Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Happy Feet

Happy Feet

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Feet
Review 1 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maddieh
Date:October 3, 2014

good card

Pros: Modern
"I may have just not looked hard enough when I ordered, but the size is smaller than I had thought. Also, the pictures behind the words don't seem to show up as vividly on the card as they do on the computer. However, the paper quality is great. The delivery was faster than expected!"
Review 2 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsbrewster
Date:September 22, 2014

Amazing product

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved that you can change every feature of the product including color pictures and words you use!"
Review 3 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aerie01
Date:September 4, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Small

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The card was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. You would think that something so photo-centric would be bigger so you could see the photos better."
Review 4 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AirForcePrincess
Date:April 7, 2014
State:Texas

Unbelievably Breathtaking

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, country
"I loved how easy it was to personalize and customize it to our style and taste. It not only fits us, the prices was impeccably low for the high quality in paper along with the detail. They shipped them quickly to me and safely. Definitely recommend this!!"
Review 5 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lkc18
Date:February 9, 2014

Amazing save the dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Our save the dates are awesome! Picture quality on them are awesome!!! Would highly recommend!! The turn around time was so quick!"
Review 6 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ljvanek
Date:November 16, 2013
City: Encinitas
State:California

Save-the-Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We just received our Save-the-Dates and we are VERY happy with them! Everything exceeds our expectations. The staff was very helpful and the delivery time was impeccable. Thank you so much!"
Review 7 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bee218
Date:November 15, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love these save the dates!! Quality of card is great!! Adding the pictures and words is very easy and straightforward!! the picture quality was excellent!! I was able to chose from many options of effects for my pictures!! My fiance and I have been together for 5 years and I was able to add a beautiful photo of where we met, and then of course the proposal photo on the skydeck at the sears tower with a vintage effect came out stunning!! I would recommend these to anyone wanting to use a couple photos for their save the dates!! Love them!!"
Review 8 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgallardochavez
Date:November 6, 2013
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Best Save the Date Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Great color and thats because we opted for the basic matte finish. The texture of the card is just lovely. Overall, very impressed. I know the recipients of our cards will be too."
Review 9 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wwedding
Date:September 22, 2013
City: Richardson
State:Texas

Fell in love with these

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I knew this design would be perfect for us since the day we got engaged. WPD was very flexible and allowed me to change some words such as "they met" and "they fell in love" to milestones that better matched our relationship. They came in a little over a week from ordering and look perfect!"
Review 10 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leanette
Date:July 15, 2013

Gorgeous save the dates

Pros: Modern
"The product turned out beautiful and got in when they said they would!"
Review 11 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlugo
Date:July 8, 2013

Cute style

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I thought that it was a very cute save the date and was considering on picking this style, but when the sample came in I didn't think the colors were very bright! I was hoping that it would have been a little brighter. We ended up picking a different style, but this was one of my favorites and I would recommend this to a friend!"
Review 12 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MYLENE
Date:June 29, 2013
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent service...prompt delivery..everything is worth it..from timing, proof reading, feedback...they are so professional."
Review 13 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LuckyMe
Date:March 26, 2013
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Just what we wanted

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"So very happy with our save the date!! The quality is 5 star!!! Can't wait to send them out! Will certainly be looking at Wedding Invites from Diva!!! Thank you for a job well done!"
Review 14 for Happy Feet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeriR
Date:January 15, 2013
City: Wilkes-Barre
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"The image was exactly what I was looking for. It allowed me to put my own personal touch yet with the quality of professional printing. I was very satisfied with the quality of my save the dates. The price was amazing for the quality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Happy Feet
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5