Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.901 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
69 of 71(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennRose
Date:January 23, 2015
City: Green Bay
State:Wisconsin

Very nice.

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love how they turned out! A little smaller than what I expected, but it is a simple save the date POSTCARD and I had to remind myself that! The color was perfect and our message was displayed beautifully and clearly on the front and back!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbfreeman
Date:January 20, 2015
City: Orlando, FL
State:Florida

love this!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"- I was able to personalize the pictures and the placement of them, along with names and information. I was also able to personalize the message completely on the back - font and all!
- I love how quickly these arrived!!! early than I expected is always a fun surprise!
- The paper quality is great, very durable.
- I was most impressed with the quality of the pictures, they looked AMAZING. You could see all the detail.
- I also love how they were packaged. Keeping them protected.
- I will continue to order my wedding details here. The prices are great too!
"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2BeAug
Date:January 19, 2015

Would definitely recommend!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This was my first purchase with Wedding Paper Divas, and it truly exceeded my expectations. The process is VERY easy- you can select from a large number of designs, personalize it quickly, and then I love how a professional designer reviews it for you. Much about the wedding process is complex and stressful, but not Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieClassy
Date:January 14, 2015
City: Maryville
State:Tennessee

Loved it

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"It was just what I wanted. Could not have asked for a better product, especially for the price! All of my family have so far loved the card as well. I used a custom color (navy) and even though I couldn't preview it, when their designer sent me the final copy to accept or change, it was perfect."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anw5e
Date:January 12, 2015

Great Job!

"My save-the-dates were beautiful and they shipped to me very quickly! They were very professional!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LMM2810
Date:January 8, 2015

Great Service and Quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered 175 cards for my save the date. Jenny worked with me every step of the way, quickly answering questions, reviewing proofs, and customizing text.
The print and paper quality left nothing to be desired. Can't wait to send these out!"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bspence
Date:December 31, 2014

Beautiful Save the Date

"I loved everything about our save the dates! I cant wait to send them out at the beginning of the year so everyone can see them!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mhstevenson
Date:December 23, 2014

Beautiful Save-the-Dates

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I was amazed how beautifully our Save the dates turned out! Using the comments at the end, we were able to point out things we wanted to add or change about the proof to customize it. All of the changes were made in a timely fashion and it was delivered very quickly. These were well worth the price and make a great keepsake! My only complaint was that sometimes I did not receive an email letting me know that the changes I had requested were made and required approval, so it took a little longer than I had planned to finalize the postcards.
Overall, a great experience and I will not hesitate to use Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations and thank you cards."
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElleS
Date:December 20, 2014

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I wanted to send out Christmas card save the dates and this was the perfect format! A sweet Christmas message and the red design color were the perfect combination! I also had several issues while ordering them and I was always able to speak with someone who could sort out the problem in less than 10 minutes! Simple, easy and beautiful!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichiganBride2015
Date:December 13, 2014
City: Kalamazoo
State:Michigan

Affordable Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"As a bride on a budget, my save-the-dates needed to be postcards. I was nervous about finding a quality post card that would stay nice through the mail, but I was so impressed when I received my order. The clairify and color of the pictures were vibrant and clear and the thickness of the paper was sturdy. I was so impressed!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juanitavon
Date:December 2, 2014
State:Indiana

Great save the dates!

Pros: Modern
"I loved the way these turned out. They were reviewed, shipped and delivered very quickly. The color that I chose for the cards wasn't part of the pallet that was offered so I had to do the custom color but it worked out just fine and was perfect. My only complaint was that the pictures are a tiny bit blurry but its really not bad."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Browneyes
Date:November 30, 2014

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"I will say I was so excited to receive our save the dates a whole week early but when I opened the package I was a little disappointed. The picture quality isn't the best. I know the are smaller pictures I just wish it gave you more instructions of what to upload for the best options. But I love the paper quality! The design is even cuter in person. So I would just be very careful when choosing your photos because it's very deceiving from the online example."
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ELK52315
Date:November 30, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Extremely Excited!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"-Loved the option to include 4 photos AND a personal message on the back of the postcard.
-Extremely easy to create online
-Our final formatting of the pictures we chose wasn't working, so I sent a request to fix it.
-It was unable to be fixed due to the size of the pictures, so I was asked to submit new pictures and directions on how I wanted them on the postcard and my requests were answered and everything looked perfect!
-Was able to review the postcard before it was printed and sent to me
-Received the postcards in less than a week and they look amazing! Can't wait to send them!
"
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stewarma589
Date:November 3, 2014
City: Cuyahoga Falls
State:Ohio

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I was more than pleased when I received our save the dates in the mail! They were the perfect size, and the photos came out very clear. The designer we worked with was great as well - she helped us with wording and gave us tips on how to adjust everything. I would definitely recommend this design - we are using the whole suite for the rest of our wedding!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by manteobridesg052315
Date:October 17, 2014

Calendar Card Perfection

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"The wedding paper divas did an outstanding job on my save the dates! I created my order with ease, suggested changes the next night which were immediately fixed by the next morning, received timely feedback, and got them in a nicely packaged WPD box! I was so impressed and continue to recommend them to whoever is planning a wedding! They came in so quick, I didn't even have a chance to blink :)"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Futuremrs71115
Date:October 14, 2014

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"Love the postcard save the date! Allowed for 4 of our engagement pictures and the design was amazing. The shipping was also extremely fast. Would recommend to anyone!"
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PhotoMike
Date:September 2, 2014
City: Casseklberry
State:Florida

As ordered & Fast Delivery!

Pros: Artistic
"My clients love these postcard Save the Dates. Customizable to the colors of my clients theme and a fun way to display a collage - thank goodness as there is no way they could choose only 1 photo like some other designs. Personalization is easy and the calendar date gets updated appropriately within the proofing stage.
I do wish the calendar would update based on the original date input field..."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hdpgarner
Date:August 17, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Save the Dates

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: rustic
"Everything was great! I received proofs very quickly, and the designer did everything that I asked for perfectly. The card was nice and heavy and I had no issues sending them out with the post office. My post office only had one postcard stamp and luckily it was okay to use for a save the date, but I would check in advance next time. The actual print isn't as clear as the proof, but it still looks awesome, everyone loves them!"
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adelv04
Date:July 5, 2014
City: Morris County
State:New Jersey

BEST SAVE THE DATE CARD!

Pros: rustic
"I was able to personalize the product so easy! My pictures were not of great quality because I used two from my phone but they came out gorgeous!! The paper was perfect! Everyone one of my guests said that it was different and unique and loved the rustic homey feel! My aunt actually wants to buy a set for her daughters wedding! I would high recommend this item!!!!! The designer was great to deal with! Answered me back right away with changes!!"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cwilberg
Date:July 3, 2014

Amazing

Pros: country
"So happy with my save the dates! Beautiful quick and inexpensive"
1 2 3 4 >