Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Simply Exquisite

Simply Exquisite

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Exquisite
Review 1 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juju20
Date:April 6, 2015
City: Québec
State:Outside of the U.S.

Just like I imagined

Pros: rustic
"Wedding paper divas did everything specific that I demanded for my wedding invitations. They have a lot of choice of colour and the quality of tje paper is reallky good. The price is abortable too. I would recommand wedding paper divas to everyone who want good service."
Review 2 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ally1885
Date:March 30, 2015
City: Springfield
State:Massachusetts

Elegant & Special

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This invitation looks even more beautiful in person. The text makes it look elegant but not overly fancy. I love the print in the background & on the backside, gives it that extra pop of something special! I also did the scalloped style cut, so happy I did it looks amazing. Lastly I did a custom color, the one I chose was a little too dark for the text to stand out so the person who reviewed my invites gave me another option that was a little lighter. Which I am totally in love with!
Also I love how wedding paper divas packages come...it feels like you are opening a present for yourself with there packaging & presentation!! Super fast shipping also...it was an awesome experience doing business with them!!!"
Review 3 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Princesspuffiepuff
Date:March 29, 2015
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Amazing custom service! :) :) :) they helped me with so much to make the perfect card, it was everything I could dream of, I was even allowed the option to hangs to any color and layout I wished, thank you so much for creating something so perfect! :) :) :)"
Review 4 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelissaE
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Perfect Invitation and Excellent Service

"These invitations will perfectly set the stage for our wedding. We went with the light pink color, which is pink yet subtle enough that they still look classy. When I was designing our invitation I had asked if the text could be put higher on the invitation so that it was even, and they did it perfectly. I highly recommend this invitation!"
Review 5 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSil
Date:March 16, 2015

Simple and Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"It took me forever to find the perfect invitations. Once I came across this, I knew that the design fit my theme to the T. It was important that the invites weren't super heavy since i didn't want to pay a ton on postage.
I bought these invites in the blush pink and gray (colors of my wedding) with the pearl paper and cut like the sample shown. They are so elegant and chic yet they have a soft traditional look. I also purchased the RSVP cards but left them in the square shape. Love those as well!
The only thing I did change was the font of the script as I felt the default was a little hard to read.
I have received compliments from everyone who has seen them so far!!
"
Review 6 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMD77
Date:March 11, 2015
City: New York
State:New York

Simple and Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invite and response card for my wedding invitations and love the way they came out. I changed the fonts but other than that I used the standard paper and ordered gray backing for it. It came out fantastic!"
Review 7 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsAguirre
Date:February 28, 2015

Love them!

Pros: romantic
"The only reason I ended up going with these is because I got a deal on Gilt City. We are having a wedding of 240 because our families are so huge but these invitations got pretty expensive because of it. Instead of purchasing all the little nicknacks, we decided just to order the invitations and make the RSVP and Accomidation cards ourselves to save money. The design totally fit our wedding theme and I can't wait to mail them out.
The quality is amazing and I would recommend these to anyone who doesn't have a super strict budget."
Review 8 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by baezao
Date:October 14, 2014
State:California

FYI

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love how this website provides affordable invitations! I found this website on Pinterest, and I was very happy with the service I received. I ordered this design in the light pink color - don't highly recommend it. You can BARELY see the pink. I feel like I can only see it because I know there's suppose to be pink on the invites. In the light, it kind of just looks like a white invitation. However, in a shaded area you can kind of see the design. Because my wedding is very casual and far from being formal...it didn't bother me. The invitations still look very nice!! I would suggest picking a dark color, so you can actually see the design on the front. The back design is pretty! I just wish it was more apparent in the front."
Review 9 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DLPW
Date:January 17, 2014

Found my invite!

"Very romantic, subtle and feminine. I have a lace themed wedding with light pink/navy accents. This fits perfect and is gorg in blush."
Review 10 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLBesh
Date:July 5, 2013

Pros: Vintage, classy
"Invite was exactly what i had in mind. I did smoke gray with black font and it looked great. Also ordered all the matching accomodation cards, rsvps, etc. all matched perfectly."
Review 11 for Simply Exquisite
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mastapeace16
Date:May 20, 2013
City: Dallas

Elegant Card

Pros: Vintage, formal
"I chose this site because I knew I would not be disappointed. I had high expectations when ordering these invitations, and weddingpaperdivas did not let me down. They customized the invitations to my wedding colors (black and gold) by making the design gold in the back with black damask, and the damask in front was a very transparent gold. Customer service was great, and shipping was fast on my first order and on my reorder.
The paper was smooth and elegant and high quality (I'd upgraded to the pearl finish). The envelopes are also of great quality. I somehow only needed one stamp for the invitation, an inner and outer envelope, and an enclosure card that I used to give reception info. (I used the last line to give our wedding website URL.) Also, the design looks better in person IMO."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simply Exquisite
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5