Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.904 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adelv04
Date:July 5, 2014
City: Morris County
State:New Jersey

BEST SAVE THE DATE CARD!

Pros: rustic
"I was able to personalize the product so easy! My pictures were not of great quality because I used two from my phone but they came out gorgeous!! The paper was perfect! Everyone one of my guests said that it was different and unique and loved the rustic homey feel! My aunt actually wants to buy a set for her daughters wedding! I would high recommend this item!!!!! The designer was great to deal with! Answered me back right away with changes!!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cwilberg
Date:July 3, 2014

Amazing

Pros: country
"So happy with my save the dates! Beautiful quick and inexpensive"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katievuk
Date:June 16, 2014
City: London

Excellent quality

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I am so impressed with the Save the Date cards I ordered. I live in the UK and couldn't find the right product on UK sites, but this site had just what I wanted and at a really reasonable price. The international delivery was also excellent and I was kept updated at all times as to when the cards would be delivered. The fact that a designer could make special amendments and then send the design for approval is really impressive. I have recommended the site to all my friends and they are all really impressed with the cards and have commented on how professional they look!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ktnichol
Date:June 2, 2014
State:Indiana

Wonderful

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased with my purchase of these postcards for our save the dates. I love the fact that I could select a custom color to go with our theme.
The design process is easy and representatives are available for questions.
The paper is a good thick card stock to make them durable for sending in the mail without an envelope.
"
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilalove
Date:May 16, 2014
State:California

Great product!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"Ordered these awhile back. Everyone loved them! We added our own pictures and customized the color and font. It was easy and cheap to mail out since it was a postcard.
Just be careful as they are postcards, a few edges got bent in the process of sending/receiving to family."
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stef0906
Date:April 19, 2014
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this design and so did everyone who received a Save the Date. We had several of our friends and family call to tell us they LOVED our cards. So glad there is also someone there who reviews everything to make sure it's perfect. Great support and truly seem to understand how important these are and helping get these right!"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Engaged1
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Monroe
State:North Carolina

I LOVE IT!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I sm so glad I was able to design my own Save the Dates. I didn't have to spend $100s and they came out gorgeous!!!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRae90
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Save the dates

Pros: Vintage
"The save the dates we ordered came out beautifully! I was impressed with the quality of the prints when they arrived. The processing and shipping time was unbelievable! I was originally told it would be about 10 days before we would get our cards, but 4 days after my order was placed, they were sitting on my porch! I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thanks so much Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hannahmarie
Date:February 26, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Outstanding!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the way they turned out. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alexis24
Date:February 21, 2014

Love Them!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, rustic
"They look great! The only thing I can say is that the photo quality could be improved slightly, but it is by no means bad quality. They were definitely worth the price, and they were exactly what I was looking for.
Also, the shipping was great! I selected the cheapest shipping since I was in no hurry, and I still received them 4 days sooner than the earliest expected date."
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriLeigh
Date:February 20, 2014

Great Product and Service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The quality of this product was fantastic, and there was no photo quality lost in the printing process. I needed some of the design changed to fit my wedding website in the text, and they were able to accommodate me easily and quickly. I had paid extra for expedited shipping; however, a winter storm delayed the shipping. Without asking, they refunded my shipping and apologized. Overall, I am extremely happy with the product and my overall experience."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielleandraynwedding
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Carol Stream
State:Illinois

Great design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great Design and I loved that this save the date had a calendar on it ! for the more visual guest! Also the lay out with 4 photo options worked perfect! The customer service was very helpful as i had an issue with one of my photos being cut off (it was a barn picture and the peak at the top of the photo was cut off) but no worries I added a note in the design instuctions to have someone fix it and they did! Also to note the Calendar was set at the default (september date) So I double checked with deginers to ensure that MY invites would have the correct calendar (July 26, 2014). The customer service rep ensured me that yes it would be the right date and it all worked out PERFECT!
All my invites loved the design and it was shipped quickly after I approved the final draft
I plan to use wedding paper divas for my wedding invites as well .!!
"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennasaur
Date:January 19, 2014

A good buy

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This save the date postcard was definitely worth the price. The photo quality is not quite fantastic, but it is acceptable. The only real issue I had was that on the second from bottom row, one of the numbers is out of alignment and printed on the row below where it does not belong. Other than that, I really loved these!"
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDenstaedt
Date:January 18, 2014

Loved It!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The whole process was super simple and the costumer service was great! I loved the way our card turned out and our designer made everything perfect. We will most likely be getting our wedding invitations done here as well!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BritLee
Date:January 14, 2014
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

LOVED IT

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, rustic
"I absolutely loved my save the dates! I got dozens and dozens of compliments on them! I couldn't have been more pleased :)"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kayla0186
Date:January 9, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This Save the Date is perfect! Our guests that received it absolutely loved it, and loved that it has a calendar on it. The calendar seems to make the date easier to remember for everyone. The paper was beautiful and great quality. It also arrived TWO weeks before the estimated date of delivery. I received them less than a week after I placed the order. Fantastic service and product!"
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMH61414
Date:December 15, 2013

Loved it!

Pros: Modern
"Our Save The Dates turned out perfect! We were able to combine some of our engagement pictures and the chalkboard idea into one. The back of the postcard was easy to use. Our font was actually too big, but the designer did a great job listening to our message and fitting it all in exactly the way we wanted it. We received so many compliments on these! I would recommend it to anyone."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmeyer
Date:November 15, 2013

Love these Save the Dates!

Pros: rustic
"I absolutely LOVE these save the dates. Awesome layout, easy to design, quick delivery. I would definitely recommend these save the dates. Plus you save on postage since postcards are cheaper to send :)"
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shell8
Date:October 8, 2013

Fabulous Save the Date!

"We were completely satisfied with our purchase! Our pictures were clear, personalizing was easy, and the delivery was very quick. Many people complimented us on our save the date postcard."
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahmaciel34
Date:September 22, 2013
State:Indiana

Looks awesome!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We used the blue option for this card and it came out looking great. It is definitely quality paper used so it doesn't feel flimsy. Very quick delivery!"
1 2 3 >