Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish

Stunning Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish
Review 1 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephaniecamille
Date:August 2, 2015
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Such quality and a beautiful card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I had ordered another save the date for my daughter's wedding to send to all of my friends and family. I changed my mind when it came. It was returned with no problem and the new one came very quickly. My daughter wanted a picture of her and her intended on it. His mom had already sent a little note to all of his family that said "She said yes!" This was the perfect card to go with our theme: the proposal.The picture on it was him on his knee proposing. It is so easy to personalize anything at wedding paper divas, the service is absolutely phenomenal and the quality of the products is fantastic!"
Review 2 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieID
Date:March 20, 2014

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"These were not what I expected...AI expected a glossy finish, and these are paper cards...but they are beautiful nonetheless. I am excited to get them sent out to our guests!! The shipping and handling was excellent too, very fast."
Review 3 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaylin
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Columbiana
State:Ohio

Fast Delivery

"I got my Save the Dates 5 days before the predicted delivery date! The cards are beautiful. I expected a glossy finish, but the matte was still a stunning photograph."
Review 4 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinaSaidYes
Date:January 18, 2014
State:Massachusetts

A Little Disappointing

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I uploaded a very high-res photo and a little surprised at photo quality of the finished product. It's a little blurry! Maybe it was because I opted for the sparkle finish paper? Photo didn't really look very sharp. Also, I kind of hated how they advertise the website on the back of the save-the-dates. I didn't think I would mind it until I started putting them in envelopes to mail out. Even though I like my save-the-dates, I would not recommend these to a friend. Get your cards from a place that doesn't feel the need to advertise on your save-the-dates!"
Review 5 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyAlsbrooks
Date:November 30, 2013
State:Texas

Great Quality Paper

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This is a great card! I knew I wanted one that said "She Said Yes" so I could use a picture from our proposal. This was the only option with a horizontal picture and I LOVE it. It is classy and not too overdone with a bunch of unnecessary designs. The best part of the whole card though is the quality of the paper. For the price I paid for 175 cards, it really is professionally done. I would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 6 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlackTieIdo
Date:June 15, 2013
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classy, chic
"I couldn't ask for anything more! this card is beautiful and classy! the designer sent me a proof right away and then had it shipped the next day. I would recommend this to ANYONE!"
Review 7 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CHLopezDC
Date:March 25, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Classy But Modern Save The Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I loved the design of this card and even loved how quick Wedding Paper Divas employees sent me back a proof of exactly the changes I wanted to make. The image came out a little blurrier than I would have liked; I'm not sure if it was them or the photo I came them. The quality and service exceeded my expectations. I would def recommend WPD's to friends!"
Review 8 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maverick
Date:February 25, 2013

Extremely Pleased

Pros: Modern
"We loved how the colors and style worked with the photos chosen. Very professional. We are weddingpaperdiva junkies now! So easy and such a quick turn around. Thank you for having such a great service."