Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Await The Date

Await The Date

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Await The Date
Review 1 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLauren
Date:February 13, 2015
State:Texas

Great Design - Didn't Mail to Guests in Tact

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The postcards we created were super easy, and they looked great to. Loved being able to send a postcard and not have to put them in envelopes.
Unfortunately, many of my guests e-mailed/texted me saying that "it would have been a great picture if your face wasn't smudged out"...and I had no idea what they meant, because I sent them out flawless! I had a few of my friends e-mail me a picture of what happened, and it was like my face on the picture was smuggled out (maybe by the mail sorter machine?). I was very disappointed that the time and money I put into the postcards didn't get to my friends in tact - like other postcards I have sent. Maybe it was because I chose the matte instead of glossy?
Overall, I was very pleased with the product, except wish that I had not gotten postcards, but actual cards that I could have put into envelopes to protect them."
Review 2 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cara523
Date:January 9, 2015
City: Seminole
State:Texas

Smaller than I imagined

"Beautiful postcards! Loved the design. Was printed and shipped in a timely manner. However, the cards were a lot smaller than I had imagined and there was a smeared line of ink on the back of every card (barely noticeable though). I would highly recommend this design, just keep in mind that they will be quite small."
Review 3 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by supermel45
Date:September 1, 2014

Easy Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The postcards were easy to make and arrived quickly. I am very impressed with the quality!"
Review 4 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AWoz
Date:March 21, 2014

Smaller than Preview

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized the product with our website on the front and online it looked great but when we got it in the mail the font size was super small and since it's "chalkboard" it was also kind of faint and hard to read. We are still using them, but something to be aware of ."
Review 5 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cassie28
Date:March 13, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"I could not be happier with the save the dates I have recently ordered. The service was so fast ( received them in 3 days!) I ordered on a Sunday and realized maybe 3 hrs later that there was a small mistake. When I called customer service, they were unable to stop the order as it was already at the printers. Wow! already!? But the representative I spoke with was so helpful and gave me a few solutions to fix my issue. When the product arrived, It was adorable. Can't wait to get these in the mail!"
Review 6 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 412Hudson
Date:January 2, 2014
City: Pearl
State:Mississippi

Save the date perfection

Pros: Artistic
"Amazing paper and picture quality! Deal prices and fast service!!! I didn't have the first issue with this website and customer service was wonderful. The picture quality blew me away and at such a great price!"
Review 7 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schadyk13
Date:October 2, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love this!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I ordered this card for a save the date and it was perfect!"
Review 8 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by hannahbaby
Date:June 30, 2013
City: Modesto
State:California

Loved it

Pros: Artistic
"We received SO many compliments on our save the date. People loved the picture we chose, the font that was used, everything. The only bummer would be that there is no wedding invitation to match. Other than that.. we both loved the postcard idea, so this fit perfect for us."
Review 9 for Await The Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rklinke
Date:January 24, 2013
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Beautiful - but tiny

"the postcard was much smaller than we anticipated but i'm sure that we missed that in the description. we were focused so much on the style which this was exactly what we wanted. the proofs for review came fast and responses were fast too (made an edit)! they couldn't adjust the size of the picture for us so make sure your picture is exactly as you want it. as for the paper, the picture side was glossy as it should have been, and the other, non-glossy so you can easily write on. overall, great product, great service, great turnaround, great price - pleased!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Await The Date
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5