Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bridal Blossoms

Bridal Blossoms

Invite guests to an exciting shower with these bold and playful invitations. A cascade of bright flowers casts a cheerful hue on a wedding event that's sure to be a blast!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal Blossoms
Review 1 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TBRICK
Date:May 4, 2013

Cute invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invitation is very cute, simple and chic. Delivery was quick. My only complaint is that the black isn't as black as it appears online. It is more of an off black. Still nice though."
Review 2 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VickeyLynn
Date:September 6, 2012
City: Kokomo
State:Indiana

Brunch Invitation

"I changed this from a shower invitation to a bridal brunch
invitation. I was very nice, Everyone loved it, especially the bride.
"
Review 3 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karynwax
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

shower invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved this card online, but found the color of the card to be not quite what I expected. I thought it was black online, but it actually looks like it's either a bit faded or a very dark brown. Still pretty and received compliments on the card and design."
Review 4 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VickyL
Date:January 1, 2010
City: Newport News
State:Virginia

Chic and Modern

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to edit text. Paper and printing were excellent"
Review 5 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adrijana
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Mississauga
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was very impressed upon receiving my wedding shower inviatations the quality of printing and paper was amazing. The customers service was icredible I have never been this impressed before with online shopping and will for sure order my wedding invitations for them."
Review 6 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cdill
Date:August 28, 2009
City: Clifton
State:New Jersey

Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"After reviewing many websites for a bridal shower invitation, I was so pleased when I found this. Everyone was so helpful with suggestions. Reasonably priced, beautiful detail and thrilled with the service!"
Review 7 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Macssister
Date:August 18, 2009
City: Perris
State:California

Nice card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The layout was exactly as I asked. I loved the image. The only negative is that I thought it would have a little sheen, not flat and dull. Otherwise I liked the invitation."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 28, 2009
We hope our invitations are not dull! Bridal blossoms is printed on our Signature white matte cardstock, and while matte, features deep and vibrant colors.

If you have any concerns about colors or cardstock, we recommend ordering a sample so you can confirm them for yourself.
Review 8 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CLSurratt
Date:June 5, 2009
City: Georgetown
State:South Carolina

Simply ellegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors were beautiful. Simple yet stunning invitation"
Review 9 for Bridal Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Eau Claire
State:Wisconsin

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The shower invites I ordered arrived promptly and in excellent condition. The paper was very nice and thick (sturdy) and had amazing color and detail. I showed the invites to the bride-to-be prior to sending and she said she is going to order her wedding invitations instead of having them printed with another vendor she previously chose (that was much more expensive)! I plan to use WeddingPaperDivas again for other weddings I am helping to plan/coordinate or the matron of honor for."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bridal Blossoms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5