Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending

Enchanted Ending

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Review 1 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cbear4112
Date:March 30, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved our save the date cards. They were easy to design, and were sent to us really fast! I will definitely be recommending this site to friends and family."
Review 2 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carleybutcher
Date:February 6, 2015
City: Seattle
State:Washington

The Perfect Save The Date Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"If you want to include one photo on your Save The Date card, this is the perfect template! It allows for a full photo so you can show off one of your beautiful engagement photo.
I ordered the standard paper and paid extra for the ticket edges. You could tell that this paper went through a paper cutter because on a few of the cards, there were marks where the paper was cut. This wasn't a big deal since it was only on a handful of the cards.
The designers feedback was spot on and helped improve the text and layout.
Overall, I was very happy with the Save The Date card and WPD as a whole!"
Review 3 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeahLA
Date:February 5, 2015
City: Los Angeles

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love the simple design! One photo on the front and the option for three photos on the back. We used black and white photos and it came out great. Quality printing, paper, and quick delivery!"
Review 4 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethJordan
Date:January 26, 2015
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Couldn't have asked for better!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so thrilled with the Save the Dates we ordered from weddingpaperdivas.com. The card stock was of good quality and I loved the rounded edges. The print and photo quality were flawless as well. I ordered the cards and they actually were delivered 2 days earlier than expected and that was the week of Christmas. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 5 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by csza
Date:November 2, 2014

Great picture layout, poor font sizing

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I liked the picture layout and having the extras pictures on the back. I didn't like that when I got the cards in the mail, that the font looked too small and too plain in person, but looked good on the computer. I wasn't expecting the card to be so big, as well. After I custom designed it, I wish I could have received 1 sample card in the mail first, before the order was finalized."
Review 6 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jiawedding3715
Date:October 3, 2014

Excellent quality

Pros: Traditional
"Pleasantly surprised by quality of paper. Was a little disappointed by the color- on the computer the picture appeared brighter, as did the verbena color we chose for the back. It looks like a very pale gray in person. Good experience working with customer service though & overall great product!"
Review 7 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Twinmomsue
Date:April 20, 2014
State:North Carolina

So many compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were able to personalize this save the date card to capture the simple beach scene that we were hoping for. The customization tools were very easy to work with. The only negative was that the finished product was a little smaller than we expected but that is our fault as we did not read the product description clearly. LOVE THEM!!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izbearwife
Date:April 6, 2014
State:Oklahoma

Perfectly simple

Pros: Modern
"This was perfect for us. Perfectly simple and exactly what we wanted."
Review 9 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenGrace06
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Irvine
State:California

So pretty

Pros: Modern
"I ordered 10 save the date cards just to see if I would like them.I fell in love. Great paper quality and the photo turned out just how i imagined it."
Review 10 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yanusya123
Date:March 10, 2014

Would recommend

Pros: Modern
"The first time I ordered these..they came blotchy and not good...after contacting them they were very kind with replacing the order.
Made sure the pictures looked flawless and everything, I also recieved them the very next day after approving them. You definitely need to click the option where a professional reviews it before printing. Professional pictures recommended, others just wont print well.
"
Review 11 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraP
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Rochester
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Everything we asked for. Price was right and delivery was well ahead of schedule."
Review 12 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiehaldorsen
Date:October 30, 2013
City: Anaheim Hills
State:California

Beautiful Save the Dates!

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the save the dates - they were beautiful in quality and design. The customer service is unbelievably great and worked with me throughout the entire process, making sure it was exactly what I wanted! I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 13 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emily124
Date:September 30, 2013
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this save the date! Designing the card was so simple, and ordering was easy. I got the package in the mail about a week and a half before the estimated delivery date, so that was awesome. The paper quality is better than I expected, and the photo printed out beautifully. The design is great, and I've gotten tons of compliments on my Save the Date. This was exactly what I was looking for - simple and beautiful! I'd definitely recommend this Save the Date :)"
Review 14 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKC09282013
Date:April 19, 2013
City: Alva
State:Oklahoma

Thrilled

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Quality of the paper was amazing and looked very nice. The service was great I received my order days before the estimated arrival. The whole process was smooth and I'm very happy I chose Wedding Paper Divas to do my save the dates. The only suggestion I would have is to order a sample. My photo filter looked a little different on the computer than it did on the print."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5