Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
68 of 70(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LindseyEllen09
Date:July 10, 2015

"I wish there was a space to add our return address on the back in the upper left-hand corner."
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuliaBug
Date:May 21, 2015
City: Mission Viejo
State:California

Save the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I really enjoyed getting my Save the Dates. We were a little iffy with how the set up looked online, but when we got our finished product, it was just wonderful. The pictures we chose fit well with the color scheme and it all blended very well. I definitely recommend this unique Save the Date."
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Olyivette
Date:March 26, 2015

Beautiful Color on Pictures

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper was sturdy and it was a very well put together product, will be coming back for my invitations, and more..."
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JW101115
Date:March 17, 2015
State:Virginia

Excellent and Affordable

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Very happy with our Save the Date postcards. I was able to use our photos and upload easily. They arrived faster than expected. If I could offer one bit of advice it would be to pay extra for the better paper. My cards were beautiful but I wish I would have opted for the higher quality paper, it would have been just a little more money for a richer look."
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessica0525
Date:February 23, 2015

Stunning!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was able to add our website considering we are having a destination wedding.
I loved the design of being able to put the picture when he proposed as the background
The quality was better than I thought it would be
I ordered them on Monday and by sat were right at my doorstep.
Very pleased with this product!
"
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bberna16
Date:February 8, 2015

Outstanding

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I was very impressed when I received my cards in the mail. The cards came in even earlier then I expected. The text was perfect, the photo quality was clear and the postcard was a good thickness. I absolutely loved them! I even decided to order my invitations and other cards through this company. They did an amazing job!"
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chris07182015
Date:February 1, 2015

"The postcards turned out perfect. And when I went to review the product before I ordered it... I noticed a mistake I made and they were really fast to fix it for me and not even a week later I had them! Thank you so much!"
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridetobe1508
Date:January 30, 2015

Love it!

"Great customer service! They accomidated all of my requests until the postcard was perfect! Very impressed. Will buy from this company again!"
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Renu
Date:January 23, 2015
City: Lanham
State:Maryland

Loved it!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I had gotten a few samples first and chose this design/layout.
I actually used this save the date postcard format as invites to my engagement ceremony.
I had made requests for a few elements to be removed, and WPD was able to fulfill my requests.
WPD's customer service is beyond amazing. They worked with me to resolve any issues I had. They were prompt and courteous. We have over 300 guests and we got such an amazing deal for the invites.
I hope to purchase the wedding invites here as well, when it is time."
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahBeth24
Date:January 12, 2015
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my Save the Dates in the Opaque Dream and they turned out better than I could have imagined! The print quality is excellent and the design is beautiful! They have a modern, yet vintage feel, and I love it! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nataliep
Date:December 30, 2014

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"They were exactly what I expected. I loved these Save the Dates! The paper quality was great, I just wish there were other options for an upgrade."
Review 12 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kort11
Date:December 17, 2014

Just What I wanted

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"These cards are great! And even arrived 4 days before they said they would, They were fast and reliable and turned out beautifully!"
Review 13 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chmie039
Date:December 4, 2014
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our save the dates were printed very quickly. I was impressed with the communication they had with me. Even after I thought I had it perfect, they sent me an email incase I wanted to do any last changes and I did. They made it really easy to edit the save the date. After ever thing was finalized, we received the save the dates two day later! I had a great experience with WPD and I would recommend them to any other bride to be!"
Review 14 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLS9
Date:November 24, 2014

Great Save-the-Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is perfect! I recommend the free designer consult because I was able to make my purchase exactly how I wanted it! I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!!"
Review 15 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Velvetjeep
Date:November 17, 2014
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

Size does matter

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"These postcards are absolutely beautiful, but the size of them was smaller than expected. I admit, I didn't look at the dimensions of the card, but expected that they were of average postcard size. Because the card is so small, the writing that we had on the back of it was also much smaller than expected. The older generation will have some difficulty reading the sentiments. Don't get me wrong, we are very satisfied in every other way. I will consider using wedding paper divas for our actual wedding invites...making sure to check measurements."
Review 16 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrTk
Date:October 15, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Save the date!

Pros: Traditional
"So elegant and quite inexpensive. All our guests are raving. We are in love wit out save the dates!"
Review 17 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BP53
Date:October 1, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Gorgeous Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I uploaded the background image on the page and was hoping that the designer would move the smaller picture on the front to the right of the card so you could actually see our background image and without even asking she did it! Our designer was great and our cards turned out to look amazing. We even received a personal thank you note from her which was a nice touch! I highly recommend using this site for any card need. They were also delivered a few days earlier which was the icing on the cake for me :)"
Review 18 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MariaRene
Date:August 23, 2014
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Super!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"The moment I saw this save the date, I fell in love. After personalizing them, we ordered enough to send to family and friends. We got a proof, to make sure everything looked right. The staff at WPD changed minor things, like spelling, and date format, making sure the postcards were correct. We order them and within a couple of days, after the proofs were approved, they arrived safely and beautifully! So excited to be sending these out to our families and friends!"
Review 19 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrendaLee1962
Date:June 27, 2014
City: Ormond Beach
State:Florida

Very Pleased!

Pros: impressive!
"We received our Save Our Dates and are very happy! We plan to purchase the Wedding Invites and RSVP cards that match the Opaque Dream design!"
Review 20 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emby1215
Date:June 7, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Simple and wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This postcard was perfect for our save the dates! I was looking for something simple and yet still elegant, and this card was the perfect fit for us.
The cards arrived over a week earlier than the estimated delivery date, which was a wonderful surprise!
The cards were actually sturdier than I expected after shopping around and realizing that these were the least expensive available.
I am beyond impressed with this website and look forward to designing the invitations in a few months!"
1 2 3 4 >