Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrTk
Date:October 15, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Save the date!

Pros: Traditional
"So elegant and quite inexpensive. All our guests are raving. We are in love wit out save the dates!"
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BP53
Date:October 1, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Gorgeous Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I uploaded the background image on the page and was hoping that the designer would move the smaller picture on the front to the right of the card so you could actually see our background image and without even asking she did it! Our designer was great and our cards turned out to look amazing. We even received a personal thank you note from her which was a nice touch! I highly recommend using this site for any card need. They were also delivered a few days earlier which was the icing on the cake for me :)"
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MariaRene
Date:August 23, 2014
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Super!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"The moment I saw this save the date, I fell in love. After personalizing them, we ordered enough to send to family and friends. We got a proof, to make sure everything looked right. The staff at WPD changed minor things, like spelling, and date format, making sure the postcards were correct. We order them and within a couple of days, after the proofs were approved, they arrived safely and beautifully! So excited to be sending these out to our families and friends!"
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrendaLee1962
Date:June 27, 2014
City: Ormond Beach
State:Florida

Very Pleased!

Pros: impressive!
"We received our Save Our Dates and are very happy! We plan to purchase the Wedding Invites and RSVP cards that match the Opaque Dream design!"
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emby1215
Date:June 7, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Simple and wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This postcard was perfect for our save the dates! I was looking for something simple and yet still elegant, and this card was the perfect fit for us.
The cards arrived over a week earlier than the estimated delivery date, which was a wonderful surprise!
The cards were actually sturdier than I expected after shopping around and realizing that these were the least expensive available.
I am beyond impressed with this website and look forward to designing the invitations in a few months!"
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Cmgreen8
Date:April 23, 2014

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"This save the date is very elegant! The design team was very good at altering the card just the way I wanted it!"
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tmwebb1
Date:April 7, 2014
City: Newport Beach
State:California

I love it!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"- Great way to get your save the dates out!
- Amazing for a destination wedding (ours is in Dana Point, California!)
-We chose a landscape picture (we took in CA of palm trees) for backkground
One Challenge
- Small lines on back (make sure you have small handwriting, thank God the Fiance does :)
"
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mboyd0423
Date:March 12, 2014
State:Kentucky

Loved it!! Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience using Wedding Paper Divas. I could customize it the way that I wanted and since it was a post card, I could have a small note to our guests. I knew what I wanted to say but I didn't know exactly how to put it and my designer knew exactly which words to change to make it flow and look much better. I thought I needed to change the color of "Save our date" because I was worried it wasn't going to show up but my designer assured me that it looked dark enough and I shouldn't have a problem and when they came in, I knew she was right!! I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas for our invitations."
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureHaleyWilcox
Date:February 27, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect for Us

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I found this design and absolutely loved it, I even looked on other sites and didn't find anything I liked nearly as much! It was super easy to add my pictures and modify the text I wanted. There were tons of fonts to choose from to customize it to my liking. I thought this was a beautiful save the date because I was able to use two photos and make the background pic a bit more subtle. I received my package two days before the anticipated delivery date and they looked fantastic and clear. I have no complaints whatsoever and can't wait to get them sent out!"
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SBurgos
Date:February 19, 2014
State:North Carolina

Perfect Save the Date

"This was the perfect save the date! The picture quality was great and it was exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. They were even able to edit the layout a little to better suite our needs. If you have taken engagment photos and would like to incorporate them into your save the date this would be a perfect choice! Oh and the shipment was so fast, they arrived sooner than I had expected and for me that is always a plus."
Review 11 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jpetwaite
Date:February 14, 2014

Gorgeous card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My cards turned out great!! I have received so many compliments so far. Very happy with this choice in cards."
Review 12 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Case
Date:February 14, 2014

Save the date

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The save the dates were perfect. They came in on time and were of good quality. Can't wait to send them to all my guests:)"
Review 13 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Evalicious
Date:February 11, 2014
City: Woodbridge
State:Virginia

Elegant and Romatic

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I selected this card for our Save the Dates because it looked very elegant and had that romantic feel to it. When we received it, it was even better in person. The quality of the post cards was very rich, the colors were just like the picture online and our message was just they way we had it. They also were delivered to us 5 days before the expected date.
Although, when it came a few of the post cards were bent, I guess from the delivery but when I called Wedding Paper Diva to complain about it, they were very helpful and accomodating."
Review 14 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carolynmikedenali
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Adorable!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"Our Save the Dates turned out so cute! We love how the background picture is faded, and our engagement pictures fit perfectly on the card. It was a bit smaller than we expected (that's our bad -- we didn't see that the measurements are 4x5), but our pictures are still easy to see and the sign we're holding in the smaller picture is still relatively easy to read. Our order showed up 4 days before the earliest estimated delivery date...thanks, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 15 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurenn331
Date:February 9, 2014

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The website was so easy to manage. My order came BEFORE the delivery date! I could not be any happier with this product!"
Review 16 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Conrad20
Date:February 8, 2014
City: Minford
State:Ohio

Wonderful card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"Everyone loves our save the dates! Beautiful image quality. Love being able to add what we wanted on the back of the card. Wish it was slightly larger because it is so beautiful, but would definitely recommend postcard!"
Review 17 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LAA2014
Date:February 5, 2014

Well Suited Save our Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We wanted something romantic, modern, and unpretentious with balanced masculine and feminine design elements. The design caught us first, and the paper sample sealed the deal.
The proofing process was easy and the cards arrived safe and sound at the date promised.
We love how they turned out."
Review 18 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aaron328
Date:January 16, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Absolutely Beautiful & Great Quality!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are very happy with our Save the Dates, they turned out beautiful and even arrived a few days earlier than expected! The quality of the pictures were great and the card was a nice thick material. The only thing that I would have preferred was to be able to use different fonts on the back. You are only given one text box, which means it all has to be the same font. I ideally would have liked our names and the date to be a different font, but no big deal. Overall it is a great product and a beautiful layout to be able to use 2 pictures."
Review 19 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by txgirlinco
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Very Satisfied

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Hi,
I just received my Save the Date postcards. We had a little mishap with the post office and I did not receive my first order. I contacted Wedding Divas and they were able to rush my order at no cost. The postcards are beautiful, I am in love with the design. Yes, the background photo is opaque, but they tell you that in the description. I personally love that aspect of the postcard.
Thanks again WD!
Barb"
Review 20 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kim2015
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Save Our Date

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We loved this design and ordered it for our save the dates. The designer reviewed our order and offered feedback very quickly and we got them in the mail earlier than we expected. However the post cards are REALLY small which was disappointing. I wish we would have gone with a bigger size. Also while the card is made of thick and sturdy card stock the image quality wasn't the best turn out."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We are so sorry you were disappointed with the size of your card.

In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our designs. This design is 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size is included below the name of the designs on the section pages and on the product page under product information.
1 2 3 >