautifully! WPD did an amazing job, was so prompt to get back to us on all design changes, and the customer service team was extremely helpful when I was having trouble uploading an image onto the site.
The quality of the paper is great, especially for the price. I am very pleased with the way these turned out!"
Review 3 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dlmiranda
Date:May 6, 2014

Amazing save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They came out so beautiful and was very happy with the turn out. Love them !"
Review 4 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndiB89
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical
"My fiance and I were extremely impressed with the quality of cards we ordered for our Save the Dates :) Everyone who has received one has also been impressed."
Review 5 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmcesar
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Slight Design Issue

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I was happy with the design, the photo quality and most of the print quality, however there was some copy in gold on our "save the date" card which appeared screened and not solid in print. This somewhat lessened our satisfaction with the overall product. This issue should be an easy fix with your designers."
Review 6 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HighlySatisfied
Date:January 21, 2014
State:Alabama

Great service!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"When we first received our order, we weren't too pleased with the way the picture was cropped. However, when we called Customer Service, they were very helpful and offered to re-print our save-the-date cards. We are very grateful that WPD was able to do that for us. :) Love, love, love the design!"
Review 7 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryJune
Date:January 19, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Great Save the Date card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This Save the date card is beautiful!! It is simple and elegant at the same time-perfect for our outdoor garden wedding this coming July 2014. The design team were very helpful with the color revisions I requested. I requested for royal blue, design team changed it to the closest darker blue they had and it worked with my color schemes."
Review 8 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MonyC
Date:March 31, 2013

Fantastic Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"LOVE LOVE LOVE Wedding Paper Divas!!! There was a minor mistake when we got our proofs, but that was fixed right away...such great customer service! My fiancé and I were absolutely amazed at how quickly the save the dates arrived. We are beyond pleased with the beautiful cards and have received countless compliments from our family and friends. We will definitely recommend the site to others."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restored Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5