Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Engaged1
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Monroe
State:North Carolina

I LOVE IT!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I sm so glad I was able to design my own Save the Dates. I didn't have to spend $100s and they came out gorgeous!!!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRae90
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Save the dates

Pros: Vintage
"The save the dates we ordered came out beautifully! I was impressed with the quality of the prints when they arrived. The processing and shipping time was unbelievable! I was originally told it would be about 10 days before we would get our cards, but 4 days after my order was placed, they were sitting on my porch! I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thanks so much Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hannahmarie
Date:February 26, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Outstanding!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the way they turned out. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alexis24
Date:February 21, 2014

Love Them!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, rustic
"They look great! The only thing I can say is that the photo quality could be improved slightly, but it is by no means bad quality. They were definitely worth the price, and they were exactly what I was looking for.
Also, the shipping was great! I selected the cheapest shipping since I was in no hurry, and I still received them 4 days sooner than the earliest expected date."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriLeigh
Date:February 20, 2014

Great Product and Service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The quality of this product was fantastic, and there was no photo quality lost in the printing process. I needed some of the design changed to fit my wedding website in the text, and they were able to accommodate me easily and quickly. I had paid extra for expedited shipping; however, a winter storm delayed the shipping. Without asking, they refunded my shipping and apologized. Overall, I am extremely happy with the product and my overall experience."
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielleandraynwedding
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Carol Stream
State:Illinois

Great design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great Design and I loved that this save the date had a calendar on it ! for the more visual guest! Also the lay out with 4 photo options worked perfect! The customer service was very helpful as i had an issue with one of my photos being cut off (it was a barn picture and the peak at the top of the photo was cut off) but no worries I added a note in the design instuctions to have someone fix it and they did! Also to note the Calendar was set at the default (september date) So I double checked with deginers to ensure that MY invites would have the correct calendar (July 26, 2014). The customer service rep ensured me that yes it would be the right date and it all worked out PERFECT!
All my invites loved the design and it was shipped quickly after I approved the final draft
I plan to use wedding paper divas for my wedding invites as well .!!
"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennasaur
Date:January 19, 2014

A good buy

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This save the date postcard was definitely worth the price. The photo quality is not quite fantastic, but it is acceptable. The only real issue I had was that on the second from bottom row, one of the numbers is out of alignment and printed on the row below where it does not belong. Other than that, I really loved these!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDenstaedt
Date:January 18, 2014

Loved It!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The whole process was super simple and the costumer service was great! I loved the way our card turned out and our designer made everything perfect. We will most likely be getting our wedding invitations done here as well!"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BritLee
Date:January 14, 2014
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

LOVED IT

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, rustic
"I absolutely loved my save the dates! I got dozens and dozens of compliments on them! I couldn't have been more pleased :)"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kayla0186
Date:January 9, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This Save the Date is perfect! Our guests that received it absolutely loved it, and loved that it has a calendar on it. The calendar seems to make the date easier to remember for everyone. The paper was beautiful and great quality. It also arrived TWO weeks before the estimated date of delivery. I received them less than a week after I placed the order. Fantastic service and product!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMH61414
Date:December 15, 2013

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"Our Save The Dates turned out perfect! We were able to combine some of our engagement pictures and the chalkboard idea into one. The back of the postcard was easy to use. Our font was actually too big, but the designer did a great job listening to our message and fitting it all in exactly the way we wanted it. We received so many compliments on these! I would recommend it to anyone."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmeyer
Date:November 15, 2013

Love these Save the Dates!

Pros: rustic
"I absolutely LOVE these save the dates. Awesome layout, easy to design, quick delivery. I would definitely recommend these save the dates. Plus you save on postage since postcards are cheaper to send :)"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shell8
Date:October 8, 2013

Fabulous Save the Date!

"We were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our pictures were clear, personalizing was easy, and the delivery was very quick. Many people complimented us on our save the date postcard."
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahmaciel34
Date:September 22, 2013
State:Indiana

Looks awesome!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We used the blue option for this card and it came out looking great. It is definitely quality paper used so it doesn't feel flimsy. Very quick delivery!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IslandGirly
Date:September 13, 2013
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Amazing Customer Service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was overly impressed with how patient the engineers were with me making so many tweaks. I must have requested 5-7 different proofs after making small modifications. I understood that every time I made a modification, it should take 1-2 business days to get the next proof. I got them back in minutes. I requested 6 different changes, from photo rearranging to changing capitalization, in one afternoon, and every time they got back to me very quickly with my changes. I approved the proof on Tuesday afternoon and they were at my door 9 AM Friday. They look awesome!! The only reason I gave 4 stars for photo quality is because the pictures are a little fuzzy even though we used professional pictures."
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thejucheidea
Date:August 25, 2013
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our engagement pictures transferred extremely well, and everything looked wonderful. We've received many compliments on the save the date and I keep one at my desk at work so I can look at it all day. Personalization was very easy, and customer service made sure that the message on the back of the card was properly worded to be in line with etiquette."
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OttawaRobyn
Date:July 31, 2013
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Could not be happier with the final product. The design agent made all the necessary changes to my specifications and it came out beautifully!"
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pannkuk79
Date:July 10, 2013
City: Rogers
State:Minnesota

Great Quality

"Very impressed with the quality and service especially since we "rushed" the order and they came out perfect!! Have received many compliments."
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmmyB
Date:June 26, 2013
City: Manchester
State:Connecticut

Wonderful, but check proof!

"I absolutely loved the final produce and have received many, many complements on our save the dates! I would, however, recommend that you not take the proofs lightly. Especially - check the dates on the calendar and make sure the right one is circled. I had to request an update, and it was taken care of immediately, but if I wasn't being so diligent, I would have been a little embarrassed when the guests started to notice the typo! Again, it's nothing that's not fixable and you won't be disappointed if you choose these!"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marksy
Date:June 4, 2013

So happy with the postcard

"The whole ordering process was very easy! my only complaint is that the left hand side was cut a little bit smaller than i had seen in the sample. My advice for anyone ordering, is to make sure that you have nothing too close to the edges because they may get slightly chopped. Other than that, I absolutely loved mine!"
1 2 >