Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending

Enchanted Ending

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Review 1 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by csza
Date:November 2, 2014

Great picture layout, poor font sizing

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I liked the picture layout and having the extras pictures on the back. I didn't like that when I got the cards in the mail, that the font looked too small and too plain in person, but looked good on the computer. I wasn't expecting the card to be so big, as well. After I custom designed it, I wish I could have received 1 sample card in the mail first, before the order was finalized."
Review 2 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jiawedding3715
Date:October 3, 2014

Excellent quality

Pros: Traditional
"Pleasantly surprised by quality of paper. Was a little disappointed by the color- on the computer the picture appeared brighter, as did the verbena color we chose for the back. It looks like a very pale gray in person. Good experience working with customer service though & overall great product!"
Review 3 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Twinmomsue
Date:April 20, 2014
State:North Carolina

So many compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were able to personalize this save the date card to capture the simple beach scene that we were hoping for. The customization tools were very easy to work with. The only negative was that the finished product was a little smaller than we expected but that is our fault as we did not read the product description clearly. LOVE THEM!!"
Review 4 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izbearwife
Date:April 6, 2014
State:Oklahoma

Perfectly simple

Pros: Modern
"This was perfect for us. Perfectly simple and exactly what we wanted."
Review 5 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenGrace06
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Irvine
State:California

So pretty

Pros: Modern
"I ordered 10 save the date cards just to see if I would like them.I fell in love. Great paper quality and the photo turned out just how i imagined it."
Review 6 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yanusya123
Date:March 10, 2014

Would recommend

Pros: Modern
"The first time I ordered these..they came blotchy and not good...after contacting them they were very kind with replacing the order.
Made sure the pictures looked flawless and everything, I also recieved them the very next day after approving them. You definitely need to click the option where a professional reviews it before printing. Professional pictures recommended, others just wont print well.
"
Review 7 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraP
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Rochester
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Everything we asked for. Price was right and delivery was well ahead of schedule."
Review 8 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiehaldorsen
Date:October 30, 2013
City: Anaheim Hills
State:California

Beautiful Save the Dates!

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the save the dates - they were beautiful in quality and design. The customer service is unbelievably great and worked with me throughout the entire process, making sure it was exactly what I wanted! I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 9 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emily124
Date:September 30, 2013
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this save the date! Designing the card was so simple, and ordering was easy. I got the package in the mail about a week and a half before the estimated delivery date, so that was awesome. The paper quality is better than I expected, and the photo printed out beautifully. The design is great, and I've gotten tons of compliments on my Save the Date. This was exactly what I was looking for - simple and beautiful! I'd definitely recommend this Save the Date :)"
Review 10 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKC09282013
Date:April 19, 2013
City: Alva
State:Oklahoma

Thrilled

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Quality of the paper was amazing and looked very nice. The service was great I received my order days before the estimated arrival. The whole process was smooth and I'm very happy I chose Wedding Paper Divas to do my save the dates. The only suggestion I would have is to order a sample. My photo filter looked a little different on the computer than it did on the print."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5