Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Embrace

Enchanted Embrace

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note this card has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this card.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Embrace
Review 1 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ericaandbrad
Date:September 6, 2014
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Loved our save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our save the dates turned out exactly how I imagined! I had a minor change that my computer wouldn't let me design, so I emailed customer service. They matched my design to my description within 5 minutes. We are very happy with the final product!"
Review 2 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ligi1688
Date:August 15, 2014
State:New Jersey

Amazing Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I had a nice picture of us taken on the beach the day after our engagement and used this card to display it! We absolutely loved it and got some many compliments on it!"
Review 3 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelliC
Date:April 7, 2014
State:New York

Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the date is as pictured and the professional review was perfect. I love all of my paper goods from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 4 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamanthaKay
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Andalusia
State:Alabama

Best Save-the-Date Ever!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the best save-the-date that we could have picked. I loved that it is a postcard (which saved on mailing costs) but that we could make it so personal! We put a message on the back for all of our guests and everyone who received one had nothing but compliments about it. The quality of the paper was also wonderful. It was thick paper so I wasn't worried about sending it through the mail without an envelope. The customer service from Wedding Paper Divas is the best I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this product or any product from this site!"
Review 5 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chelsiepaige
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Cottage Grove
State:Oregon

Perfect =)

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our Save the Date cards turned out perfect! Both the quality of the paper and the print quality exceeded my expectations.
I am very excited to order our wedding and party invites from the Wedding Paper DIvas!
"
Review 6 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tsedillo
Date:February 3, 2014
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Great dave-the-dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The design crew really worked with me to personalize the design. They were able to move the template around to deliver the best picture. They turned out perfect! I also received, a nice thank you card from the designer. Great experience overall!"
Review 7 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 17, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Love our save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything was perfect, our photo was taken in a field so there were a few spots(bugs) in the photo. My photo arrived and was retouched, pleasantly surprised. Our save the dates also came a week earlier than expected. Very happy with our purchase!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoontobeMrsHale
Date:May 4, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

WONDERFUL!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I haven't been able to decide on anything for me Wedding! From the look of my dress to the colors i'm using throughout the wedding all the way to my invitations! I came across Wedding Paper Divas and found these ADORABLE Save The Dates, they definitely turned out a whole lot better than what I was expecting! I was planning on purchasing my Wedding Invites through a different company but after working with Wedding Paper Divas on my Save The Dates, i'll definitely be using them for my Formal Wedding Invites! I would HIGHLY recommend not only these Save The Dates to anyone but this company!!!!"
Review 9 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amypatricia
Date:January 30, 2013

Beautiful save the date!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely loved my save the dates! They turned out so beautiful, and everyone has commented on how great they look :) Customer service was wonderful, shipping was fast, and I'm so happy with them!"
Review 10 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynnette
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Orlando
State:Florida

COMING BACK FOR MORE!! :)

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was my first time using Wedding Paper Diva's. I decided to give them a shot to help prepare my Save The Date Cards for my upcoming wedding & I have to say that I was MORE than pleased with not only the results, but the entire experience as well! The team was an absolute delight to work with & showed an extreme amount of care and consideration regarding any changes or editing that I needed & let's face it, brides can be a real challenge to work with sometimes! ;) I will definitely reccomend them to my friends & in fact, because of this experience, I will also be using them for my Wedding Invitations too! I look forward to working with them again & I can't wait to see what we come up with! Thanks Wedding Paper Diva's! Keep up the awesome service and great work!! I'll be in touch VERY SOON!!!"