Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for We Do

We Do

Find out if guests will join you on your wedding day with response cards that playfully ask "will you?" Matching save the date, reception, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We Do
Review 1 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Middletown
State:New York

Wonderful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVED these invites! So chic and simple, yet very classy. Exactly how we want our wedding to be!"
Review 2 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danica
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Great Customer Service

Pros: Modern
"I ended up customizing these to a different red color and they turned out great. They match my wedding color perfectly. Also, my order was incomplete (I received two less than I ordered) and they sent me 5 additional copies, free of charge within a few days. Great customer service!!"
Review 3 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loolie
Date:May 25, 2010
City: La Verne
State:California

So Accommodating!

Pros: Simple Chic
"After placing the order for our RSVP cards, we had to change the RSVP date from the original one we had chosen. I got online and chatted with an online representative who had it changed in no time! I was so impressed with the promptness and professionalism of the service. I have already begun spreading the word about what a great site this is to buy wedding invitations!"
Review 4 for We Do
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mehndimegs
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

nice

Pros: Modern
"the only thing i wish i could have changed is the alignment of the lines next to the dinner options. also, our guests didn't read the card carefully and didn't initial by their menu choice, instead just making a check mark or number. KEEP THE 'M" by the line! We didn't and people didn't know what to do with it."
Review 5 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dcrs
Date:September 22, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

We Do RSVP

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We decided to do non-traditional response options (email, website and phone) and Wedding Paper Divas was very helpful in re-arranging the words and options on the card so that it looked great."
Review 6 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crazycrush
Date:September 14, 2009
City: CHICAGO
State:Illinois

LOVED the response cards!

Pros: Modern
"I LOVE these response cards - they were cute and my invitees loved the carefree spirit they bring!"
Review 7 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by candyrama
Date:August 3, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

awesome!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"I had the opportunity to personalize my color. It came out perfect! Additionally, I requested a change to the name line (m). Wedding Paper Divas was able to change it. They were able to accommodate on every level!"
Review 8 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnetteLynn
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Fun Response Cards

Pros: Whimsical
"Fun and lighthearted response cards.
Loved being able to personalize these with responses that are very "us"
The font is great too!
Your customer service was excellent, as we went through many versions
"
Review 9 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cbean
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Portsmouth
State:Rhode Island

Great response card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a perfectplay on words when sent with the invitation. Especially if you have waited sometime before getting married."
Review 10 for We Do
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candee
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Mississauga
State:Outside of the U.S.

A little more room

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was personalized to contain the color mandarin, and the information of the meal choice for our guests. This card was the most difficult for us to work with. (not impossible though)
We added text to the "please initial" line. This was done to ensure that EACH guest provided what their choice was on the card. In some cases, one invite was sent to a family of 4. We wanted to clarify that each person must identify what they'd like.
Also, the amount of text to add to the meal options was extremely limited, and space for additional options other than three, was not available unless requested, and could not be placed on a separate 4th line. This was okay, however I would have preferred the option of having the bullets aligned left on the card to provide more room, Or even centered.
Love the "will You?" on this card.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for We Do
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5