Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
82 of 84(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Samlax11
Date:July 12, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Loved this save the date!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved having the ability to choose up to 4 photos since we took so many for our engagement shoot, yet they were organized in a way they still made it look simple and tasteful! Being able to choose colors that matched was great, as well as writing a detailed message on the back! Also, saving on postcard postage was definitely a huge plus!!!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz44
Date:May 31, 2015
State:New Jersey

Amazing!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I absolutely LOVE how my Save the Dates turned out! The customer service and design team went above and beyond what I expected and were extremely helpful in allowing me to customize the card (change the amount of pictures and change font styles). I was so impressed by the quality and responsiveness of Wedding Paper Divas that I'm only considering their cards for my wedding stationary. You can't go wrong selecting any of their options (but especially this card because its gorgeous)"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tms0823
Date:April 13, 2015

Perfect Save The Date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We loved this save the date! Used a custom color which matched our pictures beautifully! Excellent customer service and quick shipping. thank you for a beautiful, perfect save the date! We love them and our guests loved them, too!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShineBright
Date:April 12, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I ABSOULTELY LOVE our postcard! I was a little worried after reading some of the comments about the quality of the photos for this postcard style, but they came out PERFECT!!! We received RAVING reviews from my very first trip to the post office! The postal worker commented on how beautiful our photos were and how sweet our message was. Family and friends LOVE the postcard, they especially loved that I used one of the photos from our engagement session as our stamp. Everyone thought that was a nice touch, that they hadn’t seen before. They think it makes for a great keepsake! Some family members even said they are going to frame it. The WPD team was phenomenal with changes regarding my proofs. I plan to use WPD for my invitations and other wedding stationery. I highly recommend them. I am VERY big on customer service and what touched my heart the most was that WPD sent me a handwritten thank you card and stated how beautiful our photos looked on the postcard. That was too sweet and sent their customer service above and beyond for me :) Exceptional style and service at an affordable cost. What more could a bride ask for!?!
**Disclaimer** My uploaded images may look a little blurred that is due to my camera quality NOT the quality of the WPD postcard."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FallBridetoBe
Date:April 2, 2015
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Save the Dates!

Pros: Vintage
"Absolutely adored our Save The Dates! Can't wait to order our Wedding Invitations next. The quality was great, fast shipping and fab service. Thanks @WeddingPaperDivas!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CatPaul
Date:February 7, 2015
State:California

Love our Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage
"I love the layout, the ability to customize and review our order before printing. They came out beautiful!!
They got here on time and looked great."
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AZbride1024
Date:February 4, 2015
City: Chandler

Love my save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My save the dates came out better than I ever imagined they could and they arrived quickly after I approved the proof. The price was perfect as well!! We save $22 buy them from wedding paper divas!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniMal
Date:January 28, 2015
City: Ocean City
State:Maryland

More than expected

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We were very impressed with the quality
of the postcard Save The Dates. It was simple to add pics from my iPad to the online form. It even let you touch up the pictures which made a huge difference in our card. The customization of colors was a nice added touch.
But what was really more than expected was the quick service and shipment of our cards. They came almost a week before suggested and that was so nice!"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dera
Date:January 27, 2015
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Awesome!

Pros: Vintage
"From start to finish this process was so easy! The designing was simple and made super easy. We got our proof sooner than expected and the couple small changes we had to make to the proof, we got the correction in the same day! They delivered the save the dates well before the estimated due date! We were beyond happy when we saw the final product!! they looked amazing and I can't wait to hear back from family and friends!!!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennRose
Date:January 23, 2015
City: Green Bay
State:Wisconsin

Very nice.

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love how they turned out! A little smaller than what I expected, but it is a simple save the date POSTCARD and I had to remind myself that! The color was perfect and our message was displayed beautifully and clearly on the front and back!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbfreeman
Date:January 20, 2015
City: Orlando, FL
State:Florida

love this!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"- I was able to personalize the pictures and the placement of them, along with names and information. I was also able to personalize the message completely on the back - font and all!
- I love how quickly these arrived!!! early than I expected is always a fun surprise!
- The paper quality is great, very durable.
- I was most impressed with the quality of the pictures, they looked AMAZING. You could see all the detail.
- I also love how they were packaged. Keeping them protected.
- I will continue to order my wedding details here. The prices are great too!
"
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2BeAug
Date:January 19, 2015

Would definitely recommend!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This was my first purchase with Wedding Paper Divas, and it truly exceeded my expectations. The process is VERY easy- you can select from a large number of designs, personalize it quickly, and then I love how a professional designer reviews it for you. Much about the wedding process is complex and stressful, but not Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieClassy
Date:January 14, 2015
City: Maryville
State:Tennessee

Loved it

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"It was just what I wanted. Could not have asked for a better product, especially for the price! All of my family have so far loved the card as well. I used a custom color (navy) and even though I couldn't preview it, when their designer sent me the final copy to accept or change, it was perfect."
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anw5e
Date:January 12, 2015

Great Job!

"My save-the-dates were beautiful and they shipped to me very quickly! They were very professional!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LMM2810
Date:January 8, 2015

Great Service and Quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered 175 cards for my save the date. Jenny worked with me every step of the way, quickly answering questions, reviewing proofs, and customizing text.
The print and paper quality left nothing to be desired. Can't wait to send these out!"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bspence
Date:December 31, 2014

Beautiful Save the Date

"I loved everything about our save the dates! I cant wait to send them out at the beginning of the year so everyone can see them!"
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mhstevenson
Date:December 23, 2014

Beautiful Save-the-Dates

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I was amazed how beautifully our Save the dates turned out! Using the comments at the end, we were able to point out things we wanted to add or change about the proof to customize it. All of the changes were made in a timely fashion and it was delivered very quickly. These were well worth the price and make a great keepsake! My only complaint was that sometimes I did not receive an email letting me know that the changes I had requested were made and required approval, so it took a little longer than I had planned to finalize the postcards.
Overall, a great experience and I will not hesitate to use Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations and thank you cards."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElleS
Date:December 20, 2014

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I wanted to send out Christmas card save the dates and this was the perfect format! A sweet Christmas message and the red design color were the perfect combination! I also had several issues while ordering them and I was always able to speak with someone who could sort out the problem in less than 10 minutes! Simple, easy and beautiful!"
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichiganBride2015
Date:December 13, 2014
City: Kalamazoo
State:Michigan

Affordable Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"As a bride on a budget, my save-the-dates needed to be postcards. I was nervous about finding a quality post card that would stay nice through the mail, but I was so impressed when I received my order. The clairify and color of the pictures were vibrant and clear and the thickness of the paper was sturdy. I was so impressed!"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juanitavon
Date:December 2, 2014
State:Indiana

Great save the dates!

Pros: Modern
"I loved the way these turned out. They were reviewed, shipped and delivered very quickly. The color that I chose for the cards wasn't part of the pallet that was offered so I had to do the custom color but it worked out just fine and was perfect. My only complaint was that the pictures are a tiny bit blurry but its really not bad."
1 2 3 4 >