Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for We Do

We Do

A simple thank you is all you need to make guests feel appreciated. We make it easy and stylish with personalized cards in bold colors and contrasting white. Matching save the date cards, wedding invitations, response, reception and direction cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We Do
Review 1 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeptemberBride2014
Date:March 19, 2013
City: Bayside
State:New York

Perfect Casual / Personal

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a perfect thank you card for bridal shower / engagement party, basically all your pre-wedding events. The cards are made very well with just enough personalization. They also are timeless, as they can be used after the wedding as well."
Review 2 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ecfg
Date:April 24, 2012

Beautiful & Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Cards arrived earlier than expected. Paper quality, colors, font were all great. Love the simple design. Highly recommend."
Review 3 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamie123
Date:December 10, 2011

Great Thank-you Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wedding Paper Divas was one of the only places online where I found simple, customizable thank-you cards (that also didn't require a photo). I was able to customize the color to match my wedding reception, and the free proof that they send via E-mail was extremely helpful when determining font. Great product, customer service, and fast delivery!"
Review 4 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Hudson
State:Massachusetts

simple and fun

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved the "we do" invites, response cards and thank yous because they all tied together so well. I have gotten great feedback from my guests. The are modern and sylish."
Review 5 for We Do
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bethca01
Date:June 3, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

lovely card but be aware

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It's a great, simple card that actually has the words "thank you" on it (lacking in the rest of the selection) but we ordered the "aloe" color thinking that although our invitations were of a different design the coloring would be the same throughout the site. These ended up a bit more on the green side without the bluish aspect that is named "aloe" for our invitations (casual elegance line)
Very happy with the card overall but wish the color aspects were consistent."
Review 6 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danica
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Great Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern
"I love these thank you cards because they have both of our names and match our invitations. I've received lots of compliments on the invitations so it will be nice to send thank you cards that match."
Review 7 for We Do
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlexisCA
Date:April 27, 2010
City: Livermore
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the card & simplicity behind it. I ordered it in yellow & was disappointed by how light it actually was. I would order it again, but probably in a different color."
Review 8 for We Do
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deelsu
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great stationary!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I really like the paper"
Review 9 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crazycrush
Date:September 14, 2009
City: CHICAGO
State:Illinois

Good "thank you" card for the "We Do" theme

"These cards are cute and match the "We Do" theme, but they aren't anything I would go overboard about. I think they are fun because they match but I would have maybe opted for something different."
Review 10 for We Do
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kmisiak
Date:April 22, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

simple and modern

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Wanted to have a matching thank you to keep the theme of the wedding consistant even after the day was over. I think this whole line of this design is clever."
Review 11 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shan
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Schaumburg
State:Illinois

Simple & Perfect

Pros: Modern
"I was looking for a simple, yet modern way to say "thank you" to all my wedding guests. When I received my thank yous, I was pleasantly surprised. The paper and print quality were amazing!
I will definitely buy more things from Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for We Do
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5